Frankford Dental Care

Dentist

9523 Frankford Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19114-2812

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frankforddentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Such a nice group of people to deal with! Dr. Sotelo is very pleasant and easy to talk to. The cookies definitely add a nice touch!
G
1 week ago
very friendly, engaging, been going there for years.
I have been going there for years and love the one on one attention and the warm sense of being a part of a small community. Everyone knows your name. Dr. Soleto is and has always been super friendly and cares about his patients. His staff is top notch, especially louise, I think she is great.
P
1 week ago
Friendly, warm atmosphere
Great care and an inviting environment for a stressful situation.
L
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Dentist!
Professional, friendly, thorough and efficient!
M
2 weeks ago
Staff very friendly, caring, attentive, professional and Dr. Sotelo speaks Spanish beautifully. The place is spotless. I don't mind the cookies either!
M
2 weeks ago
Staff very friendly, caring, attentive, professional and Dr. Sotelo speaks Spanish beautifully. The place is spotless. I don't mind the cookies either!
Response from Frankford Dental Care
Thank you Martha! We all thank you for your confidence in us. Your kind words are greatly appreciated.
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
I've been a patient at dental offices that felt like factories treating patients in bulk. This office is cozy and inviting. The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Sotelo is very professional yet adds a personal touch with conversation that shows he cares about each patient as an individual. I'm more relaxed about dental visits these days!
Response from Frankford Dental Care
Thanks Veronica! We love seeing you and your awesome family!
J
4 weeks ago
Great dentist, great office.
The staff is friendly and attentive. The office is clean and has current technology. Dr. Sotelo is not only an expert and a professional, he is also a nice person.
Response from Frankford Dental Care
Thank you John! We truly appreciate your kind words.
B
1 month ago
No wait great care and a wonderful friendly staff
Dr Satelo is a true artist of dentistry. Great people
J
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional staff.