Frankford Dental Care

Dentist

9523 Frankford Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19114-2812

Open Today By Appointment

frankforddentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
just my normal teeth cleaning... and i love it. excellent staff and always welcoming....excellent service. recommend to everyone. =)
L
3 days ago
Frankford Dental Care is by far the best dental practice.
Love, love, love this office and staff!!! Highly knowledgeable, pleasant and personable staff, that is respectful of your time. You are part of the family here. Their clean environment puts you at ease and they always go the extra mile with scheduling appointments. The dentist and hygentists are thourough and professional. You are a part of a winning dental health team here. What are you waiting for? Schedule an appointment now!
J
5 days ago
Everyone there takes great care of you.
J
2 weeks ago
Patient First!!!
Staff was very respectful, friendly and professional. Prompt service, low waiting time. Clean office, great atmosphere. Was given the option to choose what treatment to get, compare to other dental offices that wants to force you into some un-necessary procedures just because the insurance covers it.
T
2 weeks ago
Great office!!! Everyone professional!!! Very caring!!! Would recommend to anyone who is looking for a great dental experience. Everyone is so nice.
J
1 month ago
Professional, caring, friendly
I ALWAYS have an excellent experience whenever I go. Like I said - professional, caring and friendly.
C
1 month ago
Super friendly and accommodating! 😊
Very kind & considerate. One of the only dentist's offices (in my life), I don't get anxious before going!
R
1 month ago
Professionalism
I happen to been seen on same day I showed up for a broken tooth. There happened to be a cancellation so they were able to fit me in to evaluate a broken tooth. I left with two referral options. Thank You for the great care.
C
2 months ago
Professional and experienced staff
Dentists offices should all be run as well as they run their business. They are always friendly, sensitive to patients and on time. I am always greeted immediately and taken back to the dental hygienist promptly. I appreciate the respect for my time. The dentist makes me feel very calm and secure. He is very in tune with his patients and their comfort. I am very happy that my family chose Frankford Dental, you will be too
B
2 months ago
Best dentist around,,,, pain free most important to me...funny, nice and knowledgeable. very special group of people that work there, love each and everyone of them....thanks for making dentist trips not so scary.=) and the doc is a eagles and steelers fan. lmao