Frankford Dental Care

Dentist

9523 Frankford Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19114-2812

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frankforddentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Always available!
I know a dentist has a very busy schedule. I have had a couple of crazy things going on with my mouth & Doctor Sotello and his staff have always managed to get me in so I can get things fixed...
J
3 days ago
Joe Mollai
I've been going to Frankford Dental Care for over 10 years and so have my parents. I can't say enough about Dr. Sotelo and his staff. He is the best dentist hands down and his staff is great. Louise, the front desk person, is a sweetheart. I have been to other dentist and the experience I have had pales in comparison to the experience I go through when I go to Frankford Dental Care. If you want it done wright, trust Dr. Sotelo and his staff to take care of you. PERIOD.
T
2 weeks ago
professional & friendly
at frankford dental they make you feel welcome. very relaxed environment, professional staff, Dr. Sotelo is very knowledgeable & truthful. Will recommend to everyone i know.
J
3 weeks ago
Great staff, great service!
Had my twice yearly checkup and cleaning. Leslie, who cleaned my teeth, is exceptional. Dr. Sotelo is really excellent and the front office staff are very very good. I gladly travel 8 miles each way when I could see someone almost in my backyard. This is a very high quality practice. Parking is never a problem.
R
1 month ago
Great Dental Care
I have great confidence in my dentist abilities and he gives high quality care. The staff is also very friendly and make you feel comfortable.
C
2 months ago
High qualiy service
All the staff provide professional high quality care and friendly service. I have been going to Frankford Dental Care for several years and always have a great experience.
J
3 months ago
Pleasant people, caring service.
I use to have problems with the thoughts of going to the dentist. Since I started going here that has completely changed. ALL the people go out of their way to insure you are comfortable and make it feel more like a family visit than a dental visit.
B
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I’ve been going to FKD Dental Care for years now, I love the customer service and work they do. They treat me like part of their family. Everyone is very friendly and professional. They make you feel welcomed and comfortable. To say the least I love visiting Dr. Sotelo and his amazing team!!
L
3 months ago
Great care, very friendly, extremely helpful....they go out of there way to accommodate. The best dental work I have ever had.
M
3 months ago
Great Staff
Very accommodating and friendly!