Frankford Dental Care

Dentist

9523 Frankford Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19114-2812

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frankforddentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Would most definitely recommend to a friend and two others
Staff was very helpful friendly and courteous made me feel at ease and comfortable and the dentist was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain in full detail my treatment plan and why it was necessary to get the treatments I need. I felt very comfortable and at ease and my experience was very pleasant the staff and dentist were very knowledgeable. I know now I have found a dentist that I have faith in, and will continue to go to for all my future dental needs.
R
1 week ago
professional and friendly
Very friendly and caring. Never have to wait long. Feel like family.
E
3 weeks ago
I LOVE Frankford Dental!
Best dentist that I have ever had. They are friendly and prompt when you arrive. I also appreciate that they are very easy to get in touch with and will follow up with a call if they can answer your question right away. I highly recommend them!
H
3 weeks ago
Sensitive to feelings of fear
I was very anxious about certain aspects of my treatment. My concerns were met with understanding. I left the office feeling as though an issue that had bothered me for awhile was resolved. The staff was very kind.
J
4 weeks ago
Great dental care!
The service at Frankford Dental Care is professional, courteous, and friendly. I would not think of entrusting my teeth care to any other dentist than Dr. Sotelo. He is a very gentle, patient-oriented dentist. The staff is very helpful and friendly, and have become like family to me. They make a dental visit a pleasant experience. Imagine that!!!!!!!
T
4 weeks ago
Hate my teeth~~~ Love Frankford dental
I've had way too many experiences with Dr Sotelo and his awesome staff due to my crappy teeth. He makes the experience as pleasant and painless as possible. I highly recommend him , though I look forward to one day seeing him just 2xs a year for cleaning and checkup Lol 😃
H
1 month ago
Love it here
Love the staff and Doc is super gentle. All the equipment is top notch and very clean. My husband who didn't see a dentist for 15 years now keeps a 6 month schedule.
A
1 month ago
Professional & knowledgable.
The team at Frankford Dental are professional, knowledgable and very friendly. They treat you with respect and make the atmosphere as comfortable as possible.
J
1 month ago
I had my first visit today and it will not be my last! The staff from this office are wonderful! They are very friendly, and make you feel like family!. Dr. Soleto took his time and explained everything in detail. Going back to have some work done, and will continue to go for routine care. Looking forward to the dentist finally!! Well done Frankford Dental Care!!
B
1 month ago
pain free high quality service, just love you guys.. friendly and always listening and giving great advice, thank you.
best dentist in the area....friendly staff, pain free, awesome service...thank you