Frankford Dental Care

Dentist

9523 Frankford Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19114-2812

Open Today By Appointment

frankforddentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Frankford Dental Care
My experience with Frankford Dental Care has been truly the best.. the staff is very friendly and welcoming.. the place is extremely clean. The best thing is that they are always on time with your appointment. They are there to get the job done as it should be.. I come and leave happy every time I’m there... anyone looking for a new dental office this is the place to go to..
D
1 week ago
Would highly recommend
My first visit to Frankford Dental was a great experience. I have not been to the dentist in a long time, so I was really nervous. The staff and Dr. Sotelo's makes you feel very comfortable. He explains everything that needs to be done and answers your questions. I would RECOMMEND FRANKFORD DENTAL IN A HEART BEAT.
Response from Frankford Dental Care
Thank you Dorothy for such kind words! It was our pleasure meeting you . Thank you for choosing us as your Dental Provider!
J
1 week ago
Best Dentist office
From the moment you walk in and until you leave, this is the most accomadating, professional, detail oriented, friendliest staff you will ever meet. Everything was fully explained every step of the way with every procedure done. Their attention to detail is impeccable and I’m so glad I found them. I recommend this office without hesitation. Truly the best!
Response from Frankford Dental Care
Thanks Jennifer! Your feedback is very important to us. Thank you for allowing us to be your Dental Provider.
P
1 week ago
Great office, wonderful customer service. They treat you like you are part of their family. BEST DENTIST EVER!
Dr. Sotelo and his staff are very professional. They are perfectionists. My family and I, have been going to Dr. Sotelo's office for about 7 years now. We would never go to a different dentist. Dr. Sotelo, Louis, Leslie, Rosa and the rest of the team, YOU ROCK!!!!!
Response from Frankford Dental Care
Thanks Patricia! We love taking care of you and your family! Thanks for being part of our family!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and very helpful
I am very happy with the level of service provided. Every time I go there I feel safe and well cared for. From the front desk greeting to the bag of dental goodies at the end I am truly happy with my cleanings, x-ray and follow up. I highly recommended Frankford Dental!!!
Response from Frankford Dental Care
Thanks Caryn! We really appreciate your kind words and your trust in us!
J
3 weeks ago
They are so nice, n explain everything to you. They show you all the work needed on computer. They are very professional n even give you home made cookies when you leave. I would recommend this denist to anyone who needs a good denist that cares.
P
1 month ago
Everyone was very pleasant. They were totally detailed with everything, xrays, Front desk, dentist. All very nice , everything was explained, before during and after. I had a very good experience. Thank you so much.
P
1 month ago
Everyone was very pleasant. They were totally detailed with everything, xrays, Front desk, dentist. All very nice , everything was explained, before during and after. I had a very good experience. Thank you so much.
E
1 month ago
Excellent care, professional staff and one of the best dental experiences
I came into Frankford Dental to replace a damaged crown and repair 2 cavities. Everyone at Frankford Dental was extremely professional, courteous and caring and provided me with one of the best dental experiences I've ever had. I'd highly recommend Dr. Sotelo and everyone at this practice.
M
1 month ago
Great quality service !
My first visit to the office the staff and dentist made me feel very comfortable everything was explained to me regarding my dental care plan. Thank you ! Frankford Dental Care