Frankford Dental Care

Dentist

9523 Frankford Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19114-2812

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frankforddentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
TOP NOTCH
Great personnel , super dentist. Highly recommended to insure you keep your winning smile.
D
1 week ago
Another great visit! Friendly, caring, quality service from the front desk to the expert dentist! Have been using Dr. Sotelo for about 20 yrs. & never have had anything but a great job! A good choice for anyone.
G
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Great service and the staff is very professional and friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable, explained everything where I could understand, best dentists I’ve been too, actually have my whole family going there now
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, informative, engaging
Going to the dentist stresses me out. By the time I get there I’m usually in a full panic attack. When I called the office for an appointment, the woman on the phone was friendly, helped me relax and pushed that panic to the side. When I got to the office, the team did it all over again. They picked up on the panic and helped me relax again. I am grateful to them for that. Thank you. Dr. Sotelo has a relaxed and calming manner. He kept me engaged in the conversation and explained everything- outlining the steps we should take and why. Needless to say, I’ll be back this week. I didn’t hesitate making the follow up appointment. I think I have found the dentist and team for me.
S
1 month ago
Every body in the office is so awesome and the dentist is so compassionate and kind
F
1 month ago
Even before my initial visit the service was tremendous. The staff mailed a history questionnaire prior to the visit that ensured a smooth check in. They contacted my cardiologist to see if any special instructions were required. The staff and Doctor Sotelo were extremely professionally and thorough during all aspects of my visit. My insurance plan and overages were explained in detail so I knew exactly what to expect. Couldn't be more pleased!!!
C
2 months ago
Love it
Very small, however, relaxed atmosphere, all very friendly staff, and i love Dr. Sotelo. He is very nice and he has a very calm demeanor; just the way he is is very calming. He takes the time to explain everything.
A
3 months ago
Hi, I just love this place, everyone is just so nice I can't say enough about them, keep up the great work you all do. Thanks again!! Aida Diaz
L
3 months ago
You guys are the best!
Response from Frankford Dental Care
Thanks Lee-Ann! It's always a pleasure seeing you!