Frankford Dental Care

Dentist

9523 Frankford Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19114-2812

Open Today By Appointment

frankforddentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional, Exceptional Service, Friendly
Frankford Dental is a group of professional people who treat every patient as if they were family. Recommendations of procedures are explained clearly and patients questions are answered in a way that is understood. I hold this dental group in high regards.
H
2 months ago
Great staff, great dentist
All the staff is friendly and professional. Dr Sotello is a gentle dentist and does great work. I recommend this office to anyone.
K
3 months ago
THE BEST DENTIST AND STAFF!
I have been seeing Dr. for eight years. I have moved twice, with his office, being not so geographically desirable. However, I'd drive 1,000 miles to get to Frankford Dental Group. Everyone there is spectacular and treats you like family! Fortunately for me, I have practiced phenomenal oral hygiene so my visits are primarily for cleanings, but needed a filling at the last moment and they got me right in. LOVE THIS PRACTICE ... would recommend them (and have) to everyone!
F
3 months ago
Had a partial molar pulled with no problems No pain at all
L
3 months ago
Always available!
I know a dentist has a very busy schedule. I have had a couple of crazy things going on with my mouth & Doctor Sotello and his staff have always managed to get me in so I can get things fixed...
S
3 months ago
The office and medical staff are extremely courteous and genuinely friendly; their smiles are from the heart. All take pride in their duties to provide the best experience for patients old and new. Dr. Sotelo's chair-side manner is not about a paycheck but about what is best for patron.
J
3 months ago
Joe Mollai
I've been going to Frankford Dental Care for over 10 years and so have my parents. I can't say enough about Dr. Sotelo and his staff. He is the best dentist hands down and his staff is great. Louise, the front desk person, is a sweetheart. I have been to other dentist and the experience I have had pales in comparison to the experience I go through when I go to Frankford Dental Care. If you want it done wright, trust Dr. Sotelo and his staff to take care of you. PERIOD.
T
4 months ago
professional & friendly
at frankford dental they make you feel welcome. very relaxed environment, professional staff, Dr. Sotelo is very knowledgeable & truthful. Will recommend to everyone i know.
J
4 months ago
Great staff, great service!
Had my twice yearly checkup and cleaning. Leslie, who cleaned my teeth, is exceptional. Dr. Sotelo is really excellent and the front office staff are very very good. I gladly travel 8 miles each way when I could see someone almost in my backyard. This is a very high quality practice. Parking is never a problem.
R
4 months ago
Great Dental Care
I have great confidence in my dentist abilities and he gives high quality care. The staff is also very friendly and make you feel comfortable.