Frankie Fix It, LLC

Handyman Service

Bradenton, FL 34208

Open Today By Appointment

handymanservicebradentonfl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Handyman Services
In having Frankie work on our villa we found him to be very personable, friendly and responsible. His work is meticulous, clean and timely. We still have projects we need done and definitely we will continue to have Frankie's services. We also found that the cost of his services are very reasonable. Frankie is highly recommended.
P
3 months ago
Great Service and work
The company was professional, courteous and on-time, a rarity in this area. The work completed was excellent. I HIGHLY recommend this company.
G
3 months ago
Frankie Fix It Service
Frankie installed our over-the-stove microwave. He called the day before the appointment to give us an arrival time. He actually did show up on time. There were some complications with the install, but Frankie solved the problems and got the job done to our satisfaction. He was very familiar with this type of project and he worked in a professional manner. We'll most likely call on this friendly handyman for future projects as they arise.
K
4 months ago
Fast Service
Needed an immediate repair and Frankie came out the next day. He was punctual and got the job done quickly. This was my first experience but would definitely use and recommend him again.
W
4 months ago
A Real Pro
We have a family place in Sarasota and trust Frankie to take care of whatever projects we have. He is fast, punctual and keeps his word. In this day and age that's priceless...
Response from Frankie Fix It, LLC
Thank you so much William!!! It was great seeing you again!
J
4 months ago
Frankie was recommended to us by a good friend. We had a number of tasks for him to do, which he completed in short order. We were very pleased with the result and are having him back for another group of projects shortly. So glad we have made the acquaintance. He has our recommendation.
Response from Frankie Fix It, LLC
Thanks so Much Jack and Grace! It was Great meeting the two of you!
L
5 months ago
Clean quick friendly and affordable
Frankie did a great job installing our sink! Got the job done in a very quick and was honest and affordable. We plan on having him back to do more work!
Response from Frankie Fix It, LLC
Thanks for the kind review! It was great meeting You and Eric!
G
5 months ago
High quality professional and friendly
Frankie is our handy man of choice. He has installed a new exhaust fan in our bathroom, a kitchen faucet and several other projects. We will definitely call Frankie for all our future needs.
Response from Frankie Fix It, LLC
Great Meeting you Both! Thanks for the kind words!
G
5 months ago
Quality service
Found Frankie Fix-it on Home Advisor, he was rated the highest of anyone listed. I saved his name and called him when I needed someone to do a few repairs around my house. He did not disappoint. Will definitely call him again whenever I am in need of work done. Happy to have found him.
Response from Frankie Fix It, LLC
Thank You Gail!!! Nice meeting you! Keep me in mind for any future repairs.
B
5 months ago
Repairs, alterations and maintenance
I emloyed Frank for almost 10 years. He did a variety of repairs as well as doing a kitchen remodel and remodeling 2 baths. Frank is honest , reliable and performs his work in a timely and professional manner always. He had 24/7 access to our home which was a winter home only for us. He is skilled and takes pride in all he does. Always has his customers interests at heart. I am a retired bldg. contractor and Frank has been a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend his firm
Response from Frankie Fix It, LLC
Thank you Bruce And Kay!