Franklin Dental Center

Dentist

631 S Broadway Ave

Tyler, TX 75701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

franklindentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Franklin Dental Center Review
I have used Franklin Dental Center for years and I have never once had anything less than an excellent experience. Super clean and professional. Excellent care and friendly people. Highly recommend.
R
4 months ago
My son and I have used Franklin Dental for several years. We always get friendly, excellent service every visit. My son is disabled and they are great with him.
S
5 months ago
Highly recommend
Friendly professional staff. Quick service with little to no waiting.
C
5 months ago
Friendly staff, took their time to find out what was going on to correct the problem I would definitely recommend them to people I know
W
5 months ago
Dr. Franklin and her staff are true professional , an Icon of business excellence
E
5 months ago
Beautiful facility, pleasant professional staff. First visit went very well. Scheduled follow up with Dr. Pitts.
C
6 months ago
Good service
I visited for cleaning appointment, I like the service, no 5 Stars because I waited for 20 minutes before the procedure.
A
6 months ago
fast pleasent service
she has always been professional, she answers any questions you have. her staff are nice as well.
R
6 months ago
High Quality. Courteous staff.
L
6 months ago
Very comforting. Fast and efficient. Wonderful service.
I am scared of the dentist. Here they made me feel comfortable and did efficient work. Very cozy and clean environment. Staff is very polite.