Franklin Dental Center

Dentist

631 S Broadway Ave

Tyler, TX 75701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

franklindentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Whoever researched to see if my insurance would pay for the extraction way dropped the ball by not asking for the nitrous oxide. I ad th worst experience, the biggest amount of pain and the hardest mental anguish. I have never cried during a dental procedure until today. This was my sixth extraction to date. I am very disappointed in the way things were handled.
L
2 months ago
Office personnel very polite and professional. My appointment was on time I did not have to wait in waiting room.
J
2 months ago
professional
The Dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth did a marvelous job and really took her time to get it right
D
3 months ago
Courteous, and thorough.
I went in for a wisdom tooth extraction. I'm not fond of dental procedures and tend to be more nervous than necessary. The procedure was the best I've experienced. I've had two prior extractions, and this one by far was the quickest and most painless I've experienced.
D
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My dental hygienist was very pleasant and dealt with the sensitivity of my teeth easy and made my cleaning a pleasant visit. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a place for their teeth to have a new home! :)
K
9 months ago
professional, courteous, conscientious.
I had two crowns and a root canal done. The work was done professionally. The Dr. was honest with me in a way that a previous dentist was not. The work took longer than expected but a couple of unforeseen issues came up that required more time.
C
10 months ago
Surpassed by none!!
I've been a patient of Dr. Franklin for about 10 years and have always received gentle and professional service. GREAT DOCTOR!!
O
10 months ago
Good service
I had confirmed the appointment through text message, I had 2 missed calls and a voicemail about the appointment. Since I confirmed through text, I thought it wasn't necessary to confirm by calling back. When I arrived the receptionist seemed upset, because I didn't call back. I felt very uncomfortable. I honestly will be looking for a new dentist, not very good impression for my second visit. The dentist performed a good job, and was very thorough.
O
10 months ago
Good service
I had confirmed the appointment through text message, I had 2 missed calls and a voicemail about the appointment. Since I confirmed through text, I thought it wasn't necessary to confirm by calling back. When I arrived the receptionist seemed upset, because I didn't call back. I felt very uncomfortable. I honestly will be looking for a new dentist, not very good impression for my second visit. The dentist performed a good job, and was very thorough.
E
10 months ago
High Quality Service
My experience today at Franklin Dental was good. The only thing that concerned me was several people came in after I did and got waited on before me. However, once I was called the staff worked very professional. Questions were answered quickly during and after the examination. Thank you for the experience.