Franklin Dental Center

Dentist

631 S Broadway Ave

Tyler, TX 75701

Open Today By Appointment

franklindentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
.Quailty service , professional & friendly
.I was very satisfied with the services that I received. The hygienist was excellent. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the wait time between procedures which was probably due to the late day appointment that I had. I was a new patient and had to have a full exam and x-rays as well.
C
4 days ago
Superior Service
From the time I walked in until the time I walked out my experience was awesome... Nice clean atmosphere and good quality dental work... This is my family new dental office for sure..
P
6 days ago
I can honestly say my experience was great, starting at check in -check out. I found Dr, Donna Pitts to be EXCEPTIONAL dentist,she listened to my concerns and addressed my needs. i find her more affordable than most if not all Dentist in the Tyler area. i would recommend her to anyone .
C
3 weeks ago
Great service
I always get great service when I come here! The Dr. Pitts and her staff are knowledgeable and friendly. I would and have recommended them to family and friends.
J
1 month ago
I was pleased with my semiannual cleaning done today.
I am curious about not seeing the dentist today. I guess that is policy to not examine the patient but once a year. However, a 3 minute visit and exam would be helpful.
P
3 months ago
had a good experience as all the visits before. Very caring workers.
P
4 months ago
Very happy to find this business. Everyone friendly and helpful. Great service.
P
4 months ago
Over all the experience at Franklin Dental is relaxing. The practice is clean and people working there are very friendly and professional with their mannerisms. Dr. Franklin is gentle and considerate when she is working with me and the dental assistants are the same.
J
5 months ago
A great experience
As several have said, we have been coming here for over 10 years and have always been treated with the upmost respect and love. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. The Doctor is also a very kind, loving and gentle person. Always a pleasure to be there. Even if a trip to the dentist office is not always your most enjoyed location.
D
5 months ago
High quality, professional, courteous service
Donna and her team are professional, concise and organized and their expertise is a cut above their competition! Her staff is attentive, timely, courteous and helpful!! They made me & my son very comfortable during our evening visit and they accommodated our every need with a smile on their faces. I've been extremely impressed and satisfied with this company over the past 8 years and that's why I recommend her dental services to all of my friends, colleagues and family.