Franklin Dentistry Associates

Dentist

908 Texas 37

Mount Vernon, TX 75457

Open Today By Appointment

franklindentistryassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Pure Professionalism
Absolutely a fantastic dental office. They are extremely professional but yet have a vey friendly customer service. Thank you for all you've done, you are a quality crew.
A
1 month ago
High quality, professional.
Great experience. Thanks
L
1 month ago
Professional Quality Service
I've experienced half a dozen dentists and Dr Trent is the most informative. Thanks Doc, and everyone else!
L
1 month ago
High quality says it all.
Everyone is so friendly and upbeat. Thanks for the expertise that is provided
J
2 months ago
small problem big fix
I recently broke a temporary crown and just stopped by to let them know. In a matter of 15 minutes they had replaced the crown and had me out the door with no issue and no appointment, it was great customer service.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Care
What an amazing experience! Staff was delightful and Dr R was so kind, knowledgeable and quick. He was so gentle and explained everything. Very impressed.
S
2 months ago
Good experience! Professional & friendly staff!
Having cancelled twice, I was really glad when Cynthia called when an appointment opened up unexpectedly this morning. Bree did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and doing updated x-rays. As always, Dr.Rhenquist was friendly, concerned, thorough, and professional. They are always kind & gentle. I've been seeing him for dental care for about 15 years ago, and I'm still going regularly! I have recommended this dental practice and will continue to do so.
W
2 months ago
It was very informative and pleasant..
B
2 months ago
Very professional
All the staff and Dr. Rehnquist are always very kind and friendly
K
2 months ago
Excellant
I have been going here everyone I needed dentist for at least 15 yrs. From the ladies at the front desk to Dr. Reinquest to all the ladies in the back. This place is above excellant. Dr Reinquest is very good and very profesional. I would and do recommend this practice to any and everyone. Thank yyou all for you caring and profesionalism.