Franklin Dentistry Associates

Dentist

908 Texas 37

Mount Vernon, TX 75457

Open Today By Appointment

franklindentistryassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Great service, friendly staff, always a positive experience. Thank you.
J
3 weeks ago
professional, friendly
I liked that the dentist and his assistant took the time to explain things and show me pictures of what exactly was going on with my tooth. They were very friendly and did not rush the process. I would recommend them to people I know who are needing dental services.
D
1 month ago
good visit
I got my teeth cleaned. Sharon was attentive and very pleasant. She asked good questions, and worked to help me further clarify my plans for my dental health.
B
1 month ago
Every staff member strives to make you feel like part of the family. And, Dr. R will listen to concerns without feeling rushed and has given our family outstanding care.
R
1 month ago
Couldn't ask for a better dentist/office staff!
Always friendly, always on time. Thanks to Dr. Rehnquist and his pleasant staff! We're very lucky to have him in our community! Happy Holidays! ♥ The Story family
M
1 month ago
Besides being thorough and professional, Dr. Rehnquist and his staff are so positive and congenial that you feel better just being there. The full confidence I have in their expertise is enhanced by their taking time to listen and to explain. And while it's not the top reason I choose Franklin Dentistry, the insurance they offer is a nice bonus. It paid for itself this week after I took a fall requiring an x-ray.
D
1 month ago
Great service, very professional and very friendly
A
2 months ago
High quality, professional.
Great service, timely, professional. Makes going to the dentist painless.
L
2 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned today great service thank you
R
3 months ago
Thank you to everyone that has been so kind to me an always there for me with my dential concerns. I appreciate your patience an taking such good care of me..Thank you Cynthia for today an making my experience so comfortable. You guys are the best in my book!