Franklin Dentistry Associates

Dentist

908 Texas 37

Mount Vernon, TX 75457

Open Today By Appointment

franklindentistryassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
High quality, professional.
Great service, timely, professional. Makes going to the dentist painless.
L
2 weeks ago
Had my teeth cleaned today great service thank you
R
1 month ago
Thank you to everyone that has been so kind to me an always there for me with my dential concerns. I appreciate your patience an taking such good care of me..Thank you Cynthia for today an making my experience so comfortable. You guys are the best in my book!
D
1 month ago
caring & knowledgeable
After sending me to a specialist, Dr. Rehnquist asked me in for a no-fee 20 minute consultation to discuss the specialist's findings and to help decide on a course of action to find the best trade-off and resolve my problems. Very impressed.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Rehnquist and his staff are professional and answered all my questions. I've never had to sit in the waiting room long. Reminders on follow-ups, cleanings, and treatments. I recommend Franklin Dentistry to all my friends & family.
R
1 month ago
Dr.Rehnquist an his staff are wonderful. They have so much compassion an they really make you feel so comfortable with all they do for you an explain everythingto you.Im so glad I choise them because they are amazing!
C
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience!
It was a fabulous experience and I felt extremely well taken care of.
M
1 month ago
Great dentist
On time Thorough cleaning. Professional employees/staff. Reminders of appt
S
2 months ago
!0+ rating for this dentist and staff
They send reminders (if you request), leaving no excuse for missing an appointment. I just had my teeth cleaned and VERY pleased with Brie. Thank you for being prompt, professional, and friendly, a Perfect combination for a successful practice.
C
2 months ago
Professional
Got a double thumbs up on my visit today! I love coming to the dentist. Everyone is so nice and friendly. They work so hard to get around my work schedule.