Franklin Dentistry Associates

Dentist

908 Texas 37

Mount Vernon, TX 75457

Open Today By Appointment

franklindentistryassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
I am very pleased with my visit today! I was treated very kindly & very pleased with my visit! Thank you so much!
M
1 week ago
Quick and painless trip
Staff was very professional and helpful. Friendly atmosphere. Dr Rehnquist attacked the problem and made some helpful suggestions. I was very pleased.
R
2 weeks ago
Outstanding and professional. Thanks very much.
K
2 weeks ago
Best Staff Ever
I was so nervous about seeing a dentist. MAJOR anxiety! The staff here is so nice and sweet. I was in and out quickly and loved every minute of it!
G
2 weeks ago
The best dental office in the area.
The doctor and his staff are excellent. You won't be disappointed if you choose this provider.
R
3 weeks ago
Couldn't ask for a better dentist/office staff!
I broke a front tooth off at the gumline on a Monday afternoon. I was told to come in Tuesday morning, By noon on Tuesday, I it was fixed (temporary). Dr. Trent's office staff is always pleasant & go above & beyond to be helpful. They always make sure you understand the charges and what will work best for you. Dr. Trent is the BEST!! Always pleasant! Mount Vernon is lucky to have him, for sure!
B
1 month ago
fast, quality service, friendly
My first experience was great. Everyone was very friendly. I was in and out in no time.
B
1 month ago
Great care and great people!
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Terrific dental care!
D
2 months ago
Knowing I am getting great dental care is a good thing!!
After going through about a year of having a tooth implant (Owing to time problems and schedules with me), my last visit for a cleaning was a pleasurable experience because it was the last one until next year! :) However, I can truthfully say after all I have had done to my teeth at Franklin Dentistry the past 18 years, I have never had a bad experience at Dr. Rhenquists office. They have all been very professional and proficient which helped me to know I was getting the best of care. Thank you all for your caring and patience with me. Blessings to all, Dana E.
A
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and thorough
My family has been using him for several years now. He is very knowledgeable and thorough. He truly cares for you and wants to provide the absolute best care to his patients. If ever we’ve had a problem he and his staff are prompt and ready to make sure our needs are taken care of. I’m going through a scare right now and he’s been very comforting to me during this time and promptly got me scheduled to see a specialist. Wouldn’t use anyone else! His staff being AMAZING is a bonus!