Franklin Dentistry Associates

Dentist

908 Texas 37

Mount Vernon, TX 75457

Open Today By Appointment

franklindentistryassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
a great first impression
Dr. Rehnquist spent quite a while explaining his findings from the thorough xray exam that his staff performed. He was positive in approach, and encouraging about finding a workable path through the tradeoffs available. A very good initial visit, all in all.
M
2 weeks ago
Quick and friendly service.
Teeth cleaning experience was very professional with a comfortable atmosphere and thorough service.
G
3 weeks ago
The best dental office in the area.
Always a pleasure to deal with Dr. Trent and his friendly office staff.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service
The lady was awesome on cleaning my teeth. Very easy and sensitive to my needs. Very friendly staff.
J
1 month ago
Great people!
Wow if only all facilities operated like these fine people do! Most pleasant, professional, personalized service. You can be guaranteed you won’t walk out unhappy. The staff and Dr are awesome!
S
1 month ago
Everyone is friendly and professional. I appreciate the time spent for explanations. Thank you for the good dental care.
R
1 month ago
Great Dental Care
There's a reason I have used Franklin Dentistry Associates for years. All the people are friendly, courteous and professiona.
P
1 month ago
πŸ‘πŸ‘. Curteous and caring, it always to a pleasure to be there. You all are like family to me.πŸ‘πŸ‘
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist!! Always very gentle and reassuring. Thanks Again!!
D
2 months ago
I was impressed with my wait time for my appointment and the quality of care I received.