Franklin Dentistry Associates

Dentist

908 Texas 37

Mount Vernon, TX 75457

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

franklindentistryassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I haven’t seen a dentist in over a decade. Was very nervous for my first time back seeing a dentist and Dr. Renquist and his entire staff made me feel so comfortable. Everything I was told today by Dr. Renquist was very thorough and in a way I could understand it. Everyone here is so friendly, courteous and they are quick to get you in a room! I’m very pleased with him and his staff!
C
2 months ago
My new family dentist
love these people! very friendly, courteous and respectful folks. they do a great job and we feel comfortable going here. we purchased the FDA plan and it has saved us some money. will continue using FDA for all our dental needs!
L
2 months ago
Great Care
Staff are very friendly and caring. I was brought to room in less than 5 minutes. They go above and beyond with service. Very professional.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great service, friendly staff, always a positive experience. Thank you.
J
3 months ago
professional, friendly
I liked that the dentist and his assistant took the time to explain things and show me pictures of what exactly was going on with my tooth. They were very friendly and did not rush the process. I would recommend them to people I know who are needing dental services.
D
4 months ago
good visit
I got my teeth cleaned. Sharon was attentive and very pleasant. She asked good questions, and worked to help me further clarify my plans for my dental health.
B
4 months ago
Every staff member strives to make you feel like part of the family. And, Dr. R will listen to concerns without feeling rushed and has given our family outstanding care.
R
4 months ago
Couldn't ask for a better dentist/office staff!
Always friendly, always on time. Thanks to Dr. Rehnquist and his pleasant staff! We're very lucky to have him in our community! Happy Holidays! ♥ The Story family
M
4 months ago
Besides being thorough and professional, Dr. Rehnquist and his staff are so positive and congenial that you feel better just being there. The full confidence I have in their expertise is enhanced by their taking time to listen and to explain. And while it's not the top reason I choose Franklin Dentistry, the insurance they offer is a nice bonus. It paid for itself this week after I took a fall requiring an x-ray.
D
4 months ago
Great service, very professional and very friendly