Franklin Dentistry Associates

Dentist

908 Texas 37

Mount Vernon, TX 75457

Open Today By Appointment

franklindentistryassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Nice folk, great service
Had a checkup with Brea today. She was very thorough and I came out feeling great. Dr Trent is a great dentist, and a caring guy Too! Girls up front are nice and efficient. Have recommended to 2 other people today.
B
3 weeks ago
Best dentist I've been to.
Great experience on cleaning. Bre was through and gentle!! She was also very caring.
S
4 weeks ago
Great Friendly Service
Our whole family uses Dr. Rehnquist. He and his staff go above and beyond to make sure we are cared for. Would definitely recommend you give him a try.
B
4 weeks ago
Bre cleaned my teeth today! She was polite and very professional! She did a great job cleaning and was also careful not to make my gums bleed! I will recommend her to everyone! The girls up front were also friendly and professional. I have never been so pleased. Thank you for caring!
R
1 month ago
Another Great Experience
I could not ask for better care from Dr. Rehnquist and all his staff. They are very professional and courteous.
C
1 month ago
Professional plus
Friendly and inviting atmosphere. This was my first visit and I certainly don't mind going back. I was early to my appointmenti but I did not have to wait. Thank you for the kind treatment!
G
1 month ago
I love this dentist...
Office staff, hygienist, chair assistants and the dentist are all excellent. Very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Rehnquist and staff.
D
2 months ago
Another great experience getting my teeth cleaned & exam went very well. Wonderful dentist and great staff. Very short wait which is important since I live an hour away. Thanks Trent & Jen
S
2 months ago
I recently had my teeth cleaned. Great staff. Brea did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth in a thorough and timely manner. Outstanding dental service
J
2 months ago
LOVE this office!!!
I love these guys!!! They really care about each patient and give full attention to who is in the chair. If you have any concerns, options and outcomes are explored and they work with you on what is best for you! I couldn’t be happier and don’t plan on ever going anywhere else!