Franklin Dentistry Associates

Dentist

908 Texas 37

Mount Vernon, TX 75457

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

franklindentistryassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
I recently had my teeth cleaned. Great staff. Brea did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth in a thorough and timely manner. Outstanding dental service
J
1 week ago
LOVE this office!!!
I love these guys!!! They really care about each patient and give full attention to who is in the chair. If you have any concerns, options and outcomes are explored and they work with you on what is best for you! I couldn’t be happier and don’t plan on ever going anywhere else!
R
2 weeks ago
Great service. Professional and courteous staff.
I have been using this organization for about ten years now, and plan to continue using them as I always get great service there.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient staff. Appointments on time and thorough.
The staff and dentist at this office are awesome! I frequently put off going to the dentist because I don't care for office staff and/or the dentist himself. Not so here. The dentist and his staff are friendly and helpful. The dentist takes time to sit and explain things thoroughly and listens to your concerns to help you make a treatment that will fit what you need. Thank you all so much! I have already recommended you to several people. April K.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. Would recommend friends to see you as a dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
More than just a number!
We have been patients of Dr. Rehnquist and staff for the past 8 years. They always make us feel like the most important patient of the day. State of the art equipment!
B
3 weeks ago
Caring professionals!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality professional care.
I couldn’t be more happy with another Dentist and staff! Dr.Rehnquist’s professional knowledge and experience, and “bedside manner” was A+ with me!
B
4 weeks ago
High quality service in a small town.
The staff is full of personality. Never a dull moment!! Dr. Rehnquist gives exceptional care to patients. My grill wouldn’t be what it is without his knowledge and mad skills.
B
2 months ago
Outstanding in every aspect!!