Franklin Dentistry Associates

Dentist

908 Texas 37

Mount Vernon, TX 75457

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

franklindentistryassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Hygienist was thorough, fast and very friendly.
J
6 days ago
I love the office manager!!!
C
1 week ago
Great service
Teeth cleaning was thorough, no pain, and quick! They have a professional, friendly staff and great dentist. I never dread going to the dentist anymore!
B
1 week ago
This was an excellent first visit. I was more than pleased! Thank You.
M
1 month ago
Awesome!
Very friendly and experienced staff!!
L
1 month ago
The Dental Hygienist, new to me, was very thorough and gentle. Very impressive.
V
1 month ago
I got good service that was professional and courteous and timely.
The only thing that I think was unnecessary was the x-rays. My entire mouth was x-rayed at the last appointment that was earlier this year and I don't think they were necessary at this appointment since it was strictly an appointment for cleaning of my teeth. Thank you for your asking my opinion.
N
1 month ago
Always greeted with a friendly hello and smile. My appointment has never turned into a waiting time. They give you a heads up on cost. Quick, and professional work. Would recommend to anyone.
B
1 month ago
New Patient
I was looking for a new dentist my insurance company recommended Franklin I’ve been going to the same dentist for years and years but our insurance changed daily savin I was looking for a new dentist my insurance company recommended Franklin I’ve been going to the same dentist for years and years but our insurance changed ..April 10was my first visit absolutely loved everyone I have found a new place I highly recommend to anyone after
S
2 months ago
Fantastic dental techs. Friendly, professional, and efficient.
Went in for my semi-annual cleaning. All went extremely well. They cleaned my dentures. Then cleaned and adjusted my night guard. Thanks to all for their exceptional service.