Franklin Dentistry Associates

Dentist

908 Texas 37

Mount Vernon, TX 75457

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

franklindentistryassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly and genuinely care about patient’s needs and concerns.
B
2 weeks ago
Exceptional!!!
They seem to schedule appts with client timeframes in mind. In out on lunch break my last 3 visits without waiting in lobby very long at all. Hygienis VERY thorough and I left feeling like new. Thank you.
L
3 weeks ago
BEST DENTIST AROUND: Great Professional and Friendly Staff
I've been using Dr. Rehnquist for several years now for all my dental needs and he's by far the BEST dentist I've ever had! He and his staff are skilled professionals with a sincere caring approach. I had my teeth cleaned today by their hygienist "Bree". She's outstanding at what she does and is very thorough! I also like the fact that Dr. Rehnquist's office does not try to cross sell their patients unnecessary procedures or devices like many other dentist offices around.
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I saw Dr. Rhenquist and his staff for the first time today. It was a wonderful experience. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. So glad I made the choice to see him.
S
3 weeks ago
Send people to them all the time! They’re the BEST!
L
3 weeks ago
Great care given by caring professional staff.
L
3 weeks ago
Great care given by caring professional staff.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful service
This experience was really nice. I felt no anxiety or stress because of the kind and efficient way I was treated. My outcome was very professional and yet friendly.
T
2 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly.
B
2 months ago
Nice folk, great service
Had a checkup with Brea today. She was very thorough and I came out feeling great. Dr Trent is a great dentist, and a caring guy Too! Girls up front are nice and efficient. Have recommended to 2 other people today.