Franklin Dentistry Associates

Dentist

908 Texas 37

Mount Vernon, TX 75457

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

franklindentistryassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Professional, friendly and helpful. Thanks for a nice experience on my first visit.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
C
1 month ago
Staff is so Helpful and Friendly
I love this dentist office! They called to let me know they could get me in early! When I arrived, I informed one of ladies upfront that my insurance had changed again! I wasn't sure who my insurance was through and couldn't find my information. She was able to look it up for me while I was getting my teeth cleaned and came to let me know she found it! After I was finished both ladies told me to have a great day and I was in and out in under 30 minutes!!
R
1 month ago
Love going to the dentist!
The staff is always polite and so caring at this office. The office is modern and gives amazing dental care. Thanks for everything!
B
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
D
2 months ago
Excellent dental hygienist services
Franklin Dentistry Associates consistently provides superior and exceptional dental care to me and other family members. Dr. Rehnquist and his entire team are caring professionals, and I am always eager to recommend them.
B
2 months ago
Excellent in every way. Always super efficient and friendly.
K
2 months ago
very professional
the staff & Dentist are very professional and caring. The Dentist explains things very good. Was able to make appointments easily and didn't have to wait long.
B
2 months ago
Always great
Always pleasant and everyone is so nice. I have referred several people including my elderly parents. All will agree with me.
C
2 months ago
Cleaning
My hygienist was very thorough today for my bi annual cleaning . That may not mean much to some but to me it is vital for a good experience ! Thank you team!