Franklin Dentistry Associates

Dentist

908 Texas 37

Mount Vernon, TX 75457

Open Today By Appointment

franklindentistryassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Best Dental Service Around
Dr. Rehnquist and his staff are consistently thorough and professional. I have been a patient of Franklin Dentistry for over five years now and would highly recommend them for all your dental needs.
J
1 month ago
Gentle, Professional and Fast
As a customer for several years now, I am thoroughly pleased with everyone here! From the friendly greeting through the efficient and gentle service, right to the happy goodbye. 😊
B
1 month ago
Very professional
All the staff members were very kind and helpful. Dr. Rehnquist was very educational. I highly recommend them to anyone.
B
1 month ago
1st visit
Excellent experience. Office staff are really on top of things. Looking forward to a long term dental service with them.
D
1 month ago
Cleaning and Check Up
The staff is well trained and timely. My check up and cleaning took about 30 minutes total.
W
2 months ago
Very satisfied with the very professional Dentist and staff. The best of treatment.
V
2 months ago
Always professional, very efficient and always friendly absolutely love everyone there and know that my dental health is in good hands
A
2 months ago
Very prompt at appt. time. Very friendly and efficient and professional. Makes sure all questions are answered and makes you feel at ease.
R
2 months ago
Highly Professional
Dr. Rehnquist & his staff are the most caring, considerate dentist office that I have ever had. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and taken care of. There is never a question when you leave, Dr. Rehnquist always takes the time to explain everything they are doing and why. Never have I encountered a dentist that is so committed to giving you a PAIN FREE experience! We are very fortunate to have this caliber of doctor in our area and his staff is top notch! He has taken care of me & my wife for nearly 10 years. You will not be disappointed!!
C
3 months ago
A real dentist
Issue found in 15 minutes, after years with other dentists.