Franklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

509 New Hwy 96 West, Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 hours ago
They were patient when dealing with my anxious five year old. They gave her time to get familiar with her surroundings before administering her exam.
D
2 days ago
Wonderful service and support! Highly recommend!
B
6 days ago
Always top notch!
Well love Franklin Pediatric Dentistry! The staff always makes my little boy feel very comfortable and calm and we always leave with a smile on our faces. The front desk staff is exceptionally friendly!
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!
My 15 yr old daughter was in for her first filling and expressed her anxiety about the process to the assistant Abriel. She went above and beyond to make my daughter comfortable.. explained the process step by step and put my daughter at ease. Dr. Yezerski is also very friendly and efficient and did a great job!
H
2 weeks ago
Great service!
We love coming to Franklin Pediatric Dentistry. The atmosphere and all the staff are wonderful.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service
We never have to wait for our appointment. Everyone is so kind. We have been going here for years.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Sevices, professional, and great with Children
Highly recommend Franklin Pediatric Dentistry! They were so wonderful with my boys. Very Accommodating to our son with Autism. Thank you so much for your kindness and patience.
W
1 month ago
Dental procedure
Always receive great care, friendly professional staff!!
E
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist!!
We've been going to Dr. Y since my kids were toddlers. They are absolutely wonderful! We have four kids and all can be seen and finished in 30 minutes! We're so appreciative for a children's dentist that can set such a positive, encouraging tone about going to the dentist!!
L
2 months ago
We have been going here for 6/7months and have been so beyond impressed w/ the staff. My children love the ladies and Dr Y. I really can’t say enough about how fortunate, I feel by finding them to take care of my daughters.