Franklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

509 New Hwy 96 West, Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Outstanding Service at Franklin Pediatric Dentistry
Franklin Pediatric Dentistry is an amazing place. My Grandson loves Dr. Yezerski - he is the best! The staff is very thorough and take the time to answer all questions. Thank You!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service in a very welcoming environment
We love this practice! We started coming Over 8 years ago and have loved it ever since! Franklin pediatric dentistry is the best!!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
Always friendly and professional. Answered my concerns.
C
2 weeks ago
5 stars as always!!!!
You all rock! With all that is going on in this crazy world you all still make us feel welcomed and safe. Pretty extensive procedure done today for my 9 year old and and not once did he cry or feel uncomfortable. Really appreciate all the hard work you all do for our family. Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Franklin
Once again, my daughter came out of her appointment happy and actually enjoying going to the dentist. The staff, from the front office to assistants and hygienists, are all beyond amazing. They are so warm, kind, knowledgeable and it’s obvious that all of them love what they do. Dr. Yezerski is always fantastic, my daughter started seeing him around a year ago with a big fear of going to the dentist. He is so sweet to the kids and explains what he is going to do to them. We really love this office and everyone that works there.
J
3 weeks ago
Wow! Just the sweetest people
I was so impressed with the sweet staff, the facility, the hygienist, Makenna, as well as Dr.Yezerski! My son’s first visit went amazingly for a two year old. Still in disbelief how well it went. Highly recommend
S
1 month ago
Great staff and great Dr
Great Dr and great team will recommend to anyone
D
1 month ago
Great, love the chemistry in the staff.
F
1 month ago
Professional and no waiting
The whole team was amazing. They explained every procedure with my child and me. Thanks for being so nice. My girls love coming to y'all.
S
2 months ago
Very efficient and friendly. Highly recommend!