Franklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

509 New Hwy 96 West, Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
My teenager had to get a couple of cavities filled-his first. He was comfortable throughout the process and the dentist went over everything with me afterwards. The check-out process was very quick and they had a note for school ready without me having to remember to ask.
M
2 weeks ago
Patients For Good!
We had been taking my daughter to another dentist that didn’t make us entirely comfortable with procedures that were being suggested. We decided to check out Franklin Pediatric Dentistry by a friend of mine. I’m so thankful we went! Not only was the office staff incredibly sweet and helpful, Dr Yezerski was thorough, explained things to us (and my daughter!) and we were so much happier with his recommendations for her care! Much more conservative and careful with treatment plans. We won’t be going anywhere else!
A
3 weeks ago
Quick and friendly
This was my son’s first visit. The environment was very welcoming kids. Service was quick and the staff was extremely friendly.
C
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Dental office
My children have seen Dr. Yezerski since their first teeth and we have always had easy, quick, fantastic routine exams. Recently, my daughter chipped her front tooth in a bike accident- a big chip! Even though Dr. Yezerski was booked, they realized I was panicked and squeezed us in. When we got to the office, I thought they were only going to be able to look at the tooth, but they freed up some space and fixed the large chip. The fix looks amazing! Dr. Yezerski and his staff have been wonderful to work with- we are thankful for them!
L
4 weeks ago
Awesome!!
I have loved bringing my daughter here since she started going to the dentist. Front desk is always so nice and is always more than willing to answer any questions. The dentist himself is also super sweet and patient with my daughter and always addresses any concerns I have. The whole staff has always been so nice and helpful. Love this place!
C
4 weeks ago
Pain free filling
Our 8-year-old had two fillings done today and they were well-rehearsed, kind, and fast. Thank you!
S
4 weeks ago
Great DR great team
B
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience
We have never had a bad experience here. As a matter of fact, I wish they took adult patients! They are excellent at explaining procedures in a way that keeps kids from being scared and the front desk team is polite and pleasant to deal with 100% of the time. These folks are a total package. Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Fantastic with my 3 year old
I love the staff, they are so friendly, and helpful, my 5 year old does fantastic and sits steal but my 3 year old doesn't wanna lay back with out me holding him down and they are so patient and helpful! Me and my kids love going here
A
2 months ago
As usually very kind and prompt on appointment time. My daughter and son are pleased and happy so am I!