Franklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

509 New Hwy 96 West, Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Caring, skilled pediatric dentistry
We have been taking our children to Franklin Pediatric Dentistry for years. From extractions to chipped teeth to regular cleanings, we have always been pleased with caring, professional service.
C
7 days ago
Always great service
I love this team at Franklin Pediatric Dentistry! Everyone is polite, happy and so accodatting even to a three year old. My kiddos always have a good time and enjoy going. Professionals, kindness, honest practice...that's what I like as a mom.
J
1 month ago
Calming, pleasant dentistry!
Our daughter had two teeth removed today and had never had laughing gas before. She was very nervous. Everyone at Franklin Pediatric Dentistry put her at ease and calmed her. It was very professional and we were out the door in under an hour. She is healing at home and doing great!
J
1 month ago
Great experience
Today was the first time my 10yr. old son had a procedure done. He had to have his tooth pulled. We could not have asked for a better experience. All of the staff is very friendly and they work well with kids. I was able to sit in the room while his procedure was done. I will definitely recommend this office to others.
G
1 month ago
Relaxing
I was very comfortable and the filling was very smooth. . Thank you They always asked me if I was fine and walked me through what was happening.
K
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Franklin Pediatric Dentistry has a most friendly and helpful staff.
D
1 month ago
Excellent People
We love this whole group of people! They are always so friendly and get us in anytime we need a spur of the moment visit!
E
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
Always a great experience. Professional and friendly staff who make my child feel comfortable.
E
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
Always a great experience. Professional and friendly staff who make my child feel comfortable.
B
2 months ago
Always wonderful!
Love our dentist and the hygienists