Franklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

509 New Hwy 96 West, Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service!
From booking an appointment to receiving the treatment, all of it was a great experience with this team. Dr. Yezerski is truly exceptional with his bedside manners as well as skills. He handled our anxious 5 year old with great care and patience. Highly recommend!
J
4 weeks ago
Dr Yezerski is amazing with my girls. He has a very unique, calming effect on them. Just brilliant!
S
4 weeks ago
Always Thoughtful, Friendly & Great with Kids!!
My kids have been seeing Dr. Yezerski for awhile now and I can't recommend Franklin Pediatric Dentistry enough!! They are professional and thoughtful in their care of children. Dr. Yezerski uses fun names for the tools they use to make it less scary and the kids get to watch a movie while getting their teeth cleaned! They are always timely and the entire staff is warm and friendly!
G
1 month ago
Fast, Friendly and Fabulous!
We really appreciate the attention and care given by every member at the office.
M
1 month ago
High quality & professional
We had our first visit at this office this morning & were very pleased! The staff were very pleasant, professional, & went above & beyond to help with insurance issues & answer all of my questions regarding a problem my daughter was having with a damaged tooth. The Dr had an amazing bedside manner & put my daughter at ease quickly. They clearly explained each step & exam they were doing. We love this office!
J
2 months ago
Amazing
My kids have been seeing Dr. Y for years and I am still wowed by the exceptional service they receive. My son had 3 teeth pulled today and it was a very pleasant experience even though 3 teeth were pulled. Dr. Y and his staff are always professional, informative, and very caring. We have never had a negative experience in almost 10 years!
S
2 months ago
Been going here for years! Very happy.
It's always a great visit at Franklin Pediatric Dentist. The staff are very friendly, and we never have to wait very long for our appointment. The kids are growing up now, it's sad to transition them when they turn 18 to the adult office. Grate practice!
L
3 months ago
Kid friendly staff throughout
With paper and creative items throughout from the lobby to the back and lovely staff to make our son feel welcome, we always like our visits. Quick and on time service, never a long wait to go in, it is the best dentist we have used for our little guy.
C
3 months ago
Phenomenal!
We brought our 2 1/2 year old daughter to Franklin Pediatric Dentistry after she was pushed and had a horrible fall at Jump Street. The staff at FPD were absolutely incredible to us. My daughter ordinarily hates going to the doctor and sobs hysterically, but Dr Yezerski set her right at ease and it was honestly the best medical experience we’ve had with her. I would give this amazing practice, Doctor and staff a 10 out of 10.
J
3 months ago
Son's visit - Age 5
Great visit and very informative. Dr. Yazerski took the time to answer all our questions for my son's treatment plan and was extremely professional. I would highly recommend him to others looking for a caring dentist. Jodi