Franklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

509 New Hwy 96 West, Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
Love this office!
Staff and Doc are always friendly and efficient
M
5 days ago
Great Doctor and Staff
Dr. Yezerski and his staff is great. My daughter is comfortable and never worries about her visits.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience for all of my kids...highly recommended
I had 3 of my children in today and it was a great experience for them. Staff was very friendly and very professional. Everyone made us feel welcome and explained everything well. Really love Kelsey Wilson 😉
C
3 weeks ago
Easy in and out
I have been very happy with the efficiency of the office. The wait is never long!! The staff has been very professional. So far no cavities with my twins - so unable to comment on that. My oldest went to a dentistry clinic in Cool Springs. Lots of advertisement but subpar patient care. So happy where we are now!
M
3 weeks ago
the best
The staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Yezerski listens to every question and is great with his patients. We've been going to this practice for years-will be sad when my kids are too old to go!!!
M
3 weeks ago
the best
The staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Yezerski listens to every question and is great with his patients. We've been going to this practice for years-will be sad when my kids are too old to go!!!
A
1 month ago
Franklin Pediatric Dentistry is always amazing with my son and daughter!
J
1 month ago
Outstanding!
Franklin Pediatric Dentistry is truly amazing. They were able to clean and get x-rays of my 5-year old Grandson's teeth with no hassle. Dr. Yezerski and his staff are great with kids. Thank you.
A
1 month ago
Franklin Pediatric Dentistry is always great with my son and daughter.
D
1 month ago
Easy and quick and nice staff! Very clean!!!