Franklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

509 New Hwy 96 West, Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Everyone very nice
Everyone was very nice and professional. We are always treated like the most important people. My children are very comfortable there and the staff are patient with them. The tv overhead while the kids are getting their teeth cleaned are genius! The office and rooms are too cold for me though. I notice a lot of the staff wearing sweaters in summer.
R
2 weeks ago
The BEST
I fully intended my 3 year old to have a meltdown or not be interested in sitting still for his first check up. The staff was so kind to him, he had the best time ever, was super into the visit and left happy. I’m thrilled and relieved!
K
2 weeks ago
Trustworthy dentist!
We love Dr. Yezerski! In the past we have had negative experiences with area dentists that seem to be more interested in making money than providing quality dental care. We’ve had the opposite experience with Dr. Y. He’s always willing to spend time explaining treatment and options, and he seems to truly care about his patients.
D
3 weeks ago
Your child is in good hands
I myself am not a fan of going to the dentist, which made it even more important to me to kind a great dentist for my children. Dr. Yezerski and his staff are the absolute bes: top notch service every time, flexible appointment times and no unnecessary work. I highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Super accommodating!
My son had a toothache and within hours he was seen by Dr. Yezerski. The entire staff is so professional and kind, I cannot say enough about them!
C
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional Service! Amazing!
Very friendly staff from the front office, dental hygienists, and Dentist. My three young children felt very comfortable here. Teeth cleaned, x-rays, exams and they were all still smiling in the end. Happy to find this Dentist!
C
1 month ago
Best dental experience for kids
As always, our dentist visit today was super easy - and we had four separate cleanings! This office is always welcoming, on time, and professional. My kids actually enjoy visiting Dr. Yezerski and his staff. I would highly recommend!
W
2 months ago
Family friendly with high quality care
Frankin Pediatric Dentistry is the best! Dr. Yezerski and his entire staff are very friendly and welcoming. They explain each step of the visit to my kids and to me! I know my children are getting the best dental care.
K
2 months ago
Always An Amazing Experience!
This office is just wonderful! My children have been patients for many years and it's always a wonderful experience. It starts with Dr. Yezerski's staff who are perhaps the kindest and most professional I've seen and ends with Dr. Yezerski and his perfect bedside manner. He has always made my children and myself feel comfortable and welcomed. We will never go anywhere else.
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
My kids love coming to see Dr. Yerzerski!