Franklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

509 New Hwy 96 West, Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Always wonderful!
Love our dentist and the hygienists
B
7 days ago
We love our Pediatric Dentist
I have been bringing all three of my children here for years. I have always been pleased with the service. They work very well with the younger kids and especially with my youngest. She is so scared of heights, she won't lay down on the chairs and they cleaned her teeth with her sitting straight up. Nothing to complain about here.
M
7 days ago
Cleaning visit and bite wings HFA
Our 7 year old has high functioning autism. She also has anxiety which she tries to hide until she gets back to her comfort zone at home. We are so blessed to have found this doctor and staff, who take the time throughout the entire visit to hear her, be responsive, let her know what's coming and actually give her time to process and cooperate. They are wonderful and I recommend them absolutely!
L
1 week ago
Thoughtful, Thorough, Caring and Quick
It was my 2 year olds first appointment today. They were able to reschedule, due to my oversight on the time, for a different time the same day, so I was gratedul for that. And since the new time was close to nap time, Dr Yezerski and his staff were on time but also super caring and thorough. Love Dr Yezerski and his sweet staff!
E
3 weeks ago
Franklin Pediatric Dentistry and Dr. Yezerski never disappoint
My children have been going to dr. Yezerski since my 13 year old was 5. He is not too aggressive like some of the larger dentistry chains around here just trying to make $. He advises you on what is best not what makes him the most money. I have literally never had one questionable experience with any of my 4 children. When my daughter was younger she had a oral sensory disorder which means we could hardly get anything in her mouth (including food). He was nothing but patient with her. He would put her in the chair and talk to her, when her brothers had appointments and then eventually get to counting teeth etc. He never seemed annoyed or impatient. Our latest incidence with our 2nd born losing "half a molar" he got us in right away and clearly communicated what had happened and took care of it. He has never been frustrated or rushed with my sensitive kids. His staff is friendly and welcoming. His office is very nice and you don't feel like a number. I can not say enough good things, and there are no bad things to say about this practice.
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful staff! So caring and walked my daughter through each step of her procedure.
L
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
The whole staff is so friendly and visit went wonderful! We have been very impressed w/ the staff and dentist. Highly reccomend
V
1 month ago
Great with small kids!
This was our second time and my 3 year old was hesitant but did great thanks to their understanding approach. They told her everything they were going to do and didn't push her to do anything that didn't make her comfortable! She loved picking out her prize in the treasure box!
M
1 month ago
High quality service. Awesome staff!
Love this office. The entire staff is so friendly and very professional. ALWAYS on time. My kids love going to the dentist thanks to this great office. Highly recommend!!
K
1 month ago
Great staff!
Always fantastic!