Franklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

509 New Hwy 96 West, Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
As usually very kind and prompt on appointment time. My daughter and son are pleased and happy so am I!
H
2 weeks ago
So great with kids!
Dr. Yzerski once again was so patient with my daughter while she received her filling. He explained everything he was doing and used very kid friendly terms.
M
1 month ago
Happy child, happy mom!
My daughter was a little apprehensive about going to the dentist but everyone was so nice and kid-friendly! She was very happy with her shiny teeth after the cleaning and is looking forward to going back.
A
1 month ago
Restoration of chipped permanent teeth
My 9 year old daughter badly chipped 2 front permanent teeth. Dr. Yezerski did a wonderful job in restoring her teeth. We were very pleased with the professionalism and care the entire staff gave our daughter.
A
2 months ago
Courteous, prompt and caring, as always
We love franklin pediatric dentistry. Dr. Yezerski and his entire staff are warm and professional.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful experience every time
This was our first "official" check up with Dr. Yezerski. My daughter had been in two previous times for procedures that our family dentist had referred her. The front desk staff are very friendly and helpful and the dental assistants make my daughter feel like a princess. She loves getting to wear sunglasses and watch a movie while her teeth get checked out. We were brought back on time and were there only 30 minutes. I'd highly recommend this practice for your child.
T
2 months ago
Great First Visit
Best visit to a doctor ever - thank you for making the dentist a Fun person to see!
B
2 months ago
Put my son at ease!
Entire staff was friendly and very good about explaining everything to my son as it was happening.
H
2 months ago
So great with kids!
My youngest is very apprehensive about the dentist. The assistants at Franklin Pediatric Dentistry are amazing with the kids. They are accommodating, patient, and compassionate!
K
2 months ago
Love the Staff !!!!
You always receive the best care when you visit. The whole staff makes you feel welcome. They are amazing with all of my children. My kids love going to the dentist. I would highly recommend Franklin Pediatric Dentistry.