Franklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

509 New Hwy 96 West, Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Thank you for getting her in so quickly!
My daughter was having pain for about two weeks off and on with a slightly loose tooth. We were out of town but I called on our way back in. They had her in the next day due to a cancellation and took care of the tooth. The staff is very nice and definitely helped put her at ease about the extraction. Also, the new waiting room looks great!
L
1 week ago
Everyone is great and professional. Addison really enjoys coming to the dentist!
M
2 weeks ago
Simply the Best!
Dr. Yezerski and his staff are the best! My kids have been patients here for over 7 years. They have always received excellent care. They have a way of making kids and parents feel comfortable and at ease during treatment.
M
2 weeks ago
Simply the Best!
Dr. Yezerski and his staff are the best! My kids have been patients here for over 7 years. They have always received excellent care. They have a way of making kids and parents feel comfortable and at ease during treatment.
D
3 weeks ago
Unmatched care for my boys!
My boys actually enjoy going to the dentist and Dr. Yezerski and his staff are why. They are compassionate and efficient when it comes to providing service. We have had some unfortunate teeth accidents and not only did the provide top notch care and results they were extremely accommodating to get us in to the office for a consultation. I would highly recommend as they are best in class.
L
3 weeks ago
She loves going and we Love the staff and Dr. Y is great! Very knowledgeable and great with kids! Always a great experience!
E
1 month ago
Amazing!!
Franklin Pediatric Dentistry is the best! I came at the wrong time today on accident and they still saw my child. His sealants were done in 10 minutes!! Thank you for always being efficient and wonderful!!
B
1 month ago
Always professional and great!
My kids and I love coming to Dr Yezerski’s practice. The staff is friendly, timely and he is a great dentist!
K
1 month ago
professional
Professional and courteous staff, very efficient and Dr. goes above and beyond
M
2 months ago
Quick visit with friendly staff!