Franklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

509 New Hwy 96 West, Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
So great with kids!
My youngest is very apprehensive about the dentist. The assistants at Franklin Pediatric Dentistry are amazing with the kids. They are accommodating, patient, and compassionate!
K
2 weeks ago
Love the Staff !!!!
You always receive the best care when you visit. The whole staff makes you feel welcome. They are amazing with all of my children. My kids love going to the dentist. I would highly recommend Franklin Pediatric Dentistry.
J
2 weeks ago
Great with my son, handled everything professionally and my son was very comfortable during his procedure.
C
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service as always :)
My son had an appointment scheduled for his first ever filling at 9am this morning. He was very nervous about it! No sooner did we walk in the door, they had alaready called us back. No time for him to sit and worry. Friendly staff greeted us, as always, and they were professional and so kind! They explained everything that was going on and eased his nervousness. Always top notch service from Dr Y and his team!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent and compassionate service
I brought both of my daughters (5 and 6) in to discuss treatment options. The entire staff from the moment we walked in the door, was kind and courteous. The girls felt safe and comfortable, and so did mom. Thank you so very much and we look forward to being happy smiles with you for a long time!
S
2 weeks ago
Kids love going here! Never have to fight them about it and they never feel like a number! Very quick while getting things done right :)
A
3 weeks ago
Most friendly dentist in town as well as the staff
Dr. Yezersky is always friendly and welcoming not just to me as a parent, but to my children as well. He answers all of my questions and does so with a smile on his face. The office staff is equally as friendly and welcoming.
C
4 weeks ago
Took an 11, 7, 3 and 1 year old in for their check up today. We were done in an hour and it was a great experience like always. Thank you for making this an easy going Dentist trip.
H
1 month ago
Professional and great with kiddos
Seriously great practice. I took my 1 and 4 yr old by myself with no issues. They are built for keeping kids occupied. Also they do things quickly so kids don’t have time to get nervous. Fun atmosphere too! My son loves the crayon station
T
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentist
Best experience for pediatric dentistry. The staff are always so friendly, helpful and fast which is great when you have multiple kids. Dr. Y is great...engages with my boys and straight forward with every visit. We've been going here for 5 years and would absolutely recommend this practice.