Franklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

509 New Hwy 96 West, Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 hours ago
Front desk SOO friendly, hygienist great and efficient, dentist friendly and thorough.
We love this place. We have been going here for just over a year and they are perfect for kiddos. My favorite is the legos by check-out to occupy the kids while you schedule the next appt. I have a 2 yr old and 5 yr old and take them by myself and it’s virtually stress free!
K
4 days ago
Amazing experience
We love coming to Franklin Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Yerserski always makes my kids feel good about dental care. The staff are always nice and helpful. They explain everything to my children and myself. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
D
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
From booking appt and receptionist going aboveboard and beyond to call our insurance and work out us being able to let come... to friendly staff who all 4 kids loved... to Dr Yezerski taking all the time i needed to discuss teeth and options... SO HAPPY with this experience!
T
4 weeks ago
Fast, friendly, and great with tots!!
I had my first visit with my three year old today and they were fast, efficient, and great with my little guy! We were in and out in less than thirty minutes. I was very impressed!
T
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Yezerski is the best! My son loves going to him and always eases his mind when he's nervous. Now that we have moved to Murfreesboro, my son doesn't want to switch. I figured if I only have to do the drive twice a year, it is worth it if my son is happy. I also have a 3 year old daughter, who just started seeing Dr. Yezerski and she did not want to "have her teeth brushed". The dental hygienist and Dr. Yezerski did such a wonderful job easing her mind as well, that she was excited when she left. Win, Win for mom! Thank you to Dr. Yezerski and his team for all that you do!
C
1 month ago
Really appreciated the same day call back on moving the time of our appointment up! And was thankful I could sit with my daughter- since she wanted a buddy with her for her appointment. Everyone is always super patient, helpful, and polite - which is much appreciated.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I've been taking my daughter to Dr. Yezerski for several years now. She has never had a bad experience there! The staff is friendly, they always remember her name when we walk in the door, and they always talk directly to her, letting her know that her opinions and feelings are important. I would definitely recommend Dr. Yezerski to anyone with children.
J
1 month ago
Great Service!
Excellent service and my Grandson loves going to the Dentist now. We love Dr. Yezerski and his staff. Thank You!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service — lovely and fun environment
Just got back from another wonderful experience at Franklin Pediatric Dentistry! My boys have been patients of Dr. Yezerski since they were tiny and I know, without a doubt, we made the right choice in a dentist. He and his staff are kind and fun and great at what they do! My children have always felt at ease during their appointments! I recommend them to everyone I know!
P
2 months ago
Exceptional Service!
From booking an appointment to receiving the treatment, all of it was a great experience with this team. Dr. Yezerski is truly exceptional with his bedside manners as well as skills. He handled our anxious 5 year old with great care and patience. Highly recommend!