Franklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

509 New Hwy 96 West, Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Amazing care as always!
My daughter has been a patientof Dr. Yezerski for about 12 years now. We followed him from another location because he and his staff are simply amazing. The best pediatric dentist in Middle Tennessee!
P
3 days ago
Great Service
Very pleased (as always) with the service. Also pleased with the ability to quickly work my daughter in for a tooth issue without having had an appt.
K
4 days ago
First cavities
The staff was so nice and reassuring so that my son felt comfortable to get his cavities sealed. Best experience for first time cavities!
S
1 week ago
Stress free dentistry for kids!
Always quick friendly service. My 6 yr old needed a tooth pulled and Dr. Yezerski put him at ease immediately. A great experience for us all!
D
2 weeks ago
Going to the dentist is a treat.
As a child I hated going to the dentist but both my boys love ii. I love the fact that the staff talks directly to them not just me as the parent. The staff explains to them what they are doing so the boys understand and are not nervous. Great care and customer service. I highly recommend to everyone.
C
2 weeks ago
Quick and Friendly
We have always had a good experience. Today was no different and I had all four of my kids dental appointments ages ranging from 2-11 years old. 2 out of my 4 kids were crying hysterically at the same time and the staff did not complain or make me feel like I was doing a horrible job at trying to manage a 2 and 4 year old crying. I greatly appreciate their patience and kindness for my children’s hysterical crying. In fact they got my 4 year old to laugh by the 1 minute mark into exam and she was more than happy to get her teeth looked at after that. Thank you all again for being so quick, kind, patient, and friendly to my babies.
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Tennessee!
This is the 3rd visit with Franklin Pediatric Dentistry and my review is still 5 stars! A little background, my daughter is 7 and is very shy. It takes a while for her to warm up to people. We favor a more conservative approach to her health and had been dissatisfied with her previous dentist. She had been having some tooth issues that were going to be taken care of in January, but ended up with pain in one specific area this week. My mother had to take her in because I was at work. Not only did Dr. Yezerskis staff (Kelsey is amazing!) get her in first thing in the morning, but Dr. Yezerski took the time to talk to me directly over the phone about exactly what was going on and what our best option would be. He allows parents to sit in on procedures (which is awesome for moms like me!) and not only lets parents know what he is doing throughout, but let’s kids know, too. My daughter, who used to hate going to the dentist, now enjoys going. The whole office staff is just great and we can’t thank them enough for taking great care of our daughter!
W
1 month ago
Love this office!
Staff and Doc are always friendly and efficient
M
1 month ago
Great Doctor and Staff
Dr. Yezerski and his staff is great. My daughter is comfortable and never worries about her visits.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful experience for all of my kids...highly recommended
I had 3 of my children in today and it was a great experience for them. Staff was very friendly and very professional. Everyone made us feel welcome and explained everything well. Really love Kelsey Wilson 😉