Franklin Pediatric Dentistry


509 New Hwy 96 West, Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
very enjoyable
Our grandkids love the experience.
3 weeks ago
Same Day Appointment for Dental Concern
I was concerned about a tooth that hadn't come out on it's own. They were able to get me in same day and took care of the immediate need as well as a few others that were discovered upon exam. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. My kids never complain about dentist appointments!
4 weeks ago
Great service to a special needs child
My child can be difficult at a dental office. However, the staff at Franklin Pediatric are very patient. They have done a wonderful job explaining the procedures (which puts my child st ease) and even remember the preferred flavor of fluoride. We’ve had a wonderful experience.
4 weeks ago
They were patient when dealing with my anxious five year old. They gave her time to get familiar with her surroundings before administering her exam.
1 month ago
Wonderful service and support! Highly recommend!
1 month ago
Always top notch!
Well love Franklin Pediatric Dentistry! The staff always makes my little boy feel very comfortable and calm and we always leave with a smile on our faces. The front desk staff is exceptionally friendly!
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly!
My 15 yr old daughter was in for her first filling and expressed her anxiety about the process to the assistant Abriel. She went above and beyond to make my daughter comfortable.. explained the process step by step and put my daughter at ease. Dr. Yezerski is also very friendly and efficient and did a great job!
1 month ago
Great service!
We love coming to Franklin Pediatric Dentistry. The atmosphere and all the staff are wonderful.
2 months ago
Excellent Service
We never have to wait for our appointment. Everyone is so kind. We have been going here for years.
2 months ago
Excellent Sevices, professional, and great with Children
Highly recommend Franklin Pediatric Dentistry! They were so wonderful with my boys. Very Accommodating to our son with Autism. Thank you so much for your kindness and patience.