Franklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

509 New Hwy 96 West, Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Always a great experience! My kids don't ever complain about going to the dentist!
B
3 weeks ago
These folks are really good at what they do
My daughter had her first Filipino and she was scared about it. They use comforting terminology and just do a fantastic job at putting us all at ease. We're here for the long haul, they're great. (And I'm picky. Like, read a million reviews and take forever to choose a doctor, picky.)
M
3 weeks ago
Kind, cheerful staff
I was very pleased with how well the staff handled my daughter and her uniqueness. The staff is very kind and informative, which is extremely helpful and comforting.
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in town!
I love our dentist we had and they are actually the ones who recommended or sent us to you all for the fillings of Camrin's cavities. Well hate to say it, but our old dentist just lost 3 patients. I have never had a better experience in my life. Holly was so kind to my Camrin and to myself and she talk with us and stayed with us the whole time. Dr Yezerski is officially the best dentist in the world. He made up these cool names for things (novacaine shot, etc.) that would normally frighten a kid if you told them what it really was and he made it fun. I am greatful for his thoughtfulness in this creativity. Having to take your child to the dentist for things that we all hate and coming out in one piece and both of us not crying is a great feeling. The entire experience from the time we walked in to the time we walked out could not have been better. Thank you Franklin Pediatric Dentistry for making our first cavity filling experience a happy one instead of a tragic one.
D
1 month ago
always a pleasant experience
I have taken my daughter here for 7 years and she always comes away feeling happy. It has always been a very pleasant experience! The Doctor and his team are exceptional and I highly recommend
R
1 month ago
Great people and Best all around experience
My family always has a great experience going to the dentist here.
H
1 month ago
Amazing Pediatric Office!
My three children were able to have cleanings done all at the same time today! The fact that I didn't have to make multiple trips to the dentists nor entertain 2 of my children while the 3rd was in for their cleaning was SO convenient! The staff works so well with all types of kids, my oldest son is a nervous nelly and the specialattention he was given warmed my heart! Dr. Yezerski is extremely professional, he does not over treat patients and also has the best bedside manner of any pediatric doctor I've come in contact with! I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist!
C
1 month ago
Great Visit
The team at Franklin Pediatric Dentistry is amazing. Always beyond friendly and professional! I take my three little boys who are usually full of energy. Dr Yezerski and the assistants are wonderful at making them feel comfortable it's always a great visit.
L
2 months ago
Best dentist in town
Dr. John and his staff are so professional and friendly from making the appointment to the office visit. They always have a smile for you and make you feel like you are their only patient. My kids love going to the dentist and that's a big deal! Thanks Dr. John!!
C
2 months ago
Great experience
Thanks for your thorough and continued care for my children. All six of our appointments went really well. My children actually look forward to coming to the dentist. As a parent, I also appreciate the expediency and short wait times. You guys are the best.