Franklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

509 New Hwy 96 West, Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Great first visit with my 4 yr old! Love Dr. Y, he was gentle, patient and knew how to ease my daughter’s fears!
C
4 months ago
Love you all!
It’s always a fun experience when we go to the dentist. I have 4 kids that go all at once to be seen and Fanklin Pediatric Dentistry doesn’t skip a beat and they are always friendly and very fast, but I never feel like we are rushed. Thank you for using words that don’t scare my kids and make them hate the dentist and thank you for putting up with my crazy bunch.
A
4 months ago
Awesome!
My 8 year old chipped both of his front permanent teeth over the weekend. I was easily able to speak to Dr. Yezerski immediately after it happened to get direction on what to do and was told to call Monday morning. As soon as I called, his staff said they were expecting me and worked us in for an appt. Everyone was kind, caring and attentive as he was a bit nervous. Dr. Yezerski did an excellent job rebuilding both of the teeth...you can hardly tell they were broken! Thank you so much to all of the staff here!
S
4 months ago
Great people
Everyone was super friendly and so easy going with our 10 yr old and his first cavity filling. Very smooth
M
4 months ago
Excellent
My kids have been patients for several years and have always received excellent care.
A
5 months ago
First Fillings
My daughter (7) had to get two fillings this week. Never fun. She was very nervous and scared that it would hurt. Dr. Yezerski and staff were great, as always, and made everything into a game with her. The numbing process did not hurt and she has told everyone all about her visit. We are very happy to have a good experience to share.
A
5 months ago
Love this Dentist
My kids and I love this dentist. Great atmosphere and kind staff. Always on time or early for appointment. Kids love the choice of toothpaste flavors. Several to choose from.
J
5 months ago
Always awesome
My children have been patients of Dr Yezerski for over 10 years! This dental office is always prompt, professional and encouraging to my children. We have had minimal cavities over the years, any issues are addressed conservatively. My daughter was in an accident that resulted in a broken front tooth. Dr Yezerski repaired the tooth in a way that has lasted perfectly well and is unnoticeable. I recommend this dentist to everyone! I am especially appreciative of the ability to schedule all my children at one time for cleanings - some bigger offices in the area won’t schedule siblings together making visits less convenient for larger families.
R
6 months ago
Sensitive to my special needs child
I appreciate the gentle, patient care given my child with sensory issues.
M
6 months ago
Professional and Caring
Dr. Yezerski is great. He never rushes through an appointment and is great with children. I would highly recommend Dr. Yezerski and his staff.