Franklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

509 New Hwy 96 West, Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Yezerski is the best! My son loves going to him and always eases his mind when he's nervous. Now that we have moved to Murfreesboro, my son doesn't want to switch. I figured if I only have to do the drive twice a year, it is worth it if my son is happy. I also have a 3 year old daughter, who just started seeing Dr. Yezerski and she did not want to "have her teeth brushed". The dental hygienist and Dr. Yezerski did such a wonderful job easing her mind as well, that she was excited when she left. Win, Win for mom! Thank you to Dr. Yezerski and his team for all that you do!
C
2 months ago
Really appreciated the same day call back on moving the time of our appointment up! And was thankful I could sit with my daughter- since she wanted a buddy with her for her appointment. Everyone is always super patient, helpful, and polite - which is much appreciated.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I've been taking my daughter to Dr. Yezerski for several years now. She has never had a bad experience there! The staff is friendly, they always remember her name when we walk in the door, and they always talk directly to her, letting her know that her opinions and feelings are important. I would definitely recommend Dr. Yezerski to anyone with children.
J
2 months ago
Great Service!
Excellent service and my Grandson loves going to the Dentist now. We love Dr. Yezerski and his staff. Thank You!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service — lovely and fun environment
Just got back from another wonderful experience at Franklin Pediatric Dentistry! My boys have been patients of Dr. Yezerski since they were tiny and I know, without a doubt, we made the right choice in a dentist. He and his staff are kind and fun and great at what they do! My children have always felt at ease during their appointments! I recommend them to everyone I know!
P
3 months ago
Exceptional Service!
From booking an appointment to receiving the treatment, all of it was a great experience with this team. Dr. Yezerski is truly exceptional with his bedside manners as well as skills. He handled our anxious 5 year old with great care and patience. Highly recommend!
J
4 months ago
Dr Yezerski is amazing with my girls. He has a very unique, calming effect on them. Just brilliant!
S
4 months ago
Always Thoughtful, Friendly & Great with Kids!!
My kids have been seeing Dr. Yezerski for awhile now and I can't recommend Franklin Pediatric Dentistry enough!! They are professional and thoughtful in their care of children. Dr. Yezerski uses fun names for the tools they use to make it less scary and the kids get to watch a movie while getting their teeth cleaned! They are always timely and the entire staff is warm and friendly!
G
4 months ago
Fast, Friendly and Fabulous!
We really appreciate the attention and care given by every member at the office.
M
4 months ago
High quality & professional
We had our first visit at this office this morning & were very pleased! The staff were very pleasant, professional, & went above & beyond to help with insurance issues & answer all of my questions regarding a problem my daughter was having with a damaged tooth. The Dr had an amazing bedside manner & put my daughter at ease quickly. They clearly explained each step & exam they were doing. We love this office!