Franklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

509 New Hwy 96 West, Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Been going here for years! Very happy.
It's always a great visit at Franklin Pediatric Dentist. The staff are very friendly, and we never have to wait very long for our appointment. The kids are growing up now, it's sad to transition them when they turn 18 to the adult office. Grate practice!
L
3 months ago
Kid friendly staff throughout
With paper and creative items throughout from the lobby to the back and lovely staff to make our son feel welcome, we always like our visits. Quick and on time service, never a long wait to go in, it is the best dentist we have used for our little guy.
C
4 months ago
Phenomenal!
We brought our 2 1/2 year old daughter to Franklin Pediatric Dentistry after she was pushed and had a horrible fall at Jump Street. The staff at FPD were absolutely incredible to us. My daughter ordinarily hates going to the doctor and sobs hysterically, but Dr Yezerski set her right at ease and it was honestly the best medical experience we’ve had with her. I would give this amazing practice, Doctor and staff a 10 out of 10.
J
4 months ago
Son's visit - Age 5
Great visit and very informative. Dr. Yazerski took the time to answer all our questions for my son's treatment plan and was extremely professional. I would highly recommend him to others looking for a caring dentist. Jodi
P
4 months ago
Fast Quality Friendly Service
Another great experience. I love how quickly they get my daughter in and out so she can get to school and I can get to work.
K
4 months ago
Great wxpeeimce
No wait, great with my almost 5 year old!
T
4 months ago
Efficient and kind
We have always had a great experience. My three boys have come here for years. They are kind and have always been efficient with our visits. Top notch!
H
4 months ago
Great practice. Everyone is very friendly.
We love coming here - so fast and friendly.
N
4 months ago
Great service, kids loved the experience
Well-run office,caring and competent staff, my boys (2 and 4 years) loved the experience.
C
4 months ago
Greatly recommended
Staff is always friendly and kind. My boys love the look of the office and feel at ease. Dentist is caring and engaging!