Franklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

509 New Hwy 96 West, Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
Second Opinion
Dr. Yezerski is GREAT!!! Highly recommend for children any age!!
T
6 months ago
Every one was great!! Thank you
A
6 months ago
Great first experience
My daughter is 3 and 1/2 and this is her first visit to the dentist. Everyone was extremely nice and explained everything to her as they were doing it. I could not recommend them more!
A
7 months ago
Thank you for getting her in so quickly!
My daughter was having pain for about two weeks off and on with a slightly loose tooth. We were out of town but I called on our way back in. They had her in the next day due to a cancellation and took care of the tooth. The staff is very nice and definitely helped put her at ease about the extraction. Also, the new waiting room looks great!
L
7 months ago
Everyone is great and professional. Addison really enjoys coming to the dentist!
M
7 months ago
Simply the Best!
Dr. Yezerski and his staff are the best! My kids have been patients here for over 7 years. They have always received excellent care. They have a way of making kids and parents feel comfortable and at ease during treatment.
M
7 months ago
Simply the Best!
Dr. Yezerski and his staff are the best! My kids have been patients here for over 7 years. They have always received excellent care. They have a way of making kids and parents feel comfortable and at ease during treatment.
D
7 months ago
Unmatched care for my boys!
My boys actually enjoy going to the dentist and Dr. Yezerski and his staff are why. They are compassionate and efficient when it comes to providing service. We have had some unfortunate teeth accidents and not only did the provide top notch care and results they were extremely accommodating to get us in to the office for a consultation. I would highly recommend as they are best in class.
L
7 months ago
She loves going and we Love the staff and Dr. Y is great! Very knowledgeable and great with kids! Always a great experience!
E
8 months ago
Amazing!!
Franklin Pediatric Dentistry is the best! I came at the wrong time today on accident and they still saw my child. His sealants were done in 10 minutes!! Thank you for always being efficient and wonderful!!