Franklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

509 New Hwy 96 West, Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Always professional and great!
My kids and I love coming to Dr Yezerski’s practice. The staff is friendly, timely and he is a great dentist!
K
8 months ago
professional
Professional and courteous staff, very efficient and Dr. goes above and beyond
M
8 months ago
Quick visit with friendly staff!
M
8 months ago
Very Professional and great staff!!
K
8 months ago
So Patient and Attentive
We are so lucky to be patients at Franklin Pediatric Dentistry! Both of our children are patients there and have always had extraordinary experiences. Our little boy can be nervous and take a while to warm up and the entire staff treats him with kindness and works to make him feel comfortable. We can't believe we found such a wonderful practice!
C
8 months ago
Greatly recommended
My son always has a positive experience while receiving treatment. Had two teeth extracted this morning with no incident. Dentist and staff always kind.
V
9 months ago
Everyone very nice
Everyone was very nice and professional. We are always treated like the most important people. My children are very comfortable there and the staff are patient with them. The tv overhead while the kids are getting their teeth cleaned are genius! The office and rooms are too cold for me though. I notice a lot of the staff wearing sweaters in summer.
R
9 months ago
The BEST
I fully intended my 3 year old to have a meltdown or not be interested in sitting still for his first check up. The staff was so kind to him, he had the best time ever, was super into the visit and left happy. I’m thrilled and relieved!
K
9 months ago
Trustworthy dentist!
We love Dr. Yezerski! In the past we have had negative experiences with area dentists that seem to be more interested in making money than providing quality dental care. We’ve had the opposite experience with Dr. Y. He’s always willing to spend time explaining treatment and options, and he seems to truly care about his patients.
D
9 months ago
Your child is in good hands
I myself am not a fan of going to the dentist, which made it even more important to me to kind a great dentist for my children. Dr. Yezerski and his staff are the absolute bes: top notch service every time, flexible appointment times and no unnecessary work. I highly recommend.