Franklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

509 New Hwy 96 West, Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Excellent and compassionate service
I brought both of my daughters (5 and 6) in to discuss treatment options. The entire staff from the moment we walked in the door, was kind and courteous. The girls felt safe and comfortable, and so did mom. Thank you so very much and we look forward to being happy smiles with you for a long time!
S
5 months ago
Kids love going here! Never have to fight them about it and they never feel like a number! Very quick while getting things done right :)
A
5 months ago
Most friendly dentist in town as well as the staff
Dr. Yezersky is always friendly and welcoming not just to me as a parent, but to my children as well. He answers all of my questions and does so with a smile on his face. The office staff is equally as friendly and welcoming.
C
6 months ago
Took an 11, 7, 3 and 1 year old in for their check up today. We were done in an hour and it was a great experience like always. Thank you for making this an easy going Dentist trip.
H
6 months ago
Professional and great with kiddos
Seriously great practice. I took my 1 and 4 yr old by myself with no issues. They are built for keeping kids occupied. Also they do things quickly so kids don’t have time to get nervous. Fun atmosphere too! My son loves the crayon station
T
6 months ago
Best pediatric dentist
Best experience for pediatric dentistry. The staff are always so friendly, helpful and fast which is great when you have multiple kids. Dr. Y is great...engages with my boys and straight forward with every visit. We've been going here for 5 years and would absolutely recommend this practice.
L
6 months ago
Child and parent friendly
Not only is it designed for the comfort of the child, but it has a very open floor plan that makes it very comfortable for the parents. They have sunglasses for the kids at each station so the light doesn't bug them, they have movies running to entertain them and everyone is child friendly. They were professional, did x-rays and explained everything to us and our 6 year old. If your current dentist hasn't done x-rays at age 4, get a new dentist. Go to a pediatric dentist for your child's sake.
R
6 months ago
Great service and very professional
Dr Y was very patient dealing with my child. My son is very fidgety and non cooperative when it is time for dental work. The staff is friendly and professional .
N
6 months ago
I don't recommend this office
I took my daughter for her first appointment a few months ago (March 2018). I didn't know any dentists around Franklin/Nashville area so I just went based on google reviews. Office staff and assistants were very friendly. I was not pleased with Dr. Yezerski. My daughter had to fix a few deep cavities and the only option the Dr. had was to put my daughter completely asleep and I was not happy about it as there were other sedation options available for kids. I took her to another dentist office that offered other options and much more flexibility. I don't recommend this office.
C
6 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
My kids love it here! The staff is amazing and even though my 3 year old is not excited about going to the dentist, they make it quick, easy, and kid friendly the whole time!