Franklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

509 New Hwy 96 West, Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 months ago
Always top notch!
We ‘ve been going to see Dr Yezerski since he opened his practice. He and his team are exceptional in every way .Thorough and caring and we always greeted with a friendly smile. My kids are 16 and 18 and we are still going ! Thank you Team Yezersky for the years of excellent care!
C
7 months ago
Amazing work on a nervous 3 year old
We were so please with how our son was treated today. The staff is so kind and chooses their words carefully to lessen fear. What was most impressive was the speed of tooth repair. It was amazing. They know they don't have much time with a 3 year old and make the most of every moment. With left today with our son's teeth repaired and feeling great.
E
7 months ago
Kid friendly!
Our hygienist, M.B. is great! She is so patient with my child. She makes him feel comfortable about coming to the dentist office.
L
8 months ago
Wonderful experience
My 2.5 year old had his first dental with Dr. Yersinski. We were immediately greeted by the friendly receptionist upon entering. The waiting room was perfect to keep my son entertained while we wait, which was less that 10 min. The hygienist was sweet and did a great job cleaning his teeth. Dr Y assessed him, answered questions, and was great with my son. My son actually had a great time at his visit! Very satisfied with our initial visit and are scheduled to be back for his next routine visit in six months.
J
8 months ago
Super friendly, polite, and professional.
The staff was amazing! Very friendly and professional! They made my son feel very comfortable and relaxed, which really helped him through the procedure. A++++
E
8 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Great experience and my 5 yr old son felt very comfortable as he had to undergo getting a cap put on a back molar. My only piece of feedback was at the end it felt a bit rushed. At least 3 different folks came in as my son was relaxing and breathing clean air to get back to normal and it was alarming to feel so many folks rushing in to clean and set up for the next appt.
J
8 months ago
Kids give it a thumbs up
The office is set up with children in mind. The staff is very patient and understanding with little ones. We have been very happy with the service.
S
8 months ago
High quality
Great staff and great Dr
S
8 months ago
High quality
Great staff and great Dr
K
8 months ago
Efficient and personable
Appreciate the swiftness with which the office personnel and staff run things. All steps were communicated by both Dr Y and hygienist Abrielle (spelling?) before and during the procedure. Thank you! Abrielle was extremely accommodating and personable.