Franklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

509 New Hwy 96 West, Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Super accommodating!
My son had a toothache and within hours he was seen by Dr. Yezerski. The entire staff is so professional and kind, I cannot say enough about them!
C
10 months ago
Friendly and Professional Service! Amazing!
Very friendly staff from the front office, dental hygienists, and Dentist. My three young children felt very comfortable here. Teeth cleaned, x-rays, exams and they were all still smiling in the end. Happy to find this Dentist!
C
10 months ago
Best dental experience for kids
As always, our dentist visit today was super easy - and we had four separate cleanings! This office is always welcoming, on time, and professional. My kids actually enjoy visiting Dr. Yezerski and his staff. I would highly recommend!
W
10 months ago
Family friendly with high quality care
Frankin Pediatric Dentistry is the best! Dr. Yezerski and his entire staff are very friendly and welcoming. They explain each step of the visit to my kids and to me! I know my children are getting the best dental care.
K
10 months ago
Always An Amazing Experience!
This office is just wonderful! My children have been patients for many years and it's always a wonderful experience. It starts with Dr. Yezerski's staff who are perhaps the kindest and most professional I've seen and ends with Dr. Yezerski and his perfect bedside manner. He has always made my children and myself feel comfortable and welcomed. We will never go anywhere else.
B
10 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
My kids love coming to see Dr. Yerzerski!
H
11 months ago
Front desk SOO friendly, hygienist great and efficient, dentist friendly and thorough.
We love this place. We have been going here for just over a year and they are perfect for kiddos. My favorite is the legos by check-out to occupy the kids while you schedule the next appt. I have a 2 yr old and 5 yr old and take them by myself and it’s virtually stress free!
K
11 months ago
Amazing experience
We love coming to Franklin Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Yerserski always makes my kids feel good about dental care. The staff are always nice and helpful. They explain everything to my children and myself. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
D
12 months ago
Great experience!
From booking appt and receptionist going aboveboard and beyond to call our insurance and work out us being able to let come... to friendly staff who all 4 kids loved... to Dr Yezerski taking all the time i needed to discuss teeth and options... SO HAPPY with this experience!
T
12 months ago
Fast, friendly, and great with tots!!
I had my first visit with my three year old today and they were fast, efficient, and great with my little guy! We were in and out in less than thirty minutes. I was very impressed!