Franklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

509 New Hwy 96 West, Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
Everyone strives very hard to make my children's dental experience comfortable and pleasant. Thank you all!
A
7 years ago
Every time we have been in this office we have had great experiences! The staff has always been very friendly and they always know how to make my son feel comfortable when he is nervous. The place is clean and very kid friendly. The dentist is great with kids and we would recommend this place to everyone!
J
7 years ago
We love Dr Y -and the whole FPD team they are always prompt - professional - and make the experience as good as it possibly can be ( getting a tooth filled )
A
7 years ago
We had a great experience. My little boy felt so comfortable and let them do all they needed to do. He was so proud that he got a prize at the end of the appointment as well. We will definitely return!
M
7 years ago
The team was very friendly. They explained things in a kid-friendly manner which made my son, and me, feel at ease. They were very thorough and took the time to answer my questions and explain things to me. I was very happy with my experience there and would highly recommend Franklin Pediatric Dentistry to anyone.
P
7 years ago
FPD is a fantastic dental practice. Our kids have NO apprehension about going to the dentist. The staff is professional and friendly and we have never waited more than 5 minutes for our appointments. We strongly recommend this office.
K
7 years ago
This was our first visit to Dr. Yezerski and we loved it. My kids had a horrible experience with the staff at our previous dentist office and were a little hesitant of the dentist office in general. The staff put the kids at ease immediately. Dr. Yezerski was very personable and my children were receptive to his calming demeanor. After signing the No Cavity Board, stickers and a visit to the treasure box, they are asking when they get to go back!
A
7 years ago
All three of my children really enjoyed their visit to the dentist! They came home excited about keeping their teeth clean. We came from a dentist office that I felt like was more interested in how many people they could push through, so I personally enjoyed the more one on one attention that the staff and Dr. Yezerski gave to my children. Thank you Franklin Pediatric Dentistry!!!!
D
7 years ago
This is the best children's dentist..hands down. Even my kids have commented that everyone should go here. It is an incrediblely peaceful atmosphere. The dentist is so terribly nice, extremely patient and soo good with my children. We have never had a negative experience. I am so grateful we found this place!!!!!!!!!!!
V
7 years ago
We are so happy with you as our dentist! What a blessing to be able to call and say our son was crying in tooth pain- be seen in less than 2 hours and for you to do all the work right away. It definitely blessed us and of course Judah, our son. My husband came and met you for the first time as well and told me he's so thankful for your practice and the care recieved!