Franklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

509 New Hwy 96 West, Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
The moment I arrived my child and I were greated with a friendly smile and hello. The staff that worked on my child were great as well. Dr Yezerski and all of his staff are fantastic and would highly recommend the office to all.
K
7 years ago
This was my son's first dentist visit. He is 8. They made him feel so comfortable and explained each thing before proceeding. He loved his experience so much that when we got in the car to leave he asked if he could go back again the next day! Amazing!
E
7 years ago
The staff was excellent with my three year old daughter and made her first trip to the dentist pleasant!
M
7 years ago
Lexi and Jake said " We loved the dentist and the office (watching Elf while getting my teeth cleaned was the best)." I have never been more impressed than I was today. Thank you for being so professional, yet friendly and thorough.
A
7 years ago
I wanted my boys to have a good dentist that they were comfortable with. Their first visit was wonderful. The staff was friendly and were able to ease their fears. The office was kid friendly with bright colors and lots of things to play with in the waiting area.
A
7 years ago
We love Franklin Pediatric Dentistry
K
7 years ago
We LOVE Franklin Pediatric Dentist. Dr. Yezerski is amazing with my girls, and the staff are pretty great, too! We love it, wouldn't change a thing about it, and always mention this office when we meet people that are looking for a friendly pediatric dentist. Keep up the great work!!!
A
7 years ago
Thank you for a great experience...Ellie was here before, but my other 3 daughters, it was their first time. I was pleasantly surprised. You all never once seemed overwhelmed having us all there. I was very much at ease from the start and able to relax while everyone was being checked. I didn't feel I had to be in the room making sure everyone was ok. And you all took great care for my littlest one Brinnley, her first time. And my kids left saying that was great!!! Thank you for a great visit!!!!! Allyson Smith
S
7 years ago
I am so glad that we changed over to your dental center a while back. The service is prompt and professional. Thank you for taking care of my children's dental needs!
A
7 years ago
Today was our first child's first visit to the dentist. (She's only 1 year old!) Needless to say, I was quite anxious in preparing for her appointment. I took time to research client reviews before choosing Dr. Yezerski, and am thoroughly glad I did. The office was kid friendly, welcoming, bright and clean! Everyone from the office assistant, to the hygienist, to Dr. Yezerski himself were extremely friendly and genuinely interested in my questions and making my little girl feel comfortable. I am exceedingly pleased with this practice and will gladly refer anyone to this office! Thanks so much!