Franklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

509 New Hwy 96 West, Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
We were beyond impressed with our first visit to your office!! The staff was very friendly, great with children, and the atmosphere was very kid-friendly! We are thrilled to have found you and feel very confident that all our dentististry needs are being well taken care of. Thank you!!
B
7 years ago
Thanks for a great first visit. Asher was nervous when we walked in, but the entire staff was very friendly and helped ease his fears quickly.
A
7 years ago
With every visit, we find the staff to be friendly, courteous and helpful! It is nice to see familiar faces each time we come to the office. I am made aware of and asked to approve any out of pocket expenses PRIOR to treatment. Dr. Yezerski takes time to answer my questions and I feel that my children are receiving excellent dental care!
M
7 years ago
Thank you so very much for a wonderful experience!
B
7 years ago
Friendly staff made my child feel comfortable during her first visit to the dentist. We really enjoyed the waiting room with lots of books and coloring supplies. A positive experience!
L
7 years ago
Thank you for wowing my family. How often can you hear that your children enjoyed their dental visit. Not often enough! How wonderful was it to hear my youngest son remind his brother of what the appropriate order of brush, floss, rinse was the evening after his brother went for a check up at your office for the first time. Thank you for making the experience positive and as my family shared with me that they really felt they were in great hands. Warm regards, Laurie Guzman
A
7 years ago
Very impressed with how quickly we got in to see the doctor with being a new patient. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I particularly liked the explanations Dr. Yezerski gave to me after the appointment. The only thing I think could use a little work is the explanation of where the office is. I first entered into the law office. I would definitely recommend to others.
A
7 years ago
What a wonderful first dental experience for my children. The staff was courteous and helpful. My oldest had to have a tooth extracted, not ideal for a first dental visit, but he was quickly put to ease by the staff. The receptionist continued to check on him as I waited with our younger child. I think she could tell I was experiencing some anxiety so she continued to give me updates! I very much appreciated that I didn't have to ask for that! We did not feel like a number, but rather patients that really mattered! We will definitely refer more friends to this office! Thanks again!
T
7 years ago
We had a dental emergency and you guys got Henry in the next day. My husband brought him and couldn't stop talking about how great the experience was....even more, Henry couldn't stop talking about it. The office was kid friendly and he said it was "awesome". We have a little bit of a drive to come but plan on switching both our boys to your practice. Thank you so much for a positive experience! We appreciate it! The O'Kelley Family
E
7 years ago
Dr. Yezerski and staff are wonderful! It was my daughters first dental appointment and they did great making her feel at ease. We love Franklin Pediatric Dentistry!