Franklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

509 New Hwy 96 West, Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 years ago
After a recent bad experience with another pediatric dentist, I am so glad to have found Dr. Yezerski. He spoke directly to my child and made sure he understood what was happening.
L
7 years ago
Everyone in the office was extremely friendly and wonderful at making sure my children's experiences were comfortable and even fun! The laid back, non-intimidating atmosphere is perfect for children (and parents)! They let my children see and touch every tool before it was used and talked to them the whole time. As we were leaving, my 6-year-old daughter said "I can't wait to come back next time!"
S
7 years ago
You all always amaze me at how gentle and compassionate you are with the kids. Some of my children have a lot of anxiety and you always seem to keep them at ease. I so appreciate all you do in such a respectable manner. thank you!
G
7 years ago
As a family that just recently moved to Franklin we sought out Franklin Pediatric Dentistry on the Internet, which doesn't always produce the best results. However, from the time we arrived I was reassured we made the right decision. The front office staff was very friendly with my daughter and I, the atmosphere was very child-like as well. The dental assistant was very engaging with my daughter as she cleaned her teeth showing her what she was using and allowing my daughter to touch each instrument and ask lots and lots of question. Dr.Yezerski was very friendly as well and took the time to explain the answers to any questions I had. My daughter had a great experience she was just as excited as though we were leaving Monkey Joe's! Wer...
E
7 years ago
Thank you ! You are all wonderful .I refer you all the time to my friends .In fact my neighbors The Stevensons just started going to you .Have a great summer ! Eileen Bray ( Strand Mom)
M
7 years ago
We had such a great experience that now Haley wants to go every week. Thanks to the entire staff!!!
K
7 years ago
We love this dentist office. We switched 3 years ago and are so glad we did. The dentist is so kind and good with kids. I love that I get to stay with the boys while they are being treated and that they get treated at the same time. We travel from Sping Hill and it's so worth it.
S
7 years ago
Really enjoyed our first experiance here at Franklin Ped. Dentistry. All the staff were very nice and the dentist did very well wil my son! Hightly recommend to others!
A
7 years ago
Our first visit to the dentist could not have been a better experience. I was so impressed by the ENTIRE staff. Thank you for being so friendly and patient with my girls.
D
7 years ago
A truly great experience for my children. I can honestly say they are looking forward to their next visit! The dentist talked with them (not at them) and explained everything. The assistants were so friendly and the front desk ladies very helpful. Fantastic.