Franklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

509 New Hwy 96 West, Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
We love Dr. Yerzerski and staff! Dr. Yerzerski is always so patient and kind and explains everything thoroughly to both kids and parents.
T
7 years ago
This is our second time to see Dr. Yezerski and once again I was completely satisfied with our visit. He takes really great care of his patients and our son always leaves happy. Thank you!
A
7 years ago
From the minute we walked in the door, we were greeted and made feel welcome. My children were excited to have their picture taken and immediately sat down to play with the toys, read a book, and color a picture. The colors on the walls, the movie playing, and the fun pictures are all helpful in making a chid feel no stress. The staff was all amazing and my children had the best first experience visiting the dentist! Y'all have thought of everything and I was completely impressed. Thank you for making what could be a scary, painful thing a very fun, tasty, and interactive process! We will look forward to next time!
J
7 years ago
Everyone strives very hard to make my children's dental experience comfortable and pleasant. Thank you all!
A
7 years ago
Every time we have been in this office we have had great experiences! The staff has always been very friendly and they always know how to make my son feel comfortable when he is nervous. The place is clean and very kid friendly. The dentist is great with kids and we would recommend this place to everyone!
J
7 years ago
We love Dr Y -and the whole FPD team they are always prompt - professional - and make the experience as good as it possibly can be ( getting a tooth filled )
A
7 years ago
We had a great experience. My little boy felt so comfortable and let them do all they needed to do. He was so proud that he got a prize at the end of the appointment as well. We will definitely return!
M
7 years ago
The team was very friendly. They explained things in a kid-friendly manner which made my son, and me, feel at ease. They were very thorough and took the time to answer my questions and explain things to me. I was very happy with my experience there and would highly recommend Franklin Pediatric Dentistry to anyone.
P
7 years ago
FPD is a fantastic dental practice. Our kids have NO apprehension about going to the dentist. The staff is professional and friendly and we have never waited more than 5 minutes for our appointments. We strongly recommend this office.
K
7 years ago
This was our first visit to Dr. Yezerski and we loved it. My kids had a horrible experience with the staff at our previous dentist office and were a little hesitant of the dentist office in general. The staff put the kids at ease immediately. Dr. Yezerski was very personable and my children were receptive to his calming demeanor. After signing the No Cavity Board, stickers and a visit to the treasure box, they are asking when they get to go back!