Franklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

509 New Hwy 96 West, Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 years ago
We love this dentist office. We switched 3 years ago and are so glad we did. The dentist is so kind and good with kids. I love that I get to stay with the boys while they are being treated and that they get treated at the same time. We travel from Sping Hill and it's so worth it.
S
7 years ago
Really enjoyed our first experiance here at Franklin Ped. Dentistry. All the staff were very nice and the dentist did very well wil my son! Hightly recommend to others!
A
7 years ago
Our first visit to the dentist could not have been a better experience. I was so impressed by the ENTIRE staff. Thank you for being so friendly and patient with my girls.
D
7 years ago
A truly great experience for my children. I can honestly say they are looking forward to their next visit! The dentist talked with them (not at them) and explained everything. The assistants were so friendly and the front desk ladies very helpful. Fantastic.
S
7 years ago
Love being able to get right in and the time and care you take for my children. they love coming to the dentist which says a lot!!! thank you!
D
8 years ago
Our sons first dental appointment went even better than we could have imagine. I was anticipating a crying child who would not participate in the appointment. Instead we had a little boy who didn't want to leave the office! Thank you for being so great with our son and we will be sure to let all our friends know about you!
A
8 years ago
My children love coming to Franklin Pediatric Dentistry! Dr. Yezerski is the best!
A
8 years ago
My kids were really nervous about going to the dentist. At our appointment, everyone was so welcoming and made them feel at ease right away. Dr. Yezerski was great with them and I really appreciate how he explained everything to me and made me a part of the appointment. As we were getting in the car, the kids asked when we could go back. Then when we got home, they put on their Franklin Pediatric Dentistry t-shirts and said they wanted to become dentists when they grew up. We were also able to have their appointments at the same time and in the same room, which was very convenient.
S
8 years ago
I had no idea how it would be taking my two year old little boy to the dentist...But everyone was so welcoming and made us feel right at home, that he did great! I would highly refer my friends! Thanks so much.
A
8 years ago
Thank you to the entire staff for making my son's (2 1/2) first dentist experience a positive one. I cannot express how much it means to me that he is already looking forward to his next check-up. I also would like to mention that he had such a great time that he immediately went to preschool and shared his visit with the class as his "show and tell" for the day.