Franklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

509 New Hwy 96 West, Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
What a wonderful first dental experience for my children. The staff was courteous and helpful. My oldest had to have a tooth extracted, not ideal for a first dental visit, but he was quickly put to ease by the staff. The receptionist continued to check on him as I waited with our younger child. I think she could tell I was experiencing some anxiety so she continued to give me updates! I very much appreciated that I didn't have to ask for that! We did not feel like a number, but rather patients that really mattered! We will definitely refer more friends to this office! Thanks again!
T
7 years ago
We had a dental emergency and you guys got Henry in the next day. My husband brought him and couldn't stop talking about how great the experience was....even more, Henry couldn't stop talking about it. The office was kid friendly and he said it was "awesome". We have a little bit of a drive to come but plan on switching both our boys to your practice. Thank you so much for a positive experience! We appreciate it! The O'Kelley Family
E
7 years ago
Dr. Yezerski and staff are wonderful! It was my daughters first dental appointment and they did great making her feel at ease. We love Franklin Pediatric Dentistry!
A
8 years ago
Fantastic experience! We have two high energy boys ages 4 and 2. This was their first experience at the Dentist and we were a little nervous with how it would turn out. The entire staff was outstanding from start to finish. The receptionist was welcoming from the moment we walked in greeting us with a smile and making the picture taking and flavor picking fun for our boys. The wait was less than five minutes once we were checked in to the point our boys didn't want to stop playing with Legos. The hygentist talked our boys through the entire experience making it fun and informative for them both. I wish teeth brushing at our house went so smoothly! The Doctor was friendly and approachable making it easy to address any concerns. ...
R
8 years ago
Jack said he had so much fun at his appointment that he forgot he had to go to school! He said he can't wait to go back!!!
A
8 years ago
My kiddo's loved Franklin Pediatric Dentristy! Felt their teeth were cleaned at a deeper level than with our previous dentist. We will definitely refer our friends and family! Dr. Yezerski has an awesome understanding of what it takes to make a special needs child feel comfortable and safe. Keep up the great work!!!!!
H
8 years ago
The staff works hard to put my boys at ease and make their time there as comfortable as possible
A
8 years ago
As always, a wonderful visit!
J
8 years ago
My daughter (who is not a fan of going to the dentistl) said after leaving the office today "that was my best dentist visit ever." We have been to several other dentists in the past and are so happy to have found Dr. Yezerski he is very patient and kind and has helped overcome her dental anxiety.
E
8 years ago
I as so impressed with your office! My three children were very nervous about going to the dentist- after having there appointment they can't wait to come back. THEY EVEN FLOSSED LAST NIGHT! I have fighting with them about flossing for months-thank you so much for what you do, YOU ARE AWESOME!!!!