Franklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

509 New Hwy 96 West, Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
Pain free filling
Our 8-year-old had two fillings done today and they were well-rehearsed, kind, and fast. Thank you!
S
9 months ago
Great DR great team
B
9 months ago
Always a great experience
We have never had a bad experience here. As a matter of fact, I wish they took adult patients! They are excellent at explaining procedures in a way that keeps kids from being scared and the front desk team is polite and pleasant to deal with 100% of the time. These folks are a total package. Highly recommend!
J
9 months ago
Fantastic with my 3 year old
I love the staff, they are so friendly, and helpful, my 5 year old does fantastic and sits steal but my 3 year old doesn't wanna lay back with out me holding him down and they are so patient and helpful! Me and my kids love going here
A
10 months ago
As usually very kind and prompt on appointment time. My daughter and son are pleased and happy so am I!
H
10 months ago
So great with kids!
Dr. Yzerski once again was so patient with my daughter while she received her filling. He explained everything he was doing and used very kid friendly terms.
M
11 months ago
Happy child, happy mom!
My daughter was a little apprehensive about going to the dentist but everyone was so nice and kid-friendly! She was very happy with her shiny teeth after the cleaning and is looking forward to going back.
A
11 months ago
Restoration of chipped permanent teeth
My 9 year old daughter badly chipped 2 front permanent teeth. Dr. Yezerski did a wonderful job in restoring her teeth. We were very pleased with the professionalism and care the entire staff gave our daughter.
A
11 months ago
Courteous, prompt and caring, as always
We love franklin pediatric dentistry. Dr. Yezerski and his entire staff are warm and professional.
J
11 months ago
Wonderful experience every time
This was our first "official" check up with Dr. Yezerski. My daughter had been in two previous times for procedures that our family dentist had referred her. The front desk staff are very friendly and helpful and the dental assistants make my daughter feel like a princess. She loves getting to wear sunglasses and watch a movie while her teeth get checked out. We were brought back on time and were there only 30 minutes. I'd highly recommend this practice for your child.