Franklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

509 New Hwy 96 West, Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
12 months ago
Great First Visit
Best visit to a doctor ever - thank you for making the dentist a Fun person to see!
B
12 months ago
Put my son at ease!
Entire staff was friendly and very good about explaining everything to my son as it was happening.
H
1 year ago
So great with kids!
My youngest is very apprehensive about the dentist. The assistants at Franklin Pediatric Dentistry are amazing with the kids. They are accommodating, patient, and compassionate!
K
1 year ago
Love the Staff !!!!
You always receive the best care when you visit. The whole staff makes you feel welcome. They are amazing with all of my children. My kids love going to the dentist. I would highly recommend Franklin Pediatric Dentistry.
J
1 year ago
Great with my son, handled everything professionally and my son was very comfortable during his procedure.
C
1 year ago
Exceptional service as always :)
My son had an appointment scheduled for his first ever filling at 9am this morning. He was very nervous about it! No sooner did we walk in the door, they had alaready called us back. No time for him to sit and worry. Friendly staff greeted us, as always, and they were professional and so kind! They explained everything that was going on and eased his nervousness. Always top notch service from Dr Y and his team!
K
1 year ago
Excellent and compassionate service
I brought both of my daughters (5 and 6) in to discuss treatment options. The entire staff from the moment we walked in the door, was kind and courteous. The girls felt safe and comfortable, and so did mom. Thank you so very much and we look forward to being happy smiles with you for a long time!
S
1 year ago
Kids love going here! Never have to fight them about it and they never feel like a number! Very quick while getting things done right :)
A
1 year ago
Most friendly dentist in town as well as the staff
Dr. Yezersky is always friendly and welcoming not just to me as a parent, but to my children as well. He answers all of my questions and does so with a smile on his face. The office staff is equally as friendly and welcoming.
C
1 year ago
Took an 11, 7, 3 and 1 year old in for their check up today. We were done in an hour and it was a great experience like always. Thank you for making this an easy going Dentist trip.