Franklin Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

509 New Hwy 96 West, Suite 100

Franklin, TN 37064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
Wonderful experience for all of my kids...highly recommended
I had 3 of my children in today and it was a great experience for them. Staff was very friendly and very professional. Everyone made us feel welcome and explained everything well. Really love Kelsey Wilson 😉
C
12 months ago
Easy in and out
I have been very happy with the efficiency of the office. The wait is never long!! The staff has been very professional. So far no cavities with my twins - so unable to comment on that. My oldest went to a dentistry clinic in Cool Springs. Lots of advertisement but subpar patient care. So happy where we are now!
M
12 months ago
the best
The staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Yezerski listens to every question and is great with his patients. We've been going to this practice for years-will be sad when my kids are too old to go!!!
M
12 months ago
the best
The staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Yezerski listens to every question and is great with his patients. We've been going to this practice for years-will be sad when my kids are too old to go!!!
A
12 months ago
Franklin Pediatric Dentistry is always amazing with my son and daughter!
J
12 months ago
Outstanding!
Franklin Pediatric Dentistry is truly amazing. They were able to clean and get x-rays of my 5-year old Grandson's teeth with no hassle. Dr. Yezerski and his staff are great with kids. Thank you.
A
12 months ago
Franklin Pediatric Dentistry is always great with my son and daughter.
D
12 months ago
Easy and quick and nice staff! Very clean!!!
M
1 year ago
Great experience!
My teenager had to get a couple of cavities filled-his first. He was comfortable throughout the process and the dentist went over everything with me afterwards. The check-out process was very quick and they had a note for school ready without me having to remember to ask.
M
1 year ago
Patients For Good!
We had been taking my daughter to another dentist that didn’t make us entirely comfortable with procedures that were being suggested. We decided to check out Franklin Pediatric Dentistry by a friend of mine. I’m so thankful we went! Not only was the office staff incredibly sweet and helpful, Dr Yezerski was thorough, explained things to us (and my daughter!) and we were so much happier with his recommendations for her care! Much more conservative and careful with treatment plans. We won’t be going anywhere else!