Franklin Smiles Cosmetic & Restorative Dentistry

Dentist

1214 Murfreesboro Road

Suite 210

Franklin, TN 37064-1300

Closed Today Closed

franklinsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Outstanding!!
Whether I am there for normal check ups-cleaning or in need extensive dental work, (IE crowns). the entire experience is always handled professionally and with compassion and dignity. They ALL do a great job.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional family atmosphere.
The entire team in Dr Reynolds team is top notch. I would highly recommend their service to anyone. Makes you feel like family.
B
2 weeks ago
Very Professional, and effecient
Great appointment! Answered my questions and took very good care of my teeth. As always I was very pleased.
M
3 weeks ago
Very good people.
Great visit! I had an implant (as well as other work too) and I am so glad that Doctor Reynolds was recommended to me by a good friend. He has been so much better than the last dentist that I had before him. He has a wonderful staff of people that are also truly great to work with too. My wife and I would hands down recommend Doctor Reynolds and his caring staff to anyone. You won't be disappointed.
M
3 weeks ago
professional, quality service, super friendly!
Dr. Reynolds has been our dentist for 16 years. He is the most skilled dentist I have ever been to. He is a tooth artist! Not only is he a great dentist he is super friendly. His staff treats you like family!
D
3 weeks ago
Great people.
I love these people. Kind hearted and knowledgeable staff.
A
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
My family and I have been going to Dr Reynolds since moving to Franklin 17 years ago. He is a great dentist as he does more than general dentistry, including crowns ,etc. We get our teeth cleaned and checked by Dr Reynolds every 6 months. He has a great staff, always greeting you with a smile and their reminders about appointments are a life saver. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a state of the art practice staffed by true professionals.
Response from Franklin Smiles Cosmetic & Restorative Dentistry
Thank you, Al! Lots of years together and we appreciate all of them!
J
1 month ago
Consistently friendly and professional service
Top-of-the-line service: fast, friendly, professional.
Response from Franklin Smiles Cosmetic & Restorative Dentistry
We appreciate that, Jaclyn! Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Simply the best
No pain. Great work. Nuff said
Response from Franklin Smiles Cosmetic & Restorative Dentistry
Thanks, Mark! That does say a lot!
M
2 months ago
Amazing office!
Our family would never go anywhere else. Amazing dentist and staff!