Franklin Smiles Cosmetic & Restorative Dentistry

Dentist

1214 Murfreesboro Road

Suite 210

Franklin, TN 37064-1300

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Great
C
6 months ago
Great
L
6 months ago
Very qualified and friendly
I've been going to Dr. Reynolds for 20 years! He and his staff, including Dr. Weber who I saw today, are excellent, courteous, and very friendly.
M
6 months ago
I am very happy with everyone there - friendly and always a smile on their face. A pleasant atmosphere.
D
6 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Reynolds for over 20 years, he and his staff have always been exceptional. Today I met the new Dr. Chris Weber, very friendly and knowledgeable. I’m sure he’ll be just as great knowing this office would not accept anything less.
J
6 months ago
Great experience!
J
6 months ago
Always great service and quality of work
Appreciate flexibility in the past to work me in when I had emergencies. Dr Reynolds is great and all staff are very friendly and professional.
C
6 months ago
Great experience
I have been going to Dr. Reynolds office since I was 10 years old, now I'm 23. Dr. Webb and Diedra did an EXCELLENT job on my fillings today! They are both welcoming, caring, and did great work on my teeth. Thank you guys!
E
6 months ago
Friendly, thorough and caring
Thank you for doing a thorough cleaning job on my teeth and for discovering a filling that needed a fix. I didn’t realize it, but you were very proactive and careful to do a thorough examination.
L
6 months ago
Very professional
I have been going to this office for 25 years. I am always pleased with the service I receive. Everyone is very caring and puts your needs first. Dr. Reynolds is an excellent dentist and I will not go anywhere else!