Franklin Street Dental

Dentist

819 E Franklin St.

Greencastle, IN 46135

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greencastledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Dr Richel is great! The staff is wonderful and friendly! They all make you feel very comfortable.
D
2 months ago
very nice for a change
T
2 months ago
Crown needed
I am very apprehensive about going to a dentist. But was very pleased with the work performed and the careing attitude of everyone in the office. Thank you all. Will not hesitate to recommend your services. Keep up the good work.
J
3 months ago
Warm, Friendly and Professional.
Every time I was there for treatment, I was very comfortable and treated with respect. All personal treat me in a professionally and my experiences make me feel that I am dealing with my friends.
A
3 months ago
Dr Richel is professional and takes her time with questions and puts u at ease. Staff is just awesome!
N
3 months ago
Awesome
Dr Richel is great! Polite staff and hot me is asap!
J
3 months ago
Awesome service
Very friendly and pleasant visit
A
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My experience at the dentist was nice I love my dentist and her assistants. They are all very friendly and make you feel so at home and most importantly take their time and do their best to protect and give you beautiful teeth. Thank you so much I really appreciate you all!! I would definitely recommend to everyone.
V
4 months ago
Very professional and truthful. Clean office and very friendly. Would highly recommend!
J
4 months ago
I appreciated the quick, attentive service. I felt like Franklin Dental employees value my time. Friendly and professional, too!