Frank's Automotive Service & Towing

Auto Repair Shop

132 Old 41 Highway

Barnesville, GA 30204

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

barnesvilleautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Paige A.
Great experience! I was stranded out of town and the tow truck rescued me in record time ! The driver was friendly and reassuring. The staff is very helpful and my car was back on the road within a couple of days!!! Thanks Mr. Frank and staff!!!!😋
W
2 months ago
Frank is a excellent supporter of the community.
Mr. Frank was kind enough to work with me, on helping a family get back on their feet, by fixing the transmission of their vehicle in a timely manner. He definitely is someone I would highly recommend! Thanks Mr. Frank!
J
2 months ago
Guardian Angles is how I describe Franks Automotive/tow crew. Not only did they search to find me when stranded in my car, they towed me to, & kept the garage open after hrs on a Friday, special ordered and had delivered, a new part needed for my car, sent out for and had delivered for me, food in the pouring freezing rain. Fixed my car. Then found a hotel for me to stay in, when all hotels were being booked up from the snow storm that was hitting Atlanta GA area. Frank, Nanna, Mechanic(& wife) & Charles, Thank You All So Much for keeping me safe during my travel. I want everyone to know how great your co. is
E
3 months ago
Had brakes fixed on a 2005 F350. Service was Great and quick. Frank, and Tim are easy to work with.
M
4 months ago
Great auto repair shop
My experience was wonderful, they exceeded my expectations and I will recommend them to everyone I know. They came out to pick up my vehicle repaired it and took it back to my sons dorm on Gordon State College Campus
S
5 months ago
Had my brakes done at Frank's Automotive. The job was done right and on time. Not much more you can ask for than that. I would highly recommend them
D
5 months ago
Great experience
I am new to the area and I was referred to Franks by a local dealership. My wife and I had a great experience from customer service to the professionalism we saw through the whole experience. Franks really broke down their testing and diagnostics. At the end of diagnosis they were honest and told us truly what we needed and what we didn't. I give this business nothing but five stars and have told everyone about my experience.
D
5 months ago
Exceptional service
It is refreshing to know that places like Frank's Automotive still exist. My car was repaired properly and on time. I appreciate the level of professionalism offered by everyone there.
J
7 months ago
Car preventive maintaince
I always feel confident about the work you do And so far I have never been disappointed.I might add I have been doing business with you for at least 10 years.
M
10 months ago
Fast and friendly service!
Had a flat tire on I 75. AAA referral led us to Frank's. We're so glad they did. Got a tow and then a new tire. Service was super fast and friendly! They treated us like family. We aren't from this area, but if we were would definitely use them again! Thanks Frank for getting us back on the road safely and quickly! Your whole crew was great!