Frank's Automotive Service & Towing

Auto Repair Shop

132 Old 41 Highway

Barnesville, GA 30204

Closed Today Closed

barnesvilleautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Frank and his team always do excellent work. I trust them to take care of the cars, the people I love drive.
B
3 months ago
Exceptional Service
I have used Frank's Automotive Service & Towing for about 10 years now and have gotten nothing but the best when calling and requesting services. They are exceptional in all they do from the office department to the shop department. I have had to be towed on 2 different occasions lately and each time they have arrived in a timely manner and taken care of me and my family. Very dependable, kind and courtesy.
B
3 months ago
Excellent Reliable and Fast
I have a very difficult to find software for Vehicle. Frank's had the right computer to diagnose and pinpoint the problem. Extremely quick service and Friendly folks at Frank's Auto Repair. Pleasure to do business with.
O
4 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Frank's auto repair is top notch bar none. I got stranded and called Franks for a tow and got a courtesy ride home too and they also delivered the vehicle next day. The repairs were excellent and done the way a professional does things, The Right Way. I don't know of any auto repairs shops that still cares about more than just a dollar. He will get my business from now on. Thanks Frank.
P
7 months ago
Paige A.
Great experience! I was stranded out of town and the tow truck rescued me in record time ! The driver was friendly and reassuring. The staff is very helpful and my car was back on the road within a couple of days!!! Thanks Mr. Frank and staff!!!!😋
W
7 months ago
Frank is a excellent supporter of the community.
Mr. Frank was kind enough to work with me, on helping a family get back on their feet, by fixing the transmission of their vehicle in a timely manner. He definitely is someone I would highly recommend! Thanks Mr. Frank!
J
7 months ago
Guardian Angles is how I describe Franks Automotive/tow crew. Not only did they search to find me when stranded in my car, they towed me to, & kept the garage open after hrs on a Friday, special ordered and had delivered, a new part needed for my car, sent out for and had delivered for me, food in the pouring freezing rain. Fixed my car. Then found a hotel for me to stay in, when all hotels were being booked up from the snow storm that was hitting Atlanta GA area. Frank, Nanna, Mechanic(& wife) & Charles, Thank You All So Much for keeping me safe during my travel. I want everyone to know how great your co. is
E
7 months ago
Had brakes fixed on a 2005 F350. Service was Great and quick. Frank, and Tim are easy to work with.
M
9 months ago
Great auto repair shop
My experience was wonderful, they exceeded my expectations and I will recommend them to everyone I know. They came out to pick up my vehicle repaired it and took it back to my sons dorm on Gordon State College Campus
S
10 months ago
Had my brakes done at Frank's Automotive. The job was done right and on time. Not much more you can ask for than that. I would highly recommend them