Frank's Automotive Service & Towing

Auto Repair Shop

132 Old 41 Highway

Barnesville, GA 30204

Closed Today Closed

barnesvilleautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Car preventive maintaince
I always feel confident about the work you do And so far I have never been disappointed.I might add I have been doing business with you for at least 10 years.
M
4 months ago
Fast and friendly service!
Had a flat tire on I 75. AAA referral led us to Frank's. We're so glad they did. Got a tow and then a new tire. Service was super fast and friendly! They treated us like family. We aren't from this area, but if we were would definitely use them again! Thanks Frank for getting us back on the road safely and quickly! Your whole crew was great!
C
5 months ago
I had a good experience the receptionist was very helpful and got me the help for whom I need to talk to this is not my first visit to you all the first visit was very pleasing and a very good job I will recommend you all to anybody who ask for good shop thank yall so much
A
5 months ago
Once again , the crew did a great job for me Thank you Amy
D
6 months ago
Great tow service very professional staff full of Awesome Southern Hospitality.
R
7 months ago
Excellent Service
We received excellent service from Frank's Automotive when we had to get our battery replaced. The mechanic arrived on time, was courteous and had our car running in short amount of time. I highly recommend them.
T
7 months ago
VERY SATIFIED WITH SERVICE AND PERSONEL AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU TO MY FRIENDS. I LIKE THE PROMPT SERVICE AND PERSONAL SERVICE I RECEIVED. TOMMY MORGAN 678-231-1756
G
7 months ago
Very satisfactory. Vehicle ready when promised. Service where everyone is treated like family.
S
8 months ago
These Guys ROCK!!!
I was broke down at a rest stop on my way to Tampa, FL to spend Thanksgiving with my daughter. Thank God I had AAA, and they called Frank's. He and Chris took great care of me! They towed my car, took me to a hotel where I would be safe, took my belongings inside and stayed with me while I got checked in. I thought my car was in serious trouble, turns out it wasn't Frank checked out my car, and got me back in the road, the eject morning!! No bill! He even called twice to check in me on the rest of my trip! If not for he and Chris I might not have been safe or made it to FL!! Love these guys at Frank's!!! May God Bless you, your business, and your families!! Love you guys!! Would recommend you to everyone!! I felt safe and well taken care of!! Very grateful!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️👍👍👍👍
N
8 months ago
Frank and his staff at Frank's Automotive are exceptionally knowledgeable, kind and trustworthy. They towed my car after I had an accident on the expressway. They were quick, efficient and professional. Having just been in an accident, I needed a calming voice, which they were. When the rental company were non-cooperative, Frank himself stepped in with solutions, helping me get to my rental. The best thing about my experience with Frank's Automotive was that I felt safe. They gave good guidance to me at a time that I needed it most! Bravo Frank. Nancy