Frank's Automotive Service & Towing

Auto Repair Shop

132 Old 41 Highway

Barnesville, GA 30204

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

barnesvilleautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Wonder experience! I expected for them to have my vehicle for a few days, I was able to pick it up the same day I dropped it off! Fast, friendly, reliable!
J
5 months ago
Great folks
Did everything I ask and great to deal with
G
5 months ago
Extraordinary customer service
I have always had good experiences with Frank’s. They make inconvenient situations manageable and easy to deal with. Not only do they do good work, but they also go above and beyond to provide the best customer service possible.
T
9 months ago
My last visit.
So I took my car in for a cooling system diagnosis and I mentioned some trouble with my A/C. Frank fixed my A/C before and they replaced the fan along with my freon.($380) However when my cooling system was upgraded, (water pump and engine fan), Frank tells me that I need to replace my A/C compressor. Maybe it wasn't bad 2 months ago, maybe they didn't check. I'm guessing they forgot I asked about it, but I remember stressing it twice. I was told they could have it done by the end of the day Friday, but instead my car wasn't ready until the end of the day Monday. These are what I would call good people, I just didn't enjoy my visit.
D
10 months ago
Awesome
C
1 year ago
Frank and his team always do excellent work. I trust them to take care of the cars, the people I love drive.
B
1 year ago
Exceptional Service
I have used Frank's Automotive Service & Towing for about 10 years now and have gotten nothing but the best when calling and requesting services. They are exceptional in all they do from the office department to the shop department. I have had to be towed on 2 different occasions lately and each time they have arrived in a timely manner and taken care of me and my family. Very dependable, kind and courtesy.
B
1 year ago
Excellent Reliable and Fast
I have a very difficult to find software for Vehicle. Frank's had the right computer to diagnose and pinpoint the problem. Extremely quick service and Friendly folks at Frank's Auto Repair. Pleasure to do business with.
O
1 year ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Frank's auto repair is top notch bar none. I got stranded and called Franks for a tow and got a courtesy ride home too and they also delivered the vehicle next day. The repairs were excellent and done the way a professional does things, The Right Way. I don't know of any auto repairs shops that still cares about more than just a dollar. He will get my business from now on. Thanks Frank.
P
1 year ago
Paige A.
Great experience! I was stranded out of town and the tow truck rescued me in record time ! The driver was friendly and reassuring. The staff is very helpful and my car was back on the road within a couple of days!!! Thanks Mr. Frank and staff!!!!😋