Franks Dumpster Rental

Junk Removal Service

4B Cronin Rd

Exeter, NH 03833

Closed Today Closed

dumpsterrentalhamptonnh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
An excellent, professional experience
Everything about our dumpster rental went off without a hitch. The office staff was very helpful and professional, the drivers were also excellent and prompt. The prices were extremely competitive. I will definitely use FDR again.
D
7 months ago
Excellent service
Easy scheduling with fast delivery, and pickup. Competitive rates. I would highly recommend putting a tarp over the dumpster when rain and snow is expected because it will add weight to the junk you put in the dumpster and you will Be paying for the water weight should the total weight exceed the allotted amount.
M
3 years ago
Great service and very professional
They answered the phone and help me choose the right size dumpster for my needs. They then were able to deliver the dumpster the same day. I thought that was great same day service.
R
3 years ago
High quality service
High quality service, same day delivery, office staff was extremely professional and super low rates! If your looking for a dumpster this is the place to rent from.
J
3 years ago
Dumpster Rental
The dumpster was delivered and picked up as expected and there was good communication with the company. I did not anticipate that the extra weight would be as much as it was so I would highly recommend chatting with the company prior to your dumpster rental. I was charged an amount that was equal to the cost of the dumpster ( we had a significant amount of rain prior to the pick up and this clearly contributed to the extra weight!!) and was quite unprepared for that extra fee. Keep this in mind when renting the dumpster!! Although the rental agreement is clear in documenting this extra fee there is no way for anyone to actually estimate the amount of cost associated with an extra amount!
H
3 years ago
Clean and well maintained dumpsters; Exceptional Communication
We used Franks Dumpster rental for an unexpectedly long construction project, due to the crazy Spring weather. We appreciated the contractor option and paid by the weight, not by how long we had the dumpsters. Since it was a residential site, we were impressed that each dumpster (we had a few over several months) arrived promptly, clean and nicely painted. I received calls during each delivery to make sure they left it right where we wanted. Really great people.
S
4 years ago
High quality service
Franks Dumpster Rental has out standing staff. The driver was on time, Thorough and super friendly. Thank you Steve the Driver and the office help for great service.
Response from Franks Dumpster Rental
Sara, Thank you for you positive review. I'm glad that you were pleased with the Service we provided.
J
4 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a great experience with Franks Dumpster Rental. From the first phone call to the drivers to the pick up. I will refer anyone I know in the future looking for a dumpster to Franks.
Response from Franks Dumpster Rental
Joe, It was a pleasure to hear that we provided you with a great experience. Thank You for your business!
E
5 years ago
Excellent service!
I came up from CT for a job at TD Bank. Frank's dumpster has great pricing and their service was excellent!
F
5 years ago
Awsome company
I called Susan for info and before I knew it they were delivering the dumpster. the driver was great put the dumpster right were I needed it. The dumpsters look brand new so I was not embarrassed to have it in my driveway. We will use them again.