Frank's Heating & Refrigeration

HVAC Contractor

250 Michigan Avenue

Crescent City, CA 95531

OR Contractors License: 169528
CA Contractors License: 881176
Open Today 24 Hours

crescentcitycahvac.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
very professional and friendly and listen to what i was telling him about the problem great service. i would refer Franks to friends and others thank you for great service ....Derek
G
2 years ago
Service and crew was great!
Response from Frank's Heating & Refrigeration
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
H
2 years ago
Fast Response
Though I haven't had any personal experience as a customer, the company I work for has called on Frank's often, and they are always quick to respond. The employees are always professional, and they get their work done in a timely manner.
Response from Frank's Heating & Refrigeration
We work hard to provide the highest quality products and services. We appreciate you leaving a review about our company and just remember...although we started in the Commercial side of the industry, we are a residential service company as well. Thanks!
A
2 years ago
It was great!!
Nice people, great customer service!!
Response from Frank's Heating & Refrigeration
Thank you!
G
2 years ago
You were professional and friendly.
We are so satisfied with your service. You were on time and informed about your product. Our cooling and heating system is doing every thing you said it would.
Response from Frank's Heating & Refrigeration
Thank you for the review and am happy that everything is working out for you guys!
A
2 years ago
Excellent customer service and response time
I have used Frank's both for residential and commercial use and I highly recommend them. Great Service, Estimates with good descriptions of services to be provided. Great pricing on my home project-new ducting! Hometown service at it's best!
Response from Frank's Heating & Refrigeration
Thanks for the review! We are a referral driven company and it someone like you that keeps us going. Thank you for trusting us in your home and business.
D
2 years ago
If frank doesn't have what you are looking for he will get! Friendly and very helpful.
Response from Frank's Heating & Refrigeration
So true! If we don't have it or know the answer, we will find it for you. Thanks for the review.
B
2 years ago
Great staff and professional service
We have been customers of Frank's for about 5 plus years. Our first encounter was when we were considering a heating a cooling system for our home. The representative from Frank's was knowledgeable, polite and professional. We ended up buying a high end heating and cooling system that we have been extremely pleased with. The yearly maintenance personnel are friendly and get the job done expertly. We couldn't be happier with our purchase or the people who work for Frank's. If you are in the market for products sold and maintained by Frank's, definitely give them the opportunity to tell you about their product. We highly recommend them.
Response from Frank's Heating & Refrigeration
Thanks for allowing us to be a part of it with you! Our goal is to exceed expectations, not meet them.....and if we ever fall short of that, please let us know.
C
2 years ago
All good things.
I have not had to use the services but have heard nothing but good things about the business. Keep up the good work!
Response from Frank's Heating & Refrigeration
Thank you!
B
2 years ago
Have only heard great things!
I haven't had experienced first hand service but have heard nothing but great things about the company and those that work for Frank's Heating and Refrigeration!
Response from Frank's Heating & Refrigeration
Thanks!