Frank's Lawn & Handyman Service

Landscaper

122 Walnut Street

Audubon, NJ 08106

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

landscapecompanycherryhillnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great patio and path
We love the path - very creative - thanks for the suggestion. And the patio is just what we wanted. Your men are good workers.
L
6 months ago
Great job!
Robb was friendly and neat.. He did a great job!
Response from Frank's Lawn & Handyman Service
Thanks, that is nice to hear! Robb is a very nice guy and he enjoys his work. I am glad that you liked him.
A
6 months ago
Very professional and the lawn looks great
These guys are very professional, reliable and affordable....and they make your lawn look great!
Response from Frank's Lawn & Handyman Service
Thanks!
P
6 months ago
So far so good
So far the service has been good
Response from Frank's Lawn & Handyman Service
Thanks. And if you ever have any issue, you can always call my personal cell 609-220-6561 and I will address it quickly. I rarely have any issues, but I am available and do respond when there is an issue. - Frank
A
6 months ago
Great job taping the drywall in my basement
Rob did an excellent job taping the drywall in my basement. Also Great Communication from Frank. I would highly recommend.
Response from Frank's Lawn & Handyman Service
Thanks! And I finally got a good mention too! Everyone is always complimenting my men, which makes sense of course since they do the actual work. But you also gave me a good mention. cool. Thank you very much.
A
6 months ago
Rob did a great job on our basement railings and other odd job.
Rob did a great job. We are very happy.
Response from Frank's Lawn & Handyman Service
Thanks!
C
2 years ago
Rob and Vince were wonderful!
I think your guys Rob and Vince were wonderful! I will be calling again soon.
S
2 years ago
Your men came and went right to Work. Cleaned up when they were finished and did a wonderful job..
C
2 years ago
Nice work
Nice work, quickly done - friendly guys and reasonable price! Can't ask for much else :)
E
2 years ago
I could not be happier
Rob and Harry did a great job fixing our soffet, our siding and painting our front steps. We could not be happier with their work! Thank you.