Frankston Family Dentistry

Dentist

400 N Frankston Hwy.

Frankston, TX 75763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frankstondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
12 hours ago
Best dentist office it has been a 3 generation place for my family all of the staff treats me and mine like family
L
6 days ago
First visit
This dentist made a great first impression. Im pleased with the recommendations he presented for a healthier mouth and improved smile. Hope the rest of the service be good.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service, state of the art dentistry!
Great place! Friendly, home town atmosphere with state of the art dentistry. Dr. H and staff are professional and very friendly. I would highly recommend Frankston Family Dentistry!
A
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. H gave me options about my treatment.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, nice, very good care
I have never had a bad experience. Staff are friendly knowledgeable and easy to deal with.
C
1 month ago
Professional, helpful and convenient
My daughter had a dental emergency and they did all they could to get her in to be seen and didnt try to do unnecessary procedures like another dentist office tried to do. They were quick and reasonably priced. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
They were able to get me in quick. Very professional and kind!
J
3 months ago
Professional, informative and outstanding staff
I needed advice on what would be the best procedure for me for missing and replacing teeth. Dr Halberdtadt did a super job explaining each of the options and costs. I am extremely confident in Dr Halberstadt abilities to provide me the best and quality care
P
3 months ago
Friendly, fast, professional service
On time and gentle
J
3 months ago
Very Friendly
My daughter said she liked it and can’t wait to go back! Great staff and overall everything was great.