Frankston Family Dentistry

Dentist

400 N Frankston Hwy.

Frankston, TX 75763

Open Today By Appointment

frankstondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very Friendly
My daughter said she liked it and can’t wait to go back! Great staff and overall everything was great.
M
1 week ago
Dentist visit with a 5 year old
Shelby was amazing with my 5 year old daughter Dr. H was great with her too! I’m just so happy they started seeing kids! We can all go to the same dentist!
F
2 weeks ago
Great experience
P
3 weeks ago
Frankston Dental review
I switch to Frankston Dental and have had two very good experiences during my visits. my regular check-up and my teeth cleaning experience we're flawless. I appreciate the convenience have their location and they're welcoming and friendly attitude. It's nice to have a professional dentist office in Frankston.
B
1 month ago
Staff is very nice and efficient I love the dentist. I have gone to this office 38 years always been satisfied.
R
1 month ago
GREAT Place For Your Family Dental Needs!!!
I have used Frankston Family Dentistry for over 20 years! My family and I love the staff and they have always made us feel at home! I highly recommend them to everyone!! Very professional and caring! Rickey Jones
E
1 month ago
Dr. Kyle and everyone who works with him are professional kind people. You are made comfortable and you learn about what the Dr. thinks and what his plan of care is. He is very knowledgeable and thorough. I won't go to anyone else.
N
1 month ago
Kind and professional staff
Dr. Halberstadt and staff were all very kind, genuine and awesome at their jobs. My 16 year old son broke his front tooth and I called his dentist as well as another dentist and neither could get him in for 2 and a half days. I called Dr.H and he was able to see my son within 2 hours. He fixed my son's front tooth and it looks almost just like his original one. Thanks so much!
V
2 months ago
High quality professional and friendly service!!!
For the first time in years (actually ever) I actually enjoy going to see my dentst!!! A top rate staff that is compassionate and caring.I am in the process of getting dental implants and I am such a baby when it comes to pain! so imagine my surprise, that they have been nothing but painless! let me repeat that, no pain, no pain, and no pain!!! I had almost talked myself out of getting them( so glad I had them done) when I was doing my internet searches. I am 100% pleased with the excellent care and services that I have received!!!
V
2 months ago
High quality professional and friendly service!!!
For the first time in years (actually ever) I actually enjoy going to see my dentst!!! A top rate staff that is compassionate and caring.I am in the process of getting dental implants and I am such a baby when it comes to pain! so imagine my surprise, that they have been nothing but painless! let me repeat that, no pain, no pain, and no pain!!! I had almost talked myself out of getting them( so glad I had them done) when I was doing my internet searches. I am 100% pleased with the excellent care and services that I have received!!!