Frankston Family Dentistry

Dentist

400 N Frankston Hwy.

Frankston, TX 75763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frankstondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 hour ago
Great office
Been coming to this office for years. Great experience, friendly staff. Will continue.
J
4 days ago
Dr, H and entire staff are great. Judy Crites
P
3 weeks ago
Emergency visit
I had a front chipped tooth emergency. This office got me right in and repaired my smile! Dental assistant was wonderful and put me at ease. Made an appointment for my husband! We found our dentist!!!!
P
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and thorough
Everyone at Frankston Family Denistry is very knowledgeable and nice! It’s actually a pleasure to go to the dentist!
C
4 weeks ago
My son of 5 years old is having cavities filled. Dr. H. has to have major patience. Caison said the tatoo was great but the shot really hurt. The staff does a really great job and it's great not having to drive to Tyler.
L
4 weeks ago
The service is always excellent, the staff are very professional and super friendly. I love Shelby the hygienist, she is kind and sweet and always aware of my apprehensiveness. She makes me laugh and tells me it’s going to be ok. Dr H is very kind and very gentle. They are a great team and I highly recommend them to all my friends.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional
Great staff!! Always a pleasant visit! The lady who does the teeth cleaning is exceptional! Always friendly & polite!
V
1 month ago
Cleaning
Best dental cleaning experience ever! No pain!!😊
V
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, and absolutely the best service!!!
So glad I found such a wonderful and caring Dental home, and I can't thank them enough or convey all my satisfaction with the dental care that I receive. Dr. Halberstadt and his team are absolutely amazing!! Cathy is wonderful, she has a beautiful calming spirit that just puts you at ease! Truly a family dentistry!!!
T
1 month ago
Outstanding service and results
The unsurpassed professional performance by all levels of staff is refreshing. I felt highly informed about my dental health and plans to proceed. I am fully confident going forward that I am in good, capable hands.