Frankton Family Dentistry

Dentist

Frankton, IN 46044

Open Today By Appointment

johnlowedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Caring staff
The staff were very caring with the pain I was in and made the exam as easily as they could without inflaming the situation further. I was dreading the xrays as I was in excruciating pain but they used a less non evasive exray that caused no additional pain. They also were very informative about what I needed to change with my insurance to insure everything could be taken care of. Very pleased.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, outgoing but very professional
I had to make an unexpected visit with Dr. Lowe & staff about an issue with a repaired root canal that he had done a couple weeks prior. I got in to the office & Xrays were taken immediately to see if they could find the problem, if any, as to why I had so much pain in my left jaw.. i was put on an antibiotic & prednisone. I was very pleased with Dr. Lowe’s explanation & remedy to solve my problem. I have 3 appointments coming up, so they will be able to keep an eye on this particular area of my mouth. I am so very glad to be a new patient of Frankton Family Dentistry & Staff. Everyone in this office works so well together & genuinely are happy to be able to help their patients. Thank you again Dr. Lowe & Staff. I have found my forever dentistry family Karen Robinson
R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
Best service I have gotten, was glad I came to them for my dentures
K
3 weeks ago
Professional but very caring
I’ve found my new home at Frankton Family Dentistry. I was very apprehensive as I hadn’t been to a dentist in 2 years. The great staff & Doctor made me feel very comfortable. Everyone was so friendly & caring & I had everything explained to me in detail. I do have more exams scheduled & I will be more comfortable in the weeks to come. Thank you ALL for the caring & concern as I join your dentistry family. Karen Robinson AKA: The Queen
M
1 month ago
Scared but reassured
I recently contacted this office because I have a lesion on my tongue that has only gotten worse with time. Knowing the outcome of good news is on the low end of the spectrum, this entire office staff was and is amazing to work with. Every single person has gone above and beyond to help me feel at ease, safe, educated, and cared about. Dr. Lowe went OUT OF HIS WAY to contact an oral surgeon after hours on his private cell phone. His entire team of hygienists, receptionist, and Dr. Lowe made me feel important, and as if I was their only patient in the world at that time. Please, for anyone who is debating on going to the dentist, but feels embarrassed, or scared to deal with mouth issues, take it from me, this is the BEST dental office to go to. Where it is a place of non judgment, and highly skilled and caring people. I will be forever grateful to this team, and will certainly be back not only for myself, but for my husband and children as well. Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Very Impressed
Very knowledgeable staff. Felt welcomed and didn't feel pushed for decisions on the spot. Just very satisfied with everyone there. I am pleased to say that this is where I want to receive my dental services and have already began referring my family here.
K
2 months ago
Everone is professional, friendly and efficient.
E
2 months ago
High Quality
I loved my visit today! I especially loved Karra who did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and she was very pleasant to talk to. I really trusted her opinion on things and I appreciated all the thought and time she put into my appointment. I also really appreciate Dr. Lowe and felt like he was giving me the best options and service. I can’t wait to come back!
B
2 months ago
Friendly
Nice staff and my kids love coming here.
D
6 months ago
Peaceful Atmosphere and Informative and Friendly Staff
This is by far the best dentist experience I have had in my 60+ years! I had broken a tooth and when I called to make an appointment to have it checked out, an appointment was scheduled right away! I was impressed they were willing to schedule me after work. I haven't seen a dentist in years and was concerned about being chastised for being remiss with my oral health. Everyone there was respectful, encouraging, friendly and polite. After xrays and exam (all done right there in the chair) Dr. Lowe was able to extract it that day. During that procedure his assistant explained what I would be feeling and what they were doing every step of the way. All this while Christian music was playing softly in the background. I didn't feel any pain at all! When it was time to pay the bill they were willing to work with me as I don't have dental insurance. Options and costs were thoroughly explained to me. I love this place! Eazy peazy!!