Frankton Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnlowedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Friendly staff, efficient work, great team.
You will be satisfied with this dentist. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They explain what they see and are very attentive to questions the patient has.
J
3 weeks ago
recent visit to Frankton Family Dentistry
I am so happy I found this Dentist, I lost the temporary crown the day before thanksgiving and the girls were so great in working me in to fix my problem. She was great and I thank her so much! I had another appointment about 45 minutes away and she got me in and out and I made the other appointment on time! You girls are great!
J
1 month ago
High quality service!
I was very pleased with the whole staff. You were very polite, kind and took great care of me. Great service! I will recomend Frankton Family Denistry to anyone looking for a dentist! Thank you so much!
E
1 month ago
THEY WAS ON TIME AND VERY WELL DONE WITH CLEANING MY TEETH.
B
3 months ago
Great staff and service
I just had teeth pulled and received denture and partial. Awesome treatment. I can't believe how knowledgeable and patient my assistant is at Dr. Lowe's office. Everyone is Great!
S
4 months ago
I had a great experience. The staff and dr were very nice and friendly. Would recommend them
N
4 months ago
I really enjoyed my first visit today. Everyone was very professional and nice. The staff were very informative and helpful in giving me options in my plan of care. Dr. Lowe was very caring and made me feel comfortable.
J
4 months ago
Very professional, qualified and committed to meeting the needs of the client
All staff members are knowledgeable, experienced in assisting the patient and/or family with answering questiin s and in delivering quality care.
L
5 months ago
Awesome
This was a first visit for us. My daughter was experiencing some serious tooth pain and I couldn't get her in elsewhere for a couple of weeks, our dentist retired, etc. I got a hold of Dr. Lowe's office, said they would get back with me asap and they did. They ended up with a cancellation and worked her in. They took care of things promptly, professionally and are super kind on top of that. They have definitely gained a new patient!
K
5 months ago
Professional
I was made to feel relaxed and well informed. Will be continuing as a patient. Thank you