Frankton Family Dentistry

Dentist

Frankton, IN 46044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnlowedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
All of the staff are frendly and helpful. I was in and out quickly and feeling better THANKS
I had a broken tooth and they got me in quick and went to work fixing the problem. The cost was managed and affordable and a plan to take care of the broken tooth as well two others was made and they got started. And I didn't have to miss any work. Thank you to all
P
3 days ago
That was the first time I left the Dentist office without being scared to death. Actually looking forward to my visits in the future. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Thanks for making the trip to the dentist anything but a nightmare. I would recommend this practice to everyone. Paula
D
2 weeks ago
Great bunch of people.....felt right at home ....would recommend to anyone ....
P
4 weeks ago
made me feel very comfortable everyone was super nice and friendly even gave us water
M
1 month ago
Everyone was very nice and attentive! They explained why they were doing things and what to expect next. Overall do a wonderful job!!
K
2 months ago
Dr. Lowe and the girls did an awesome job!!! My 10 year old daughter had an amazing experience with them pulling two of her teeth. I will definitely be recommending them to family and friends!!!!
L
2 months ago
My troublesome tooth
I had a molar removed. It was a tough one but we all made it through. Everyone is great. Dr. Lowe is such a great dentist. He and the staff are all nice, friendly and make you feel welcome. Thanks for taking care of my tooth. See you again soon.
M
2 months ago
Friendly
New patient, they were great and on time towards to end of the day!
C
3 months ago
Today I had an appointment for an emergency dental problem. Dr. Lowe and staff were very kind and professional for initiating a plan to resolve my concern. I would strongly recommend Frankton Family Dentistry.
F
3 months ago
Was treated with respect and dignity!
Everyone did everything they could to put me at ease. And help me understand all my options. I felt informed and knowledgeable about my vist. Thank you all for making this visit a great one.