Frankton Family Dentistry

Dentist

Frankton, IN 46044

Open Today By Appointment

johnlowedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Pulling a tooth isn’t so bad after all
Let me start to say that me going to the dentist is a nerve wrecking experience so I had went in many years due to my anxiety. Well need to get some wisdom teeth pulled bc they are long over due on needing to come out. Dr. Lowe and his team are awesome! I’m ready to get the last one pulled out now. They even will hold your hand if you need it!!!
B
4 days ago
Great Service!
I had an in depth consultation with Dr. Lowe. He was very understanding and had a resolution. His staff is wonderful. I highly recommend Frankton Family Dentistry.
R
1 week ago
Only thing missing is the before and after cocktail. Great team
C
3 weeks ago
Informational
I was listened to, my questions were answered, the staff was so friendly and not judgmental. They explained my cleaning process, the procedure details, to the scheduling and payment options.
T
3 weeks ago
very nice and professional
first visit trying to find a new dentist. I think I have found him. very nice staff and dentist is nice and funny.. lol thank you for accepting as new patient
H
1 month ago
Very Friendly Staff!
The staff was awesome doing my impressions today. I would recommend this office to anyone.
M
1 month ago
Great first visit!
I’m a new patient and this was my first visit for check up and cleaning. All the staff are very courteous, knowledgeable and I couldn’t be happier with my new dental team in Dr. Lowes’s office.
H
1 month ago
Made Me Feel At Ease
The staff was very friendly and professional. Going to the dentist always fills me with anxiety but they made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
T
2 months ago
Caring staff
The staff were very caring with the pain I was in and made the exam as easily as they could without inflaming the situation further. I was dreading the xrays as I was in excruciating pain but they used a less non evasive exray that caused no additional pain. They also were very informative about what I needed to change with my insurance to insure everything could be taken care of. Very pleased.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, outgoing but very professional
I had to make an unexpected visit with Dr. Lowe & staff about an issue with a repaired root canal that he had done a couple weeks prior. I got in to the office & Xrays were taken immediately to see if they could find the problem, if any, as to why I had so much pain in my left jaw.. i was put on an antibiotic & prednisone. I was very pleased with Dr. Lowe’s explanation & remedy to solve my problem. I have 3 appointments coming up, so they will be able to keep an eye on this particular area of my mouth. I am so very glad to be a new patient of Frankton Family Dentistry & Staff. Everyone in this office works so well together & genuinely are happy to be able to help their patients. Thank you again Dr. Lowe & Staff. I have found my forever dentistry family Karen Robinson