Frankton Family Dentistry

Dentist

Frankton, IN 46044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnlowedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Nice staff and my kids love coming here.
D
4 months ago
Peaceful Atmosphere and Informative and Friendly Staff
This is by far the best dentist experience I have had in my 60+ years! I had broken a tooth and when I called to make an appointment to have it checked out, an appointment was scheduled right away! I was impressed they were willing to schedule me after work. I haven't seen a dentist in years and was concerned about being chastised for being remiss with my oral health. Everyone there was respectful, encouraging, friendly and polite. After xrays and exam (all done right there in the chair) Dr. Lowe was able to extract it that day. During that procedure his assistant explained what I would be feeling and what they were doing every step of the way. All this while Christian music was playing softly in the background. I didn't feel any pain at all! When it was time to pay the bill they were willing to work with me as I don't have dental insurance. Options and costs were thoroughly explained to me. I love this place! Eazy peazy!!
L
4 months ago
Review
I had a great experience today everyone was super nice and had no pain at all doing my cap. Very gentle!!
M
5 months ago
Excellent!
Dr. Lowe and his staff are GREAT!!! My appointment yesterday was very timely, Darla was so kind with directions, and Nikki was excellent hygienist.
R
5 months ago
Very friendly and yet professional
The people at FFD are friendly and welcoming. They know me by name when I walk in the door! They are also knowledgeable professionals, obviously well trained and quite proficient.
C
5 months ago
Very knowledgeable and super friendly! Felt like I had known them forever! Definitely found our new dentist!
L
6 months ago
Our family loves this office staff and Dr. Lowe. They are always so friendly and and great with kids! Great that they are here in our small town! Couldn't ask for anyone better!!!!
P
6 months ago
Thank you for getting me in asap. Hopefully this problem will be resolved soon.
D
6 months ago
All of the staff are frendly and helpful. I was in and out quickly and feeling better THANKS
I had a broken tooth and they got me in quick and went to work fixing the problem. The cost was managed and affordable and a plan to take care of the broken tooth as well two others was made and they got started. And I didn't have to miss any work. Thank you to all
P
6 months ago
That was the first time I left the Dentist office without being scared to death. Actually looking forward to my visits in the future. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Thanks for making the trip to the dentist anything but a nightmare. I would recommend this practice to everyone. Paula