Frankton Family Dentistry

Dentist

Frankton, IN 46044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnlowedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience. The staff and dr were very nice and friendly. Would recommend them
N
2 weeks ago
I really enjoyed my first visit today. Everyone was very professional and nice. The staff were very informative and helpful in giving me options in my plan of care. Dr. Lowe was very caring and made me feel comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional, qualified and committed to meeting the needs of the client
All staff members are knowledgeable, experienced in assisting the patient and/or family with answering questiin s and in delivering quality care.
L
4 weeks ago
Awesome
This was a first visit for us. My daughter was experiencing some serious tooth pain and I couldn't get her in elsewhere for a couple of weeks, our dentist retired, etc. I got a hold of Dr. Lowe's office, said they would get back with me asap and they did. They ended up with a cancellation and worked her in. They took care of things promptly, professionally and are super kind on top of that. They have definitely gained a new patient!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional
I was made to feel relaxed and well informed. Will be continuing as a patient. Thank you
C
1 month ago
Made me feel at ease
I had ALL my teeth extracted and dentures in the same day. They even had the lab put a rush on them due to a time crunch. During the procedure they kept telling me how good I was doing. Lyndsey was awesome.
P
2 months ago
Friendly
Thanks to Darla for straightening everything out for us
C
2 months ago
Very friendly
I was greeted and they made me feel comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Pulling a tooth isn’t so bad after all
Let me start to say that me going to the dentist is a nerve wrecking experience so I had went in many years due to my anxiety. Well need to get some wisdom teeth pulled bc they are long over due on needing to come out. Dr. Lowe and his team are awesome! I’m ready to get the last one pulled out now. They even will hold your hand if you need it!!!
B
2 months ago
Great Service!
I had an in depth consultation with Dr. Lowe. He was very understanding and had a resolution. His staff is wonderful. I highly recommend Frankton Family Dentistry.