Frankton Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

johnlowedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 weeks ago
Great experience
I have always felt comfortable here. They are professional and caring. They go out if their way to help you.
H
1 month ago
They were very polite and professional. I was in and out in no time at all and Dr. Lowe was very outspoken and provided lots of information. Facility was very clean and the assistants and office personnal were very helpful. I will definitely b a client in future.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly, very informative
Love the sweet staff.. took their time to explain in detail both price and what needs done. Getting a crown next week , I'll keep ya posted hahaha
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was extremely nice, very thorough, and personable.
R
3 months ago
Very friendly. Very knowledgeable staff.
My first visit was enjoyable. Very friendly staff and Doc. Will be recommending to friends and family.
J
3 months ago
My appointment this morning was perfect. All of my questions were clearly answered and the staff were very professional and kind. Shay was excellent! Everything could not have been better. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Friendly staff, efficient work, great team.
You will be satisfied with this dentist. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They explain what they see and are very attentive to questions the patient has.
J
4 months ago
recent visit to Frankton Family Dentistry
I am so happy I found this Dentist, I lost the temporary crown the day before thanksgiving and the girls were so great in working me in to fix my problem. She was great and I thank her so much! I had another appointment about 45 minutes away and she got me in and out and I made the other appointment on time! You girls are great!
J
4 months ago
High quality service!
I was very pleased with the whole staff. You were very polite, kind and took great care of me. Great service! I will recomend Frankton Family Denistry to anyone looking for a dentist! Thank you so much!
E
4 months ago
THEY WAS ON TIME AND VERY WELL DONE WITH CLEANING MY TEETH.