Frazer Dental Care

Dentist

480 Lancaster Ave.

Suite 17

Frazer, PA 19355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frazerdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
14 hours ago
Customer Service
Took my elderly mother for an evaluation and cleaning filled with intrepidation! Phew. FD was calm and from the waiting room I heard how good they catered to her. PHEW!
S
1 month ago
Flexibile timing, professional and friendly team. I would strongly recommend to my friends and neighbors
B
2 months ago
Thay make you feel like a king or a VIP each time I go to there offices.
L
3 months ago
Excellent dental care!
My family has been going to Dr. Kesari for many years because we continue to receive care of the highest quality. My work switched insurance carriers this past year, and even though Frazer Dental is not in-network with the new company, our preventive care is still fully covered. The entire staff is committed to answering any questions and making every visit as easy as possible.
A
6 months ago
Great cleaning from Dawn!
Had a great visit today, and Dawn did a fantastic job on my cleaning! Dr. Kesari is always kind, compassionate, and professional, so all in all it was a very positive visit!
C
6 months ago
Kind and caring personnel
E
7 months ago
Very good care
I hated going to the dentist so for many years I didn't go. I paid for that, but Frazer dental did lots of work to get my mouth back in shape. For years now they've encouraged me and helped me maintain a healthy mouth.
K
8 months ago
Great, caring dentist.
Dr. Kesari cares about her patients. She explains things well. My first visit was an emergency and she got me right in. Very friendly.
W
8 months ago
Excellent!!
Awesome experience. Doctor and staff extremely skilled and very nice.
M
8 months ago
Caring, personal and very professional practice
I am a new patient and had an excellent first visit. The dental hygienist, Maria, was very personable and it was actually a pleasure getting my teeth cleaned! Maria cleaned my teeth very thoroughly and gave me some great recommendations on how to care for them. Dr. Kesari took the time to introduce herself and check my teeth at my first visit as well. I felt very welcomed and cared for. The over all atmosphere was very pleasant and professional. I definitely recommend this practice!