Frazer Dental Care

Dentist

480 Lancaster Ave.

Suite 17

Frazer, PA 19355

Open Today By Appointment

frazerdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Excellent care & friendly attentive staff
I’ve gone to Frazer dental and seeknf Dr Kesari for over a decade. She & her staff are great & they provide excellent care.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Had cleaning and X-rays done first visit and then back for filling, crown and a veneer to fix a broken front eyetooth... professional and very efficient . Very happy with the quality of work and care I received. I would highly recommend !!
H
2 months ago
Had my cleanig done,very professional, flexible timings and the staff are very friendly, felt very comfortable during my visit.
B
3 months ago
Great experience
I've only been there once for cleaning. Very professional.
C
3 months ago
Customer Service
Took my elderly mother for an evaluation and cleaning filled with intrepidation! Phew. FD was calm and from the waiting room I heard how good they catered to her. PHEW!
S
5 months ago
Flexibile timing, professional and friendly team. I would strongly recommend to my friends and neighbors
B
5 months ago
Thay make you feel like a king or a VIP each time I go to there offices.
L
6 months ago
Excellent dental care!
My family has been going to Dr. Kesari for many years because we continue to receive care of the highest quality. My work switched insurance carriers this past year, and even though Frazer Dental is not in-network with the new company, our preventive care is still fully covered. The entire staff is committed to answering any questions and making every visit as easy as possible.
A
9 months ago
Great cleaning from Dawn!
Had a great visit today, and Dawn did a fantastic job on my cleaning! Dr. Kesari is always kind, compassionate, and professional, so all in all it was a very positive visit!
C
9 months ago
Kind and caring personnel