Frechtman Family Dental of Edison

Dentist

98 James St

SUITE 303

Edison, NJ 08820

Open Today By Appointment

frechtmandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in town--incredibly thorough
Pleasant receptionists, incredibly thorough hygienist, and knowledgeable dentist. Also, short wait time in the office and and not too hard to find an appointment. I've been to lots of dentists--this practice might be the best I've been to (and my wife also feels the same way).
S
2 weeks ago
The staff was very knowledgeable, professional & courteous.
N
1 month ago
Everyone was super polite !
R
1 month ago
Best Dentist.
As expected, I got the best care.
M
2 months ago
Dr. David and staff are always professional, kind, and compassionate. I would recommend them to anyone, any time!
J
2 months ago
Ugh quality service with a wonderful staff
As always, had a stress-free visit with friendly competent and professional staff. Would highly recommend. Either Dr David or Dr Saul are wonderful.
L
3 months ago
Excellent and personalized care.
Love this dental practice. Every staff member is fantastic!
A
3 months ago
Excellent as Always
11/21/2017: Just had a cleaning and checkup with Marisa and Dr. David. As usual, an excellent visit: friendly, professional, on time.
T
3 months ago
Excellent service, professional staff, highly recommend
I have been going here for many years. Marisa is an excellent hygienist and does a great job. Painless and my teeth always feel great! I look forward to going and seeing Marisa and catching up on a personal level as well. Dr. Dave and Dr. Saul, well I just can't say enough! They are both excellent and always make me feel comfortable. I highly recommend Frechtman Family Dental!
J
3 months ago
It’s always a pleasure to go to Dr. Saul and Dr. David and the staff .