Frechtman Family Dental of Edison

Dentist

98 James St

SUITE 303

Edison, NJ 08820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frechtmandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
High quality service, the entire staff were very friendly, no waiting time
That was so far my best dental experience
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff
A big shout out to Anna and Marisa. I had a dental x ray done by Anna and dental cleaning by Marisa. They were extremely friendly and did a thorough professional job. And finally Dr. David signing off with an examination and assuring I'm all OK. Two thumbs up to Frechtman Family Dental of Edison!
A
1 month ago
Dr. David is absolutely amazing. I hadn't been to the dentist in 5 years because of a bad experience at a different dentist office. I finally broke down and had to go back to the dentist. I went into Dr. Frechtmans office.. litey sweating from anxiety. i ended up hugging him on my way out. Not only did he restore my tooth, but restored my faith in dentistry. Dr. David and his team are wonderful.. Donna and Alison at the front desk are so friendly amd accommodating. Whenever I hear anyone mention any kind of tooth issues i say CALL DR.FRECHTMAN!
C
1 month ago
Great Service
I had an appointment with Anna for impressions. She was very impressive. She is professional yet friendly at the same time. She took time to explain the procedure to me and made me feel comfortable with the procedures I will have in the future. I say "Give Anna a raise"
A
2 months ago
Friendly staff, Caring Dentist & Hygienist
I haven't feared going to a dentist since I met Drs. Frechtman - Dr. David Frechtman is a true professional, listens carefully if I have a dental problem, and has a light, pain-free touch. I trust him and from the moment I enter the office, am greeted by his friendly staff. I used to dread having my teeth cleaned, but Marissa, the hygienist, is friendly, very caring and does an excellent job - and doesn't bawl me out if I haven't kept my teeth the way I should. She also educates me on the proper way to care for my teeth and gums and I'm very comfortable under her care. The office, including the rest room, is spotless and and comfortable - plus I've never waited more than 5-10 minutes for Marissa to keep my appointment on schedule. I'm also impressed with the oral (mouth) exam that Dr. David gives - for it's thorough and I go away assured that I'm A-O.K.
L
2 months ago
pleasant service and high quality service
the title says it all. Dr. Saul is an excellent dentist and his entire team works to assure best treatment in a cordial environment.
E
2 months ago
Always warm and excellent service. Totally comfortable in the office which is both highly professional and efficiently run. Highly recommend the dentists as well as the entire staff. Bravo to all. .
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always professional, courteous, and friendly service with attention to all the details. Marisa is a great hygienist! Dr. David always listens and takes care of everything in a considerate, gentle and a professional way. My husband and I have been coming to this office for decades and we could not have been happier with our choice.
L
3 months ago
Very professional
I recommend this group to everyone I know. Very kind and caring like being part of the family. 😊
G
3 months ago
Mission Accomplished
Went in for a cleaning and to have a bit of a toothache looked into and was able to have all taken care of same afternoon. Marisa always does a great job knowing I can be nervous in a dentist office. Anna was great with the X rays and Dr. David cured the pain. Great team !!!'