Fred A. Alger, DDS

Dentist

221 North Hamilton Road

Gahanna, OH 43230

Open Today By Appointment

drfredalger.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Caring and Competent
This office is the best. They are abundantly friendly, kind, and competent. I have no idea how they knew to stop mid procedure to ask if I had too much sensitivity in the work area, but I did, and they remedied it right away. If you need a periodontist, I hope you never have to go anywhere else. My dentist and hygienist even spoke highly of this office's competence and care.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thank you so much, CJ. We are humbled by your kind words and are so glad you feel confident in our care. Thank you for your review!
B
3 months ago
High quality.
The entire staff are very friendly and respectful. They make you feel comfortable and walk you through all procedures and explain as they go and answer any questions you may have on your mind. No one loves to go for dental treatment but I love this office.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thank you so much! We truly do care for each and every one of our patients. We are happy to hear that we were able to put you at ease and help make your visit comfortable. We are looking forward to having you back in the office!
G
3 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Mary did a nice job and answered all of my questions with a smile.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thank you for sharing your experience with Dr. Alger. We appreciate your positive and kind words.
P
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, informed staff
I was referred to Dr Alger for a consultation to check on dental implants due to bone loss in my upper jaw. The staff were pleasant to work with. Dr Alger is a very comforting person to work with as well as he listened to and addressed my concerns in a very empathetic way.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thank you, Patricia, for sharing your experience with us. We are happy you chose us for your dental needs and will continue to provide service that is worthy of your review.
P
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, informed staff
I was referred to Dr Alger for a consultation to check on dental implants due to bone loss in my upper jaw. The staff were pleasant to work with. Dr Alger is a very comforting person to work with as well as he listened to and addressed my concerns in a very empathetic way.
B
4 months ago
Very professional and quick in and out
Great service and the personnel is very helpful and polite . I enjoy the staff and will definitely come back.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thank you for sharing your experience with Dr. Alger. We appreciate your positive and kind words.
G
4 months ago
Amazing Staff
This is one of the most amazing experiences I've had. From my first visit with Dr. Alger and his staff it was very professional. Dr. Alger took the time to explain the procedure to me in a way that I could understand. Once the actual appointment time came, the staff greeted me by name and got in me and made sure I was comfortable before beginning the procedure. Both Mary and Michelle checked on me several times to make sure I was doing ok. Very professional and friendly staff.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thank you so much, Gregg! We are so happy to hear you had a positive experience.
D
4 months ago
Good service & friendly
Great as always
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thank you, David, for sharing your experience with us. We are so happy you chose us for your dental needs and we will continue to provide service that is worthy of your review.
H
4 months ago
Great service and patient experience
They made my gum graft very easy and I had no problem! Made me feel very comfortable and was quick and painless!
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thank you, Hayley! We are happy to hear that we were able to put you at ease and make your visit comfortable.
S
4 months ago
More than Service,it's Care!
Great job, as usual.i always feel safe in your care.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thank you so much, Samuel! We will continue to strive to be worthy of your kind words.