Fred A. Alger, DDS

Dentist

221 North Hamilton Road

Gahanna, OH 43230

Open Today By Appointment

drfredalger.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Always a pleasure. People are nice and understanding and tey to make the experience as enjoyable as the can.
P
1 week ago
Professional and high quality while also being gentle, caring and light (funny)
I understand why my dentist, Dr. Jennifer Miller, recommended Dr. Alger. If you have to have periodontal work done, I don't know of a better place to go! I had my surgery done late afternoon yesterday and am back to work and feeling great.
P
1 week ago
Very professional and knowledgeable, yet warm and courteous
From the front desk, which was friendly and efficient, to the first person to help with looking at my daughter’s mouth, to Dr Alger himself, we had a positive experience. Thorough at explaining the upcoming procedure and answering questions, Dr Alger was excellent at making sure our understanding was complete. Afterward, office staff explained our benefits so there will be no surprises. It couldn’t have gone more smoothly.
K
1 week ago
Seamless experience all around!
I have had 2 separate procedures administered by Dr. Fred Alger. I knew from our initial interview Dr Alger was going to take excellent care of me during my dental procedures. I was treated like family from my initial contact with the Doctor to ongoing communication with staff through follow up. My procedures were seamless; surgery was on time, expectations and communication perfect, and comfort was much appreciated.
D
1 week ago
The staff at Dr. Alger’s is always very pleasant and eager to help. I have been a patient for 20 years I have always received top notch care and service
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and knowable
Dr. Alger and his staff are truly amazing. I've been a patient for the last 7 years. I came to Dr. Alger with some serious gum issues, it was truly frightening. Dr. Alger helped me work through my issuse and I was able to maintain good gum health through logical protocol and good advice. Dr. Alger and his staff are a blessing to me and I would NEVER go anywhere else! Sylvia C.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thank you for your feedback, Sylvia! We are so glad we could help you feel comfortable and confident in our care. We appreciate your recommendation!
D
1 month ago
Very pleased go u
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Professional staff & thorough exam
I have many years experience with Dr. Alger & staff . My surgeries/ treatments & general care have been excellent . Not an easy surgery to have to do but I trust his judgement & skills. And he has not disappointed ! Mary & Michelle are great clinicians . Thanks team .
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thank you, Joan. We are happy you are pleased with our service and confident in our care!
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Dr. Alger and his staff are professional, experienced and caring. They’re also friendly and fun to be around.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thank you, Scott!
L
2 months ago
Dr.Alger and his staff are the best
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thank you, Larry!