Fred A. Alger, DDS

Dentist

221 North Hamilton Road

Gahanna, OH 43230

Open Today By Appointment

drfredalger.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Have been a patient for many years . Dr Alger & staff are excellent . Michelle & Mary are professional and friendly . Very meticulous in care , instruction & exam details . I trust him 100%.
M
3 days ago
Very professional and kindsd
I have always been very nervous about my dental appointments. However, my hygienist, Mary, is marvelous. I still dread going for my appointment but she always is able to calm me down. Thanks Mary.
M
4 days ago
Surgery
I have surgery yesterday. Very easy and no pain at all. Dr.Alger and Michelle very kind and professional. Thank you so much!
S
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Alger is the BEST of all the best there are. Also I don’t know what he does, but every time I see him he looks younger and younger. I want to give him 10 stars.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Shake, we love having you in our dental family! Thank you for your feedback.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly environment very professional and cares about you personally can’t visit a better place they get you in and out in a timely manner.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Robert, we work hard to create a friendly and positive environment! Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
B
3 weeks ago
Daughter’s gum procedure
From the moment we walked in for consultation until today after the procedure was over the entire staff was so friendly and professional! Dr. Alger is a great man and will make sure your experience is well planned, explained and completed perfectly!!!!
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Ben, we are so happy to hear that you are pleased with your daughter's experience! Thank you for your feedback.
T
3 weeks ago
My Experience at Fred Alger, DD
Absolutely wonderful, professional, welcoming and comforting.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Terrance, thank you for sharing! Your comfort is our first priority.
B
3 weeks ago
Hygienist Appt Review
I had a hygienist appointment with Mary in Dr. Alger’s office. Mary is very professional and meticulous about her work. She is a great employee!
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Bill, we are happy to hear that you had such a great experience with Mary! Thank you for sharing.
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Outstanding service
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Alex, thank you for sharing your experience!
J
4 weeks ago
Very Good experience today with Dr. Alger and his assistant. Had a Implant put in, and all went very well, only took about 45 minutes. Have been a patient for many years and always been very well taken care of.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Jeff, thank you for sharing your experience! We are so happy to have you in our dental family.