Fred A. Alger, DDS

Dentist

221 North Hamilton Road

Gahanna, OH 43230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfredalger.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Very welcoming and assuring. Lots of good information.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thank you, Gay!
D
1 month ago
They always do everything that they can to help. I walked in there with no appointment and they took the time to see me and ease my concerns. Great doctor and staff. Thanks
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thanks for your review, David! We are happy that we could leave you feeling comfortable with your care.
C
1 month ago
These folks always take a drastic measure out of the anxiety aspect of visiting the dentist. Can't say enough regarding their professionalism and their ability to help you understand the reasons for the procedures. Can't thank them enough in their efforts to help in my areas of concern. My health seems to really matter to them and I appreciate that so much.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Chris, we truly care about our patients continued and improved health. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us!
P
2 months ago
Always a positive experience
My husband has been going to Dr. Alger for several years and he always has a positive experience. The staff is very kind and courteous. My husband has Early On-set Alzheimer's and everyone handles the situation wonderfully. They offer a gentle approach plus treat him with respect. Thank you to everyone in Dr. Alger's office.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Patricia, we are so happy to hear that our care is meeting your greater needs. Thank you for sharing your experience with us!
L
2 months ago
I had a cleaning appointment yesterday, Tuesday 6-26, at 8:30am at Dr. Algers office. I asked the dental hygienist if she could get out of there by 9:20am so that I could make a Dr.'s appointment at 9:30am. She exceeded my expectations by getting me out of there by 9:15am. Great job!
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
We're so happy that we could work into your schedule, Larry! Thanks for your review!
M
2 months ago
Best Staff Ever
Dr. Alger and his team are very professional but most importantant, they care about you as a person! Highly knowledgeable, trained and capable to assist you in your dental needs! The entire team at the office are just wonderful people! Thank You!
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to write us a review, Myong!
L
2 months ago
Great Staff
I had a not so fun procedure done that I was nervous about. The entire staff from the front desk to Dr. Alger himself made me feel very comfortable and welcomed. I felt like I was in great hands the entire procedure. I would highly recommend this office and Dr. to anyone needing any of the services they provide.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
We're so happy that we could put you at ease during your appointment, Lindsay! Thank you for your recommendation!
K
2 months ago
Awesome Experience!
I had to have a tooth exposed and I was so nervous but I can honestly say that I didn't feel a thing! I felt him working of course, but there was never any pain. Michelle is amazing and Dr. Alger is the best 😊
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
We're so glad to hear you had a comfortable experience, Kay! Thanks for your review!
E
2 months ago
Simply the best
Everyone is caring and friendly. I don't know how anyone could be better than Dr. Alger.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thank you so much for your review, Ed!
C
2 months ago
Dr. Alger made me feel very comfortable throughout the procedure, I highly recommend Dr. Alger for any periodontal procedure.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
We're so happy we could help you enjoy your visit, Catherine! Thanks for your recommendation!