Fred A. Alger, DDS

Dentist

221 North Hamilton Road

Gahanna, OH 43230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfredalger.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Longtime satisfied patron
Have been a patient with Dr. Alger for over 15 years have never yet had a bad or discomforting experience he seems to always have a very qualified and caring staff They not only have an in-depth knowledge of my condition but also seem to take a personal interest in me personally
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
At the consultation, Dr Alger spent a lot of time explaining the procedure - even showing a video of it ... and took his time answering questions - I didn't feel rushed at all and felt like he really cared. At the procedure, Dr Alger and his staff were extremely kind and caring. Dr Alger even called me personally in the evening to check on me - wow!
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
We truly care about our patients and we love to educate them on procedures! Thank you for your feedback, Rich.
R
2 weeks ago
Very nice staff
Dr. Alger mad me feel comfortable about coming back to get work done. Very nice
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
We love having you as a patient! We are so happy you feel at home in our office.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Very friendly and courteous front desk personnel. Dr Alger called to see how the patient was doing the same day.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Our front desk staff is awesome! Thank you for your feedback, Jo, it is very helpful.
J
3 weeks ago
Really nice office staff and Dr. Alger is a peach!
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thank you, Janny! We can't wait to see you again.
P
3 weeks ago
wonderful team!
Thoughtful gentle care and non-judgy staff!
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thanks, Phyllis for your insight! We love having you as a patient.
B
1 month ago
High Quality Service, High Integrity
Dr. Alger is a caring, compassionate person who just also happens to be one of the best in his profession. His staff is also very friendly and skillful.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Bob, we are so happy to hear this! Thank you for sharing your thoughts.
C
1 month ago
Periodontal surgery went well
Had periodontal surgery 2-days ago, Dr. Alger was patient and confident during the procedure and I felt comfortable. I now understand why customers rate this office so highly, during all my visits everyone at his office has been friendly and professional. I am so glad my dental hygienist referred me to his practice.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
We are so pleased to hear that your surgery went so well. We are happy that we could create a comfortable atmosphere during your time at our office. Thank you so much for your feedback, Carlos!
J
1 month ago
Great experience
The appointment was on time. Dr. Alger and the staff were very friendly and professional. Dr. Alger is very knowledgeable and explained the treatment options to me in detail. I am very satisfied with the service!
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thanks so much, Jenny for your kind words! We strive to help our patients leave with bright smiles.
A
1 month ago
Professional and patient
Dr. Alger and his staff were the best. They explained every proceedure, while the office staff helped me navigate the insurance process. This office is a group to check out.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thanks, Annette, for your feedback. We love to educate our patients during their appointments!