Fred A. Alger, DDS

Dentist

221 North Hamilton Road

Gahanna, OH 43230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfredalger.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
20 hours ago
My experience was one of the best experiences that I’ve had in my life Dr Alger and his staff what’s professional courteous knowledgeable and very comforting I would recommend is Office too family friends and others !!!
J
2 days ago
High quality
My cleaning was very good and Mary answered all the questions I had as always.
L
1 week ago
Professional Staff and Periodontist
My visit to Dr Fred Alger’s Office was a complete success. I trust them to clean my teeth and the service I received is top shelf, second to none. Mary the Dental Hygienist is extremely nice and thorough with her exam, scaling and instrumentation. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for care. Period. The front desk staff is really what ignites the entire professional flame. Always courteous and friendly. They are so wonderful. Sorry for the gush of enthusiasm, but when you know you’ve been cared for, you appreciate all those around you. This is the best place to have anything done to help you save your teeth or replace what’s missing, let alone routine dental check ups and cleanings.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Please Larry, tell me more. Seriously your wonderful review is much appreciated and your words are soothing to the ears of our staff. Thank you! Sincerely, Dr. Alger
C
1 week ago
Dental extractions
I was soooo worried about finally taking care of getting 6 teeth extracted for implants... I seriously had ZERO pain during or after the surgery!!!! This outfit has the skills!!! Still can’t believe how easy they made an extensive surgery look!!! FRED IS AWESOME!!!
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear you felt no pain during or after your procedure! That's our goal!
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly helpful staff
Everyone seems to genuinely care that I get the best care ever time I have visited the office. I have had three extractions and three implants and have always been treated as if I am the only patient they have to treat at that time. One time my extraction did not heal as well as expected and Dr Alger fixed it for free saying that all his work is guaranteed . I highly recommend this office for dental work.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thank you so much, George. We are so glad you are confident in our care and feel well taken care of by our team!
M
2 weeks ago
I fell in love immediately. The staff and Dr. Alger were extremely nice. Dr. Alger went over everything step by step to make sure I understood what was going on with my mouth. The staff made me feel so relaxed and at home. Dr. Alger was very gentle and made me feel like he was very concerned about me. I felt like I was his only client. I would highly recommend Dr. Alger and his staff o others.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thank you so much, Margo. We are so glad you felt everything was clearly explained to you and you were relaxed during your procedure.
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff!!!!
Not a single issue! Highly recommend!!!
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thank you for your review, Chris!
M
3 weeks ago
Very profesional
Appointments on time. Dr. Alger and his staff very kind and professional.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thank you, Marianna!
S
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff.
I have been a patient here since 1991 because of deep pockets between my teeth. I keep coming back to have my teeth cleaned to ensure healthy gums.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thank you for your feedback, Suzi!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Alger and the staff could not have been more cordial, comforting and informative. Needing a Sinus lift and implant completed, the idea was a bit intimidating. The Dr. and staff eased my concerns and all went quick and smooth. I am so thankful for the expertise knowledge given, to assure my smile and oral health was restored.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thank you for your review, Jeanne. We are happy to hear you felt well-informed and supported by our team!