Fred A. Alger, DDS

Dentist

221 North Hamilton Road

Gahanna, OH 43230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfredalger.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
12 hours ago
Simply the best
Everyone is caring and friendly. I don't know how anyone could be better than Dr. Alger.
C
1 day ago
Dr. Alger made me feel very comfortable throughout the procedure, I highly recommend Dr. Alger for any periodontal procedure.
S
1 day ago
Always super nice. Met Mary. She was great!
L
1 day ago
My hygienist was very professional and cute
P
1 month ago
Ongoing Visits
Dr. Alger and his staff have always provided me with great care and service. Treatment options are clearly explained so that an informed choice can be made.
U
2 months ago
Very friendly and detailed visit
Hello, I had a very friendly and detailed explanation regarding my gum at Dr. Alger's office. The visit was very helpful and will be proceeding with my procedure in near future.
C
2 months ago
Short and to the point. Aces...Top shelf. Simply put, I think you will look long and hard to receive better care.
I cannot express the feelings I have for Dr. Alger and his technicians. The two ladies that assisted him and performed services for me are professional and patient to an amazing degree. Dr. Alger has a magnificent staff and I hope he is proud of them. I rarely go out of my way to recommend services to others. But at the end of these questions I will surely have a choice. I want to simply say thank you to all involved with my procedures and I was satisfied and beyond. Impressed is a much better word choice.
D
3 months ago
Night & Day
I've been apprehensive about dental visits most of my life. Admittedly, I had neglected routine maintenance for some time due to these fears. From the time of my initial consultation I have felt welcome here. Due to the awesome staff, everything went extremely well. Your comfort is definately a top priority to them. My teeth look and feel so much better now, hence the post title. I am really impressed by and grateful for the work that they have done. Time to smile for pics again.
J
3 months ago
Professional and personal care
My son needed surgery on his gums and I was concerned about the procedure and his discomfort. The staff was very helpful and provided answers to my questions and I felt at ease. It's difficult to watch your child go through any type of procdure, however, I felt confident that my son was in good hands. Thank you Dr. ALGER and staff.
S
4 months ago
Gum problems
Very busy professional and will provide guidance and ease of mind. Always on time with scheduled appointment. Highly recommend
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thank you for your recommendation, Susan!