Fred A. Alger, DDS

Dentist

221 North Hamilton Road

Gahanna, OH 43230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfredalger.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
friendly and professional
I am very satisfied with the dental care I get from Dr. Alger and everyone on his staff. I have never had a negative experience during any of my appointments.
J
1 month ago
Surgery
The surgery I had went very easy and no pain at all. Dr. Alger and his assistant Michelle walked me though every step as always and as they did on two prior surgery’s I had. Bottom line is they treat you like family that is why I will not go anywhere else for any other major dental work I may need. Thank you Dr Alger and everyone involved.
B
2 months ago
Fred Alger was very professional in explaining to me what was needed and how he was going to proceed to correct the problem, even showed me pictures of what he was describing to me! Made me feel more comfortable about the work to be performed. The staff was very polite and helpful!
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thank you, Bill. We are so glad you felt the treatment was explained clearly to you and you felt comfortable in our office!
L
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Alger for 24 years and have always been treated with respect and received quality servise.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thank you, Larry! We are so happy to hear that!
J
2 months ago
Very professional & friendly atmosphere
After having implants done a year ago, I was so impressed with Dr. Alger & staff that I returned to have another implant. Great experience.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thank you, Joy! We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us!
T
2 months ago
Wonderful and careing experience.
Everyone from the front desk to the dental technician to the Dr were very warm and welcoming. They asked all the right questions and answered mine to my satisfaction...with a few chuckles in between.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thank you, Tim. We are so glad you feel our team is warm and welcoming, and you enjoyed your visit!
J
3 months ago
Cleaning
Mary did a very good job at cleaning my teeth. Very professional and answered every question I asked as always as everyone else in the office does on every visit.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thank you, Jim! We are glad all of your questions were answered!
J
3 months ago
This was an appointment that I was not looking forward to. I had a surgical procedure to replace lost bone which had caused a tooth to become loose. Bone replacement stabilized the tooth. Pre-op, operative and post op procedures were all well planned and organized. The procedure itself was so painless that I nearly fell asleep. Dr. Alger 's professional skills are outstanding as well as that of his hygienists who attended him. All staff were gentle, considerate, encouraging and kind. Though this was necessary treatment, it was quite pleasant. Thanks to all of the staff, including the front desk.
J
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I arrived early for my appointment and service began early. The treatments were all very effective and efficient ... couldn’t have been better for my first visit and experience with office staff and professionals.
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thank you, John. We are glad you didn't have to wait and you enjoyed your experience with us!
A
4 months ago
Fantastic service!
Very informative, thoughtful and unhurried. The rest of the staff were friendly and helpful too!
Response from Fred A. Alger, DDS
Thank you, Angela! That's great to hear!