Fred Chao, DDS

Dentist

1227 Lincoln Blvd.

Ste. 301

Santa Monica, CA 90401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chaodentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Chao and his hygienist Liz did an amazing job. Explained in detail everything I needed to know. Thanks I’m super happy my coworkers referred Dr. Chao :)
Response from Fred Chao, DDS
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your trust in our office. Again, thank you!
R
6 months ago
the absolute best teeth cleaning experience ever..!
the best, cheerful staff... I was taken promptly... couldn't ask for better... Highly Recommended... AAAAA +++++
Response from Fred Chao, DDS
Thank you for the positive review. We greatlty appreciate your feedback. Again, thank you!
B
6 months ago
Always the best
Dr. Chao is the best. He is funny, kind, professional and very good at his job. I had a difficult tooth breakage that needed a crown. He found the time to fit me into his schedule and did all the pre-crown work, including the temporary. His staff is also the best--always positive vibes in that office. And then there is Koda--the office mascot and, for me, comfort animal. I thank Dr. Chao and his staff for their great work and kindnesses
Response from Fred Chao, DDS
Thank you for your kind words and continued support of our office. We truly appreciate you. Again, thank you.
R
7 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Chao is always kind and attentive. My seven year old son had to have one of his baby teeth pulled and it was the first time he would need a anesthetic shot. Dr. Chao's calmness helped my son feel comfortable and at ease. We were in and out in 30 minutes, with no tears. :)
Response from Fred Chao, DDS
Thank you for the great review. We truly appreciate the sentiments. Again, thank you!
L
7 months ago
Excellent Dr, and staff. Have been a long time patient.
Went today for my "every 5 years XRays". Staff is courteous and friendly. All appointments are always on time. You will never wait for a long time to see Dr. or hygeniest. Office is relaxing near the Santa Monica sea. Easy parking.
Response from Fred Chao, DDS
Thank you for the positive review. We really appreciate your feedback. Again, thank you.
L
7 months ago
Professionalism and quality as always
Great experience and very efficient
Response from Fred Chao, DDS
Thank you for the positive review!
R
7 months ago
The best in the West!
I am a long time patient of Dr. Chao and his superb staff. A professional with a gentle touch and an efficient caring staff. Do yourself a favor and make Dr. Chao your new dentist.
Response from Fred Chao, DDS
Thank you for the great review. We truly appreciate your feedback. Again, thank you.
C
8 months ago
Warm, professional and experienced staff!
Our family has been patients of Dr. Chao for years and to say that we love this office is an understatement! They are very professional, organized, thorough and friendly. While getting 3 year olds to cooperate at the dentist is difficult, they are always super patient and caring with our kids. Thank you Dr. Chao and staff!
Response from Fred Chao, DDS
Thank you for the wonderful review. We truly appreciate the sentiments. Again, thank you.
K
8 months ago
Excellent Dentist
We have been coming to Dr. Chao for years and drive all the way from Glendale to get our cleanings and dental care. He is an outstanding dentist who truly cares about us as people. We feel fortunate to have him as our dentist!
Response from Fred Chao, DDS
We feel fortunate to have a patient who is willing to drive so far in order for us to take care of her dental needs. We appreciate your continued support. Thank you.
H
8 months ago
Excellent quality dentist and dental care
Just had my regular teeth cleaning (2x per yr). The dental hygienist, Josephine, is always gentle and thorough. A very pleasant experience. And Dr. Chao always checks my teeth and mouth very carefully, answers my questions with information I can understand and checks on any other health details that might affect my teeth.
Response from Fred Chao, DDS
Thank you for the lovely review. We truly appreciate your feedback. Again, thank you.