Fred Chao, DDS

Dentist

1227 Lincoln Blvd.

Ste. 301

Santa Monica, CA 90401

Open Today By Appointment

chaodentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
High quality dentistry in a warm friendly environment
My wife and now adult children have been coming to Dr. Chao every since he took over for Dr. Horiuchi. Cr. Chao is an outstanding dentist - gentle and effective. We have referred a number of friends to him, and they are all highly satisfied.
Response from Fred Chao, DDS
Thank you for the positive review. We are elated to know that your family and friends are satisfied with our office. Again, thank you.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist Experience!
What a refreshing dentist experience! Everyone in the office was warm, welcoming and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Chao to anyone in need of a great dentist. Thank you!
Response from Fred Chao, DDS
Thank you for the positive review. We truly appreciate the wonderful comments about our office. Again, thank you.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Chao always provides superior care. He holds himself and his staff to high standards.
Response from Fred Chao, DDS
Thank you for the positive review and your trust in our office.
C
3 weeks ago
I came for a teeth cleaning and dental exam. The service, as usual, was excellent.
Response from Fred Chao, DDS
Thank you for the positive review. We truly appreciate it.
B
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist and Staff
Jo is the nicest, most thorough dental hygenist around. Love just seeing her, even if getting one's teeth cleaned is not something to look forward to. The office staff (Stephanie) is lovely and helpful, makes coming in a breeze. And Dr. Chao is just a good guy and a terrific dentist, always available if an emergency arises. I almost forgot Koda--dear, sweet Koda.
Response from Fred Chao, DDS
Thank you so very much for such a sweet and positive review. We truly appreciate everything you've said. Thank you for your trust in our office as a whole. Again, thank you.
B
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist and Staff
Jo is the nicest, most thorough dental hygenist around. Love just seeing her, even if getting one's teeth cleaned is not something to look forward to. The office staff (Stephanie) is lovely and helpful, makes coming in a breeze. And Dr. Chao is just a good guy and a terrific dentist, always available if an emergency arises.
D
1 month ago
Excellent!
Dr. Chao and staff are very professional, thorough, kind. Top marks!
Response from Fred Chao, DDS
Thank you for the positive review!
I
1 month ago
friendly and professional
It is a pleasure to be greeted by Stephanie, she is beautiful, friendly and personal. That is only the beginning then Mayra takes over, a very capable, also friendly and caring technician who can be trusted. Dr. Chao just save a tooth that I was afraid it needed to be extracted. He saved it and placed a new crown so skillfully that is impossible to tell the difference between the adjacent teeth and the new crown. Awesome work and grateful to all of them for the many years they have taken care of my dental needs. ignacio
Response from Fred Chao, DDS
Thank you so very much for such a wonderful review. We are absolutely elated to know that you are satisfied with our staff and office as a whole. Again, thank you!
M
1 month ago
Always a Great Experience
Professional and friendly atmosphere. My routine exams are painless and my teeth are healthy.
Response from Fred Chao, DDS
Thank you for the positive review. We truly appreciate your feedback. Again, thank you.
P
1 month ago
Great work, staff and always thorough.
Response from Fred Chao, DDS
Thank you for the positive review!