Fred Gilbeaux, DDS, PC

Dentist

4583 North St

Jamesville, NY 13078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgilbeaux.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Professional and clean environment
The staff is always friendly, polite and professional. Easy to work with and show concerns about you as an individual. Would highly recommend going to Dr. Fred - the gentlest hands in the business!
D
2 months ago
All the staff was friendly and professional. I was treated promptly and everything went very well. I'm very pleased.
W
3 months ago
Always a pleasure. Professional services given by all staff members.
G
3 months ago
High quality people
We love the office and all that are in it that is why we are still with you we trust your judgement and knowledge we know we are well taken care of never a worry
B
3 months ago
great job
i apprecite anyone and do well
S
4 months ago
Filling
Friendly and very accommodating. Concerned and considerate.
C
4 months ago
My visit was great as usual, always look forward to my cleanings
J
6 months ago
Dr. Gilbeaux and his staff are both friendly and professional in their services. Today was impressions for lower partial modification. I was in the chair at the scheduled time, work done and out the door. I do not look forward to dental appointments but the doctor and his staff make the visits comfortable and stress free. Thank you.
C
6 months ago
Chipped crown
Dr. Gilbeaux is a skilled dentist and wonderful guy. I’ve been a patient for a number of years. Today I went in sure that my aged crown would need replacement. Luckily Fred was able to assure me that the chipped area (very small) could be sanded down and the crown would be fine. The office staff is friendly and welcoming. Going there is like catching up with friends you haven’t seen for awhile.
M
6 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff!
Dr. Gilbeaux and his wonderful staff are always accommodating and pleasant. We have been patients for years, and I always refer friends to them. They are highly professional and highly recommended.