Fred Gilbeaux, DDS, PC

Dentist

4583 North St

Jamesville, NY 13078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgilbeaux.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
My visit was great as usual, always look forward to my cleanings
J
2 months ago
Dr. Gilbeaux and his staff are both friendly and professional in their services. Today was impressions for lower partial modification. I was in the chair at the scheduled time, work done and out the door. I do not look forward to dental appointments but the doctor and his staff make the visits comfortable and stress free. Thank you.
C
2 months ago
Chipped crown
Dr. Gilbeaux is a skilled dentist and wonderful guy. I’ve been a patient for a number of years. Today I went in sure that my aged crown would need replacement. Luckily Fred was able to assure me that the chipped area (very small) could be sanded down and the crown would be fine. The office staff is friendly and welcoming. Going there is like catching up with friends you haven’t seen for awhile.
M
3 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff!
Dr. Gilbeaux and his wonderful staff are always accommodating and pleasant. We have been patients for years, and I always refer friends to them. They are highly professional and highly recommended.
M
3 months ago
Always excellent
Dr. Gilbeaux is a very skilled dentist provides excellent dental care & work. He & his staff are all very courteous , prompt and professional.
M
3 months ago
Personable and professional
Dr. Gilbeaux's staff, when they greet you, is friendly. The office, with all the natural light, has a very welcoming feel to it. And Dr. Gilbeaux is very professional, explains procedures as he goes along, really includes the patient in their care.
M
4 months ago
Talented, Courteous, patient and kind staff!
J
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, clear explanation of options
With x-rays and photograph showed the problem and clearly explained the options. Able to resolve the problem on the same visit.
V
5 months ago
Compassionate, caring, professional staff
I've been a patient for over ten years. Dr. Gilbeaux is very thorough when explaining new procedures. His work lasts and I trust his opinion. His staff are all friendly and helpful. Five star treatment, for sure.
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly environment
Alway a pleasant experience. The staff is very professional and friendly! Sonya