Fred Gilbeaux, DDS, PC

Dentist

4583 North St

Jamesville, NY 13078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgilbeaux.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Always excellent
Dr. Gilbeaux is a very skilled dentist provides excellent dental care & work. He & his staff are all very courteous , prompt and professional.
M
1 week ago
Personable and professional
Dr. Gilbeaux's staff, when they greet you, is friendly. The office, with all the natural light, has a very welcoming feel to it. And Dr. Gilbeaux is very professional, explains procedures as he goes along, really includes the patient in their care.
M
1 month ago
Talented, Courteous, patient and kind staff!
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, clear explanation of options
With x-rays and photograph showed the problem and clearly explained the options. Able to resolve the problem on the same visit.
V
2 months ago
Compassionate, caring, professional staff
I've been a patient for over ten years. Dr. Gilbeaux is very thorough when explaining new procedures. His work lasts and I trust his opinion. His staff are all friendly and helpful. Five star treatment, for sure.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly environment
Alway a pleasant experience. The staff is very professional and friendly! Sonya
K
2 months ago
Awesome dental practice
I am so impressed and pleased with Dr. Gilbeaux, the hygienists, and the rest of the staff. I am specifically happy that they have been PHENOMENAL with my young daughter who has needed some dental work. They explain everything in such a kid-friendly way, they're so upbeat and positive, and she loves all of the prizes she has received. I can't recommend this practice enough!
B
3 months ago
Always Top Notch
Super people from the front desk to the assistants to the doc. A little thing that impresses me is how friendly everyone is...AND they never leave you sitting around in the waiting room. They always get you in on time!
C
3 months ago
Great office
Thank you to the wonderful Dr. Gilbeaux and his staff, for fitting me in today and fixing my tooth. I highly recommend this dental office. Hope you all have awesome holiday. Thank you again.
J
5 months ago
My trusted dentist for over 20 years
Dr. Gilbeaux is both a skilled and thoughtful dentist who is always concerned that he is not causing his patients any pain. No matter what the procedure, I am always at ease when Dr. Gilbeaux is caring for my teeth!