Fred L. Egelston, DDS

Dentist

6501 Crown Blvd.

Suite 202

San Jose, CA 95120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfreddds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Dr Egelston is a top notch, great in what he does professionally and socially, he treats his patients as one of his own family members, he has one of the best team I have ever interfaced with regarding appointments, billing questions, advice and for sure very professional/friendly. I would recommend Dr Egelston very strongly and I would give him a grade of 5 from 1-5 grading system without any hesitation.
T
1 week ago
Best Dentist in Silicon Valley
I've been going to Dr. Egelston for 34 years now, there isn't anyone else I trust as much as I do him in the dental field. It feels like family when I go in and enjoy getting to see both Dr. Egelston and Karen his assistant who I've come to know and love over many years. I have had pretty much all of my friends and family go there as well.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service and quality care
Kathy cleaned my teeth today and did an outstanding job. Very skilled and kind. Front desk receptionist was outgoing and helpful. Consistently, quality care every time and professionalism every I come here.
G
4 months ago
Highest quality work; clean, modern facilities; warm, friendly staff; always a pleasant experience.
Dr. Egelston and his staff are genuinely interested in their patients. Lots of easy conversation. And Dr. Egelston creates a pain-free environment, both physically and financially. He is completely transparent about treatment options, what each entails, its costs and consequences--and whether something should be done now, or can be left till later. He lets you make the decisions with no pressure applied. He inspires trust and confidence.
B
4 months ago
Outstanding!
D
4 months ago
Excellent service and care
Dr. Egelston has been our family dentist for several years. The hygienists are excellent and the office staff is always helpful. Dr. Egelston provides excellent care.
T
5 months ago
The best dentist in the Bay Area
There is no one I trust more with my teeth than Dr. Egelston and his more than competent staff. I've been going to him for over thirty years and all of my friends and family have followed suit over the years. You truly do feel like you are family and I always look forward to my visits for that very reason. Very grateful for the care I've received all these years.
J
7 months ago
Excellent service! Friendly and gifted employees.
Barbara, is an excellent cleaner!
M
8 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff
Dr. Egelston and his staff provide the best dentistry and service! Our entire family (and friends and neighbors) have been going there for over 20 years. So good, they named the street for him! (not really...)
R
10 months ago
It’s like going to visit friends
When there is an emergency they get you in immediately. They treat you like friends and do the best quality work I have ever experienced. They don’t try and get you to do something you don’t need. My Dentist forever.