Fred L. Egelston, DDS

Dentist

6501 Crown Blvd.

Suite 202

San Jose, CA 95120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfreddds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Outstanding!
D
5 days ago
Excellent service and care
Dr. Egelston has been our family dentist for several years. The hygienists are excellent and the office staff is always helpful. Dr. Egelston provides excellent care.
T
1 month ago
The best dentist in the Bay Area
There is no one I trust more with my teeth than Dr. Egelston and his more than competent staff. I've been going to him for over thirty years and all of my friends and family have followed suit over the years. You truly do feel like you are family and I always look forward to my visits for that very reason. Very grateful for the care I've received all these years.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service! Friendly and gifted employees.
Barbara, is an excellent cleaner!
M
4 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff
Dr. Egelston and his staff provide the best dentistry and service! Our entire family (and friends and neighbors) have been going there for over 20 years. So good, they named the street for him! (not really...)
R
5 months ago
It’s like going to visit friends
When there is an emergency they get you in immediately. They treat you like friends and do the best quality work I have ever experienced. They don’t try and get you to do something you don’t need. My Dentist forever.
M
6 months ago
Reason Why He’s A Top Ten Dentist
My family and I have been going to Dr. Egelston for years. He’s very professional but with a “country doctor” feel. He’s not just interested in taking care of our teeth, but he and the whole staff treat you like family. Most people can’t say they enjoy going to the dentist, but we can. We’ve recommended him to everybody and now they’re lifetime patients, too.
C
7 months ago
Five star all the way. --CBW
R
7 months ago
Wouldn't trust my teeth with anyone else!
Fred is a top-notch, highly skilled, excellent DDS. I can say the same about his support staff. The most courteous, professional, customer service oriented, nicest, and most accommodating group of people I've ever met. I can't recommend Fred and his dental office highly enough. Thank you Fred, Karen, Allie, and all the others for the awesome work you do! Keep up the excellent work.
R
10 months ago
Best Dentist ever.
We have been going there for a few years and wish we had found them sooner. He has done caps, bridges and fillings and of course cleanings. Always pleased with the quality of the work, the professionalism of the Dr. And his great staff.