Fred L. Egelston, DDS

Dentist

6501 Crown Blvd.

Suite 202

San Jose, CA 95120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfreddds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service! Friendly and gifted employees.
Barbara, is an excellent cleaner!
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff
Dr. Egelston and his staff provide the best dentistry and service! Our entire family (and friends and neighbors) have been going there for over 20 years. So good, they named the street for him! (not really...)
R
3 months ago
It’s like going to visit friends
When there is an emergency they get you in immediately. They treat you like friends and do the best quality work I have ever experienced. They don’t try and get you to do something you don’t need. My Dentist forever.
M
3 months ago
Reason Why He’s A Top Ten Dentist
My family and I have been going to Dr. Egelston for years. He’s very professional but with a “country doctor” feel. He’s not just interested in taking care of our teeth, but he and the whole staff treat you like family. Most people can’t say they enjoy going to the dentist, but we can. We’ve recommended him to everybody and now they’re lifetime patients, too.
C
4 months ago
Five star all the way. --CBW
R
4 months ago
Wouldn't trust my teeth with anyone else!
Fred is a top-notch, highly skilled, excellent DDS. I can say the same about his support staff. The most courteous, professional, customer service oriented, nicest, and most accommodating group of people I've ever met. I can't recommend Fred and his dental office highly enough. Thank you Fred, Karen, Allie, and all the others for the awesome work you do! Keep up the excellent work.
R
8 months ago
Best Dentist ever.
We have been going there for a few years and wish we had found them sooner. He has done caps, bridges and fillings and of course cleanings. Always pleased with the quality of the work, the professionalism of the Dr. And his great staff.
L
8 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Egelston is gentle and caring. His staff is extremely friendly. Our family has been his patients for years!
J
8 months ago
Intelligent, kind & professional
Dr. E and Karen are so knowledgeable and clear in explaining what is happening. They are considerate and make you feel comfortable. They both are professional in every way. A very satisfied family for at least 15 years. We’d never go anywhere else. Joan & Charlie
T
8 months ago
Been his patient for 30 years
Dr. Egelston is top notch, and has been nothing but stellar for over 30 years, when I started going to the dentist regularly. I highly recommend Dr. Egelston. I trust him with my dental life!