Fred L. Egelston, DDS

Dentist

6501 Crown Blvd.

Suite 202

San Jose, CA 95120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfreddds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Best Dentist ever.
We have been going there for a few years and wish we had found them sooner. He has done caps, bridges and fillings and of course cleanings. Always pleased with the quality of the work, the professionalism of the Dr. And his great staff.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Egelston is gentle and caring. His staff is extremely friendly. Our family has been his patients for years!
J
2 months ago
Intelligent, kind & professional
Dr. E and Karen are so knowledgeable and clear in explaining what is happening. They are considerate and make you feel comfortable. They both are professional in every way. A very satisfied family for at least 15 years. We’d never go anywhere else. Joan & Charlie
T
2 months ago
Been his patient for 30 years
Dr. Egelston is top notch, and has been nothing but stellar for over 30 years, when I started going to the dentist regularly. I highly recommend Dr. Egelston. I trust him with my dental life!
B
3 months ago
Dr. Egelston is a terrific dentist. He is a real sports fan too! His professional support staff can't be beat. Karen and Judy both have the gift TLC while assisting patients. I recommend Dr. Egelston's practice to everyone. --Bruce Wilson
T
6 months ago
Back to Dr. Egelstons's care
About 9 months ago I went for my semi-annual checkup and cleaning at Dr. Eglestons office in Almaden. I have been going there 20 years, but this time they discovered I needed some Periodontal work that was outside of Dr. Egelston's expertise. He gave me a couple of choices of periodontists and I chose Timothy Gifford near Oakridge Mall in San Jose. Dr. Gifford took good care of me and I have now returned to Dr. Egelston for ongoing care. This is what good healthcare is about- taking care of the patient's needs first, and I really thank Dr. Egelston and his team for doing this. I recommend Dr. Gifford too, but that's another review...
S
9 months ago
Excellent quality service, friendly, and professional too
I came to Dr. Fred Egelston about a year ago. I had to have a filling replaced today. It was an excellent experience. I am so glad I found Dr. Fred Egelston and staff.
B
9 months ago
Personal and Expert
Every time my family enters the office, we are greeted like family! Each technician, receptionist, and Dr. E are all very personal and perform each task with great care. They are experienced experts who thoroughly inform us about the condition of our teeth and optimal care habits. Those days of dreading going to the dentist are long gone!!! Thanks to the whole crew! Keep up the great work!
T
11 months ago
Best Dentist in the Bay Area
I have been with Dr. Egelston for over 30 years, there is no one else I trust as much as I do he and his staff. I have also had pretty much every family member and friend go to him over the years as well. If you want to be well taken care of this is the place to have all of your dental needs taken care of. Thank you for your amazing service and dedication all of these years. So grateful for all of you!
L
1 year ago
Amazing dentist!
They are very professional and very kind. They are informative and they do not judge at all which I appreciate! They never try and gouge you to get more money from you and everyone on staff is wonderful!