Fred L. Egelston, DDS

Dentist

6501 Crown Blvd.

Suite 202

San Jose, CA 95120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfreddds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Excellent quality service, friendly, and professional too
I came to Dr. Fred Egelston about a year ago. I had to have a filling replaced today. It was an excellent experience. I am so glad I found Dr. Fred Egelston and staff.
B
1 month ago
Personal and Expert
Every time my family enters the office, we are greeted like family! Each technician, receptionist, and Dr. E are all very personal and perform each task with great care. They are experienced experts who thoroughly inform us about the condition of our teeth and optimal care habits. Those days of dreading going to the dentist are long gone!!! Thanks to the whole crew! Keep up the great work!
T
3 months ago
Best Dentist in the Bay Area
I have been with Dr. Egelston for over 30 years, there is no one else I trust as much as I do he and his staff. I have also had pretty much every family member and friend go to him over the years as well. If you want to be well taken care of this is the place to have all of your dental needs taken care of. Thank you for your amazing service and dedication all of these years. So grateful for all of you!
L
5 months ago
Amazing dentist!
They are very professional and very kind. They are informative and they do not judge at all which I appreciate! They never try and gouge you to get more money from you and everyone on staff is wonderful!
L
6 months ago
Great Dentist!
Our family has been going to Dr. Egelston for years and highly recommend him. He is patient and understanding and puts his patients at ease. On top of that, his staff is fabulous! We highly recommend Dr. Egelston!
C
7 months ago
The staff at Dr. Fred's office is engaging and pleasant. It doesn't seem like a dental appointment!
B
7 months ago
Entire 0ffice staff always professional, informative, caring. No complaints.
N
7 months ago
First time with Ann cleaning my teeth, I felt that she did a good job.
A
7 months ago
Have been going to this office for 15 years! I love the service and staff!
A
7 months ago
Quick, efficient, professional and friendly.