Oral Surgery & Implant Center

Dentist

1500 San Remo Ave.

Suite 150

Coral Gables, FL 33146

Open Today By Appointment

oralsurgeryofsouthflorida.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Professional Care
This is my third occasion to come to this office for a dental procedure. The office staff are very professional, efficient and caring. Everything is completely explained by the doctor or his staff. Highly recommend this office for any of your dental requirements.
F
4 days ago
Highly professional
The doctor took time to thoroughly explain his assessment of the problem. He make us feel confident with his knowledge and presented a reasonable plan of action.
T
5 days ago
Wish all doctor's offices were this good
My favorite aspect about this practice is that the entire staff was concerned with not wasting my time. I was in and out quickly... and they made arrangements for me to be seen closer to my home. All around great experience. Thank you Dr. Layne.
C
1 week ago
Excellent Oral Surgeon
The waiting time to be seen was 45 minutes for my 10 a.m. appointment.
J
2 weeks ago
I had an abscessed wisdom tooth removed by Dr. Fred Pedroletti. I could not be more satisfied with his services. In clear and easy to understand words, he thoroughly explained my situation and the complete extraction procedure including what to expect during the healing process. Today I went in for my follow up and everything is perfect. GREAT DOCTOR, ASSISTANT, OFFICE STAFF and very convenient free parking inside the building. I highly recommend him if you need an Oral Surgeon.
M
2 weeks ago
EXCELENT!
(We were referred by my daughter's orthodontist to this office.) From the minute we walked in, the office staff was friendly and helpful! The doctor was reassuring and extremely knowledgeable, explaining every detail in the process to my son. He even took time to chat with him about sports. Left feeling he would have the best care you could ask for. Thank you!
Y
3 weeks ago
My daughter was very nervous about the surgery, however the professional attitude and kind heartness of the doctor of the doctor made her feel much better. She told him thank you after it was done. Very satisfied.
K
3 weeks ago
Pain free and welcoming
I enjoyed my experience. I had my 4 wisdom teeth removed, was quite nervous about it and the staff were calm, soothing and welcoming. Dr. Layne was just amazing so nice and I hardly had any pain or swelling.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent and Professional Service
If you need oral surgery this is the place to go. As soon as you walk in the door you get a sense of professionalism and trust worthiness. The doctor and staff were excellent. Every step in the procedure was explained and the love and care thyey had with taking care of my son was outstanding. I highly recommend this place for all of your oral surgery needs.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Pedroletti and the rest of the staff were very friendly and polite! The wisdom teeth surgery went smoothly and there was minimal swelling and pain through the recovery stage due to his high expertise. Thank you for such a great experience!