Oral Surgery & Implant Center

Dentist

1500 San Remo Ave.

Suite 150

Coral Gables, FL 33146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralsurgeryofsouthflorida.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 hours ago
Very professional and good dentist. I pulled out two teeth, was fast and no pain. Recommend.
S
1 day ago
Safety first.
I felt very comfortable taking my son to the office. The office staff were professional and took every precaution to keep everyone safe in light of the pandemic. I recommend them to everyone who asks for my opinion.
M
4 days ago
Great!
Everything about the visit was perfect. From the beautiful building to the courteous staff and very professional surgeon. Happy to recommend!
R
1 week ago
Great Experience
Have been coming to Dr Layne for years and he and his staff have always done a very professional and thorough job. Much appreciated. Highest recommendation.
I
1 week ago
Excellent!!!
I took my daughter to have her wisdom teeth removed and the entire experience was beyond excellent! Everyone from the ladies in the front desk to the nurse that helped my daughter throughput and our amazing doctor Pedroletti went above to make sure she felt comfortable and understood the procedure. Dr. Pedroletti has been our oral surgeon for some time and we couldn’t express our gratitude enough! Thank you!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended. Excellent Dr and staff
M
3 weeks ago
Kind, caring, professional staff.
Dr. Layne is amazing. Various family members have had surgeries with him and all have been succesfull. He is caring and always takes the time to call patients himself the night of the surgery.
J
3 months ago
A+ Dental Service
Staff was great!! They got me in on an emergency!! Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Layne was great!! I was in and out in less than an hour!! Definitely would recommend to everyone!!
B
3 months ago
Liked the Doctor very much, staff efficient and friendly. Very professional .
C
3 months ago
Great staff and service
The staff was very helpful and professional. Dr. Petroletti was very courteous, and professional. He addressed all my concerns and answered all my questions without hesitation.