Oral Surgery & Implant Center

Dentist

1500 San Remo Ave.

Suite 150

Coral Gables, FL 33146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralsurgeryofsouthflorida.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
The two times I've been here was just a wonderful experience. Yes I was nervous, but to be welcomed with smiles was just what I needed. I highly recommend anyone to come here for their surgery/implants. Everyone here was polite and caring. Especially my oral surgeon Dr. Pedroletti. I'm very pleased with how well my surgery went and the recovery. Just amazing. Thanks Dr. Pedroletti and team.
T
4 days ago
Wonderful service, very friendly staff
Everyone is very nice, professional and friendly. Oral surgery can be scary, but Dr. Layne and his staff make it a breeze.
E
4 days ago
Professional Friendly Service
I can’t help but walk into dental surgery offices with anticipation of fear and anxiety. This time it was no different. However, I must say that Dr Pedroletti and his staff assuaged my preconceived fears with kindness and thorough information. They made me feel safe regarding the procedures I need to undergo under their care.
R
5 days ago
Great staff - knowledgeable- doctor amazing
I
2 weeks ago
Staff was professional and friendly.
Dr. Pedroletti was excellent, he explained the procedure, risk involved. I had a wisdom tooth removed am 62 years old. I was comfortable during procedure with only slight feeling of pressure. The staff was wonderful, kind and supportive. I highly recommend Dr. Pedroletti.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional , high quality service !!!
Staff and doctor were extremely helpful and knowledgeable during my procedure , would defiantly recommend them to anyone that needs any oral surgery .
V
2 weeks ago
Courteous staff! Very welcoming and looking forward to care from Dr. P!
M
2 weeks ago
Phenomenal
Norhing but the best service and phenomenal care by Dr. Pedroletti
R
4 weeks ago
Treatment experience
The doctor and staff were superb.
J
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommend!
Had my wisdom tooth removed yesterday at 58 years old and the procedure was a breeze thanks to Dr. Layne and his skill as a surgeon. I am incredibly grateful. The staff is so friendly and informative. My appointment was at 1:15 and I was driving back home by 2:30. I highly recommend!