Fred Pedroletti, DMD 

Dentist

1500 San Remo Ave.

Suite 150

Coral Gables, FL 33146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralsurgeryofsouthflorida.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Very friendly and professional
I came in for extraction of my wisdom teeth and I had the pleasure of meeting the staff and Dr. Layne. Great and funny guy. My extractions went without a hitch and painless. Would recommend anytime.
N
4 days ago
Very proffessional and personable took the time to explain and give us option not rushed. Truly a caring Doctor very pleased with Dr. Petrocelli and the office staff is wonderful.
Dr. Petrocelli took the time to explain and give us our options. He is a very personable and sincerely a caring Doctor. The office staff are friendly and kind. Also very efficient at their work.
M
6 days ago
Amazing Professionals
My experience was amazing. Dr. Layne was very kind and professional. I didn’t feel anything and my recovery was no more painful than normal under the circumstances.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Fred Pedroletti is an amazing doctor! He is very thorough and has a dynamic personality. I came to him for a second opinion and had I met him years ago, the anxiety about getting TMJ surgery would have been minimal to none because he explains every detail, and he takes time to listen! He is personable, very professional, and easy to talk to. I highly recommend Dr. Pedroletti!! Everyone in the office is very pleasant, accommodating, and attentive. I also like the fact that the registration form is completed online at home instead of the office. It saves time and it’s very convenient.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional and free of pain experience
With Dr Pedroletti and his team the dental experience was amazing. My four wisdom teeth were removed without pain. Definitely recommend Dr Pedroletti for his expertise and service.
S
2 weeks ago
Best experience ever!!!
Dr. Pedroletti was beyond amazing. I went in for initial consult for a wisdom tooth extraction and his thorough explanation of the complete process made me feel at ease. The day of the procedure I was very nervous since I decided on doing it under local anesthetic. Both him and staff kept reassuring me. Let me just say that it was not at all painful and it was done in a matter of minutes. My cleanings have been more painful 😬. I absolutely love this office and Dr. P
L
3 weeks ago
High quality of professionalism, very friendly office
Great doctors! Exceptional service!
N
3 weeks ago
Fantastic👍
Had my first implant put in by Dr. jerry Layne on Friday. He did a fantastic job no pain at all and the surgery went smooth very happy with my results. thank you Jerry and your great staff😃 I highly recommend Dr.jerry Layne
R
3 weeks ago
Dr Lane already put an implant in and I am back for my second. He is very professional and explains the procedure in detail. I highly recommend him if you are thinking about implants
Dr Lane already put an implant in and I am back for my second. He is very professional and explains the procedure in detail. I highly recommend him if you are thinking about implants
G
3 weeks ago
High Quality service
Dr. Carl Melzer is excellent. Both my sons and I have been to his office and have had the most extraordinary care. Him and his staff were wonderful and made us feel assured when having a procedure. I would definitely recommend anyone needing oral surgery to visit them.