Oral Surgery & Implant Center

Dentist

1500 San Remo Ave.

Suite 150

Coral Gables, FL 33146

Open Today By Appointment

oralsurgeryofsouthflorida.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Best experience
We had a great experience with both staff and the doctor. The staff was wonderful, despite the fact that I came in unprepared and had not completed their online forms . They were patient and efficient with practically no wait time at all. The doctor explained everything, was kind, thorough and patient. He answered all of our questions patiently. We were able to get a follow up appointment easily and they explained all in detail.As a physician myself I really admire and appreciate when an office is so well run. I fully recommend Dr. Pedro let he and his staff.
J
2 days ago
Dr.Layne is a first class Professional! He finished doing the goal step to my implant surgery all is perfect. I recommend him with no reservation! Jim
B
4 days ago
High quality service
Friendly staff, efficient records, quality care 5 star
A
4 days ago
Painless tooth extraction.
Great dentist! No pain! Wonderful staff.
R
5 days ago
my first visit
i dont frequent the dentist's office because i usually have bad experiences and get overcharged. so i end up going only when im in major pain. This visit was so good that i will not only go on regular visits but i am switching dentist's. i got a tooth pulled, there was very little pain and the cost was so minimal, i paid out of pocket.
L
2 weeks ago
I left feeling extremely optimistic about my up coming surgery and look forward to working with this practice!
B
4 weeks ago
High quality of servixe
Eveything was great the only thing I will love to get a tex before the first visit and send me the link with the form that I fill out at the Dr. Office instead of doing it there for half and hour.
L
1 month ago
Extremely professional and welcoming
I did not feel nervous not one bit about my procedure, Dr Pedroletti and his team did a wonderful job explaining the procedure step by step and what the after math would be! Extremely glad I chose this office to have my 4 wisdom teeth removed.
S
1 month ago
If you need dental surgery, Dr. Fred is the Man!!
When I had a dental emergency, Dr. Fred Pedroletti worked me in, quickly assessed the situation, and recommended pulling the infected tooth without delay. He is a very nice, warm guy and explained clearly everything that was happening and why and what to expect in the future. He took the initiative of keeping in touch and quickly changed the antibiotic when the first one didn’t work. I really appreciate his follow up care. Everyone on his staff was also very accommodating and kind. No one wants to have dental surgery, but if you must I highly recommend Dr. Pedroletti.
M
1 month ago
Above Excellent Service
Dr. Pedroletti is a well rounded OMFS. He took the time to explained the risks and benefits . His knowledge in the Oral Maxillo Facial is well above standards. I had an implant with him and has done a great job highly recommended. Excellent surgeon and great staff in the office.