Oral Surgery & Implant Center

Dentist

1500 San Remo Ave.

Suite 150

Coral Gables, FL 33146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralsurgeryofsouthflorida.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
11 months ago
Fantastic👍
Had my first implant put in by Dr. jerry Layne on Friday. He did a fantastic job no pain at all and the surgery went smooth very happy with my results. thank you Jerry and your great staff😃 I highly recommend Dr.jerry Layne
R
11 months ago
Dr Lane already put an implant in and I am back for my second. He is very professional and explains the procedure in detail. I highly recommend him if you are thinking about implants
Dr Lane already put an implant in and I am back for my second. He is very professional and explains the procedure in detail. I highly recommend him if you are thinking about implants
G
11 months ago
High Quality service
Dr. Carl Melzer is excellent. Both my sons and I have been to his office and have had the most extraordinary care. Him and his staff were wonderful and made us feel assured when having a procedure. I would definitely recommend anyone needing oral surgery to visit them.
A
11 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Layne is the best. He made me feel better when i was scared about pulling my teeth out and calmed me down moments before my surgery. Anything dealing with oral surgery I would definitely go back to Dr. Layne!
A
11 months ago
Excellent Care
Today I had oral surgery (tooth extraction) by Dr. Fred Pedroletti and received excellent care. The procedure to be followed and my options for treatment and a possible tooth replacement implant were discussed. Prior to the surgery I was told what to expect regarding the noise I might hear during the extraction, etc, which was helpful. Staff was very friendly and professional. Post operative instructions were clearly given verbally and in written form. I could not have had a better experience.
L
11 months ago
Very professional, I felt very confident.
M
11 months ago
Friendly, caring, and exceptional
Dr.Layne is superb. Both my sons had their wisdom teeth removed and the service at the practice was precise, friendly, and professional. The surgery was perfect, as well as the follow up.
P
11 months ago
High quality serviice. Experienced professionals.
Dr Layne is a pro. One hour post surgery and I feel fine. Zero pain or discomfort.
E
11 months ago
Personable and to the point
I got my 4 wisdom teeth extracted. I had no pain, barely any swelling and a speedy recovery. Everyone’s experience will be different as everyone’s teeth are different but he makes you feel comfortable, explains what you need to know and even gives you his personal number in case you have anymore questions and even gives you a call the same night after surgery to see how you are doing, which no doctors do nowadays. I have already highly recommended him to friends and family.
J
11 months ago
Efficient and professional
I had an abscess to a tooth while on vacation. Dr. Layne fit me into a clearly busy schedule of regular patients to provide relief quickly. He is a friendly and experienced doc who took good care of my issue. The medical staff was also quick and efficient. I certainly reommend this practice.