Oral Surgery & Implant Center

Dentist

1500 San Remo Ave.

Suite 150

Coral Gables, FL 33146

Open Today By Appointment

oralsurgeryofsouthflorida.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 months ago
Visit to Dr. Pedroletti office
Love the level of attention from his team. Every one courteous, helpful and friendly. Kudos to Dr. Pedroletti, excellent communicator, very professional, great at making sure you understand all the options and ramifications in clear and concise language.
M
11 months ago
Professional, detailed and very caring.
From the time I stepped into the office till leaving every single person their gave me their kindness and consideration. The Dr. and staff were all very caring, professional and detailed. The appointments started right on time, and everything was thoroughly explained to me. I so appreciated the help and care I received. So Grateful to find them!! Thank you so much!!!
A
11 months ago
Best experience
We had a great experience with both staff and the doctor. The staff was wonderful, despite the fact that I came in unprepared and had not completed their online forms . They were patient and efficient with practically no wait time at all. The doctor explained everything, was kind, thorough and patient. He answered all of our questions patiently. We were able to get a follow up appointment easily and they explained all in detail.As a physician myself I really admire and appreciate when an office is so well run. I fully recommend Dr. Pedro let he and his staff.
J
11 months ago
Dr.Layne is a first class Professional! He finished doing the goal step to my implant surgery all is perfect. I recommend him with no reservation! Jim
B
11 months ago
High quality service
Friendly staff, efficient records, quality care 5 star
A
11 months ago
Painless tooth extraction.
Great dentist! No pain! Wonderful staff.
R
11 months ago
my first visit
i dont frequent the dentist's office because i usually have bad experiences and get overcharged. so i end up going only when im in major pain. This visit was so good that i will not only go on regular visits but i am switching dentist's. i got a tooth pulled, there was very little pain and the cost was so minimal, i paid out of pocket.
L
12 months ago
I left feeling extremely optimistic about my up coming surgery and look forward to working with this practice!
B
12 months ago
High quality of servixe
Eveything was great the only thing I will love to get a tex before the first visit and send me the link with the form that I fill out at the Dr. Office instead of doing it there for half and hour.
L
12 months ago
Extremely professional and welcoming
I did not feel nervous not one bit about my procedure, Dr Pedroletti and his team did a wonderful job explaining the procedure step by step and what the after math would be! Extremely glad I chose this office to have my 4 wisdom teeth removed.