Oral Surgery & Implant Center

Dentist

1500 San Remo Ave.

Suite 150

Coral Gables, FL 33146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralsurgeryofsouthflorida.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Best There isin The Area
This office has a very talented DR. Who is brilliant knows his job well performs well and you can be assured yiubare in the best knowledgeable hands avslible . I highly recommend DR. Carl Melzer. He is also a great person and has a great rapport . His experience along with his assuring self confidence enables you to not only be in the best of hands, but also enables you to know that you are ! The entire staff in the office is amazing compassionate and meshes your experience an easy and supportive one. This is a 5 star office of staff and environment compassion and care all around .
T
2 weeks ago
High quality professional medical service.
Highly recommend Dr. Pedroletti!!! He and his staff are the best in Miami! Our family has used Dr. Pedroletti on a few occasions with wonderful outcomes. Highly recommend Dr. Pedroletti, especially for extraction of wisdom teeth on teenagers.
E
3 weeks ago
My experience has been outstanding! The staff is professional and compassionate. Their smiles are genuine and reflect they love their job! Dr Fred Pedroletti has been incredible! He explains all procedures and has absolute knowledge as well as follow up after surgery. No words can express my gratitude to his professionalism. Thank you ever so much!
E
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
Satisfactory. The doctor was very clear in describing the findings and the procedure needed to correct the situation.
I
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent service from Dr. Layne, Angie,Cary snd Mary! Recommend highly!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and staff
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The two times I've been here was just a wonderful experience. Yes I was nervous, but to be welcomed with smiles was just what I needed. I highly recommend anyone to come here for their surgery/implants. Everyone here was polite and caring. Especially my oral surgeon Dr. Pedroletti. I'm very pleased with how well my surgery went and the recovery. Just amazing. Thanks Dr. Pedroletti and team.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful service, very friendly staff
Everyone is very nice, professional and friendly. Oral surgery can be scary, but Dr. Layne and his staff make it a breeze.
E
1 month ago
Professional Friendly Service
I can’t help but walk into dental surgery offices with anticipation of fear and anxiety. This time it was no different. However, I must say that Dr Pedroletti and his staff assuaged my preconceived fears with kindness and thorough information. They made me feel safe regarding the procedures I need to undergo under their care.
R
1 month ago
Great staff - knowledgeable- doctor amazing