Oral Surgery & Implant Center

Dentist

1500 San Remo Ave.

Suite 150

Coral Gables, FL 33146

Open Today By Appointment

oralsurgeryofsouthflorida.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Amazing people who perform excellent service. Dr. Pedroletti is very professional and has great bedside manners. Provided a well detailed consultation and surgery went perfect. Would absolutely recommend!!!
J
1 month ago
Well run office, friendly and professional. Dr. Layne was very prompt and extremely professional.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Pedroletti did a wonderful job! He was very patient and explained the procedure clearly. The ladies in the office were very friendly and polite. I have already recommended him!
A
1 month ago
Amazing Service
Dr. Pedroletti did an amazing job on not only doing the procedure, but explaining what was going on and how he was going to fix it. The nurses were extremely comforting and were at your service for all of my daughters needs. Overall, the whole staff were amazing in helping us out, including the front desk. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a dental surgeon!
A
1 month ago
My daughter had her 4 wisdom teeth removed. Dr Pedroletti was very professional and explained things very well to help my daughter through this process - thank you !
J
2 months ago
We had a very positive experience. The staff was professional, efficient and friendly. Dr. Layne was knowledgeable, professional, caring.
A
2 months ago
Wisdom teeth removal
You guys were awesome. Very calm.. very professional. Thank you!!
W
2 months ago
Thorough thoughtful and compassionate service
This was my first time at this office. I had nothing but excellent service from the people who answered the phone, to the nurses and dentists. Everything was explained thoroughly with all options . Explanations were thoughtful and compassionate. I would absolutely recommend this oral surgery office. I was even checked up on post surgery by Dr. Pedroletti
G
2 months ago
Very professional
This oral surgeon office is amazing. From the front desk to the assistants... they are all the best! Dr. Layne is very professional and very thorough in his explanations. Both my daughters have had they’re wisdom teeth removed with him. Will definitely recommend this place to everyone!!
I
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly place
From the front desk all the way to the staff in the back, the Doctor everyone was great such a wonderful atmosphere although no one wants to go to the dentist they sure know how to make you feel comfortable with them very appreciated and would recommend it definitely!!!!!