Oral Surgery & Implant Center

Dentist

1500 San Remo Ave.

Suite 150

Coral Gables, FL 33146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralsurgeryofsouthflorida.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 month ago
Staff was professional and friendly.
Dr. Pedroletti was excellent, he explained the procedure, risk involved. I had a wisdom tooth removed am 62 years old. I was comfortable during procedure with only slight feeling of pressure. The staff was wonderful, kind and supportive. I highly recommend Dr. Pedroletti.
C
1 month ago
Professional , high quality service !!!
Staff and doctor were extremely helpful and knowledgeable during my procedure , would defiantly recommend them to anyone that needs any oral surgery .
V
2 months ago
Courteous staff! Very welcoming and looking forward to care from Dr. P!
M
2 months ago
Phenomenal
Norhing but the best service and phenomenal care by Dr. Pedroletti
R
2 months ago
Treatment experience
The doctor and staff were superb.
J
2 months ago
Highly Recommend!
Had my wisdom tooth removed yesterday at 58 years old and the procedure was a breeze thanks to Dr. Layne and his skill as a surgeon. I am incredibly grateful. The staff is so friendly and informative. My appointment was at 1:15 and I was driving back home by 2:30. I highly recommend!
C
2 months ago
I was treated with respect and kindness. During the procedure I was informed about everything that was going to be done, any sensations, any noises. I was positioned very comfortably by an observant and caring assistant. This was my second time I chose this practice and will go back if needed.
H
2 months ago
Excelent team of profesionals
H
2 months ago
Professional
Staff very professional and the office was easy to find. The staff answered all of my questions and help me build the confidence I needed to make the next step for treatment.
T
2 months ago
High quality with friendly staff!
High quality, thorough and descriptive of procedure and options. Definitely put my son at ease, which is not usually possible. Very helpful and friendly office staff. Did an amazing job with my other son, would never consider anyone else for the job.