Oral Surgery & Implant Center

Dentist

1500 San Remo Ave.

Suite 150

Coral Gables, FL 33146

Open Today By Appointment

oralsurgeryofsouthflorida.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Friendly and professional staff and providers. I’m very pleased that I was referred to this office
J
2 months ago
Extraction
As great an experience getting a tooth extracted could be! Office personnel very nice. Nurse/Assistant explained everything and she was most kind and compassionate . Dr. Layne was terrific- the extraction was quick and painless! 2 days out and no problem at all! Thank you
E
2 months ago
Super Friendly
Dr. Layne and his staff were great. Just moving here from another state makes one a bit nervous trusting dental care. However, they proved themselves to give excellent and compassionate care.
C
3 months ago
Always on-time & professional
As always, when I come to see Dr. Pedroletti, I am immediately greeted by the staff and and brought in for my appointment either right away or shortly after I arrive. Dr. Pedroletti has such a great “chair-side” manner. He discusses all of your treatment options, positives and negatives to them, and makes his recommendation (even if it means sending you to see another doctor for treatments he doesn’t offer). He is very conservative in his approach, making expensive tests and surgery “the no other options” plan. I highly recommend Dr. Pedroletti and his staff.
L
3 months ago
Professional and Great Service
I would like to start off by saying "Thank You"! Our daughter had to have her wisdom teeth removed and everything went smoothly. I love the fact that the staff was so professional and made our daughter feel very comfortable about the whole procedure. The best part was when the dental surgeon called and check to make sure our daughter was feeling okay and in no pain. This shows that they not only care about their practice, but about the patients as well. Keep up the great work!
D
3 months ago
Excellent office
This is my 2nd experience with Dr. Layne's office. My oldest son had his wisdom teeth extracted a few years ago, and today was my middle son's turn. Dr. Layne and his assistants are very kind and caring. Which is always important for us moms. We have always received the best care here. Thank you . See you in a few years for my 3rd son.
A
3 months ago
Wisdom Teeth Surgery
Our Son, Andrew, had a very positive experience to something he has postponed for years. The office staff is terrific and Dr. Layne is fabulous and personable. We have used as a family with our daughter and my husband so we strongly recommend. :))
L
3 months ago
Excellent service.
Dr Pedroletti and staff were super friendly and professional.I strongly recommend him.
M
3 months ago
Professional and nice doctor and staff
Dr. Pedroletti and staff are wonderful. I was so pleased with my son wisdom that I brought my daughter too. Excellent service. Can’t say enough. I have already recommended.
E
3 months ago
Fast friendly more then that a TRUE professional I STRONGLY recommend them