Oral Surgery & Implant Center

Dentist

1500 San Remo Ave.

Suite 150

Coral Gables, FL 33146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralsurgeryofsouthflorida.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Best oral surgeon!
From the minute you walk into the office you feel valued as a patient! From the front desk, to the staff and assistants, paying your bill, and having an actual conversation with Dr. Pedroletti makes you feel important. As a parent, I felt at ease with the plan, treatment procedure, and actual day of surgery. You are not rushed through the process, and all questions are answered with complete professionalism. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
High quality, great service and professional
My son had his wisdom teeth removed last October and now my daughter. Dr. Pedroletti and staff are excellent. Top notch office. Highly recommend. Thank you for everything.
V
3 months ago
Excellent Quality and Excellent Service
Dr. Pedroletti and his staff provided me with excellent, pain-free work in a polite way and comfortable environment. He took the time to answer all of my questions and his predictions were right on the mark. He has a very comforting bedside manner and a great way of explaining the procedure, as well as what will be required in after-care. Mary in his office took the time to answer pre-procedure questions for me and to get me information. Scheduling was easy and they were very timely. I also likely completing the forms online in advance.
C
3 months ago
Very Informative
Double and tripple checked with me on what would be happening and what I would experience. Very honest about associated risks. Kind and attentive.
N
3 months ago
Excellent service and super nice staff
Being going to Dr. Layne for quite a number of years. He did my twin girls implants and have been coming back to Dr. Layne for any surgical work.
J
3 months ago
Great experience, friendly staff and very professional
When I scheduled my emergency appointment with Dr Pedroletti at Oral Surgery and implant Center in Coral Gables I was more than pleased with the attention and attitude of the receptionist, medical assistants and Dr Pedroletti. After examining me he went at great lengths to explain all my options and recommended procedures. After making a sound decision the staff went immediately to work to make me comfortable and guided me step by step. Dr Pedroletti made sure that through the whole procedure I remained pain free.
C
4 months ago
Best There isin The Area
This office has a very talented DR. Who is brilliant knows his job well performs well and you can be assured yiubare in the best knowledgeable hands avslible . I highly recommend DR. Carl Melzer. He is also a great person and has a great rapport . His experience along with his assuring self confidence enables you to not only be in the best of hands, but also enables you to know that you are ! The entire staff in the office is amazing compassionate and meshes your experience an easy and supportive one. This is a 5 star office of staff and environment compassion and care all around .
T
4 months ago
High quality professional medical service.
Highly recommend Dr. Pedroletti!!! He and his staff are the best in Miami! Our family has used Dr. Pedroletti on a few occasions with wonderful outcomes. Highly recommend Dr. Pedroletti, especially for extraction of wisdom teeth on teenagers.
E
4 months ago
My experience has been outstanding! The staff is professional and compassionate. Their smiles are genuine and reflect they love their job! Dr Fred Pedroletti has been incredible! He explains all procedures and has absolute knowledge as well as follow up after surgery. No words can express my gratitude to his professionalism. Thank you ever so much!
E
4 months ago
Very Professional
Satisfactory. The doctor was very clear in describing the findings and the procedure needed to correct the situation.