Oral Surgery & Implant Center

Dentist

1500 San Remo Ave.

Suite 150

Coral Gables, FL 33146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralsurgeryofsouthflorida.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Extremely competent Doctor. Wonderful experience.
My husband had his lower wisdom teeth removed. He couldn't be happier with the doctor and staff. So far no bruising and minimal pain. This a highly competent and professional dentist office. Highly recommend.
S
3 months ago
Very good experience
My son had his pre-op appointment today for wisdom teeth extraction. The staff was very polite. Dr. Pedroletti gave us detailed information about the procedure, the pros and cons, what to expect.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful. Practice with a personal touch
The staff were very understanding of my daughter’s fears about the procedure, and made her feel safe and comfortable. We never felt rushed and everything was explained clearly. Dr. Pedroletti did a wonderful job of putting my daughter at ease. Thanks!
L
3 months ago
Great team of people! Fantastic experience.
I had my second tooth extracted from Dr. Laney. He's the best. I love the whole team of people that work there. Every one was so friendly and supportive. You can't believe you are going in to get your tooth pulled. Highly recommend this group!
A
3 months ago
I really like the place. Very professional enviroment. Fantastic friendly staff. The doctor a very knowledgeable kind proffesional. Inreally like him very much. I recomend this doctor and place. Also very clean.
F
3 months ago
Informative, organized, nice people
Parking lot is a bit of an adventure, but the important stuff is top drawer. An organized practice! A waiting room with 5 chairs is always a good sign! Support staff that actually look at you while speaking. I suspect that these physicians are killing it!
L
3 months ago
Who would think you would say I LOVED GETTING MY TOOTH pulled?
The most awesome team of people helped me through an emergency tooth extraction! Every one was kind and patient. 24 hours later, I have no swelling or need for pain medication. Took the whole tooth out in one piece and nothing broke. I will be back next week to start working on an implant. Would not consider any where else!
E
3 months ago
Service and treatment was excellent.
Doctor was very detailed about the procedure. Staff was very polite and helpful. The operation and follow up was great.
D
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
I am terrified of any sort of dentist or mouth surgery but Dr Pedroletti was great and so were the nurses. Made me feel very comfortable and calm! Awesome staff and atmosphere.
L
3 months ago
Friendly, helpful & professional
Excellent experience