Oral Surgery & Implant Center

Dentist

1500 San Remo Ave.

Suite 150

Coral Gables, FL 33146

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralsurgeryofsouthflorida.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service from Dr. Layne, Angie,Cary snd Mary! Recommend highly!
S
4 months ago
Excellent service and staff
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
The two times I've been here was just a wonderful experience. Yes I was nervous, but to be welcomed with smiles was just what I needed. I highly recommend anyone to come here for their surgery/implants. Everyone here was polite and caring. Especially my oral surgeon Dr. Pedroletti. I'm very pleased with how well my surgery went and the recovery. Just amazing. Thanks Dr. Pedroletti and team.
T
4 months ago
Wonderful service, very friendly staff
Everyone is very nice, professional and friendly. Oral surgery can be scary, but Dr. Layne and his staff make it a breeze.
E
4 months ago
Professional Friendly Service
I can’t help but walk into dental surgery offices with anticipation of fear and anxiety. This time it was no different. However, I must say that Dr Pedroletti and his staff assuaged my preconceived fears with kindness and thorough information. They made me feel safe regarding the procedures I need to undergo under their care.
R
4 months ago
Great staff - knowledgeable- doctor amazing
I
4 months ago
Staff was professional and friendly.
Dr. Pedroletti was excellent, he explained the procedure, risk involved. I had a wisdom tooth removed am 62 years old. I was comfortable during procedure with only slight feeling of pressure. The staff was wonderful, kind and supportive. I highly recommend Dr. Pedroletti.
C
4 months ago
Professional , high quality service !!!
Staff and doctor were extremely helpful and knowledgeable during my procedure , would defiantly recommend them to anyone that needs any oral surgery .
V
4 months ago
Courteous staff! Very welcoming and looking forward to care from Dr. P!
M
4 months ago
Phenomenal
Norhing but the best service and phenomenal care by Dr. Pedroletti