Fred R. Himmelstein MD

Medical Spa

West Chester, PA 19382

Open Today By Appointment

westchestermedspafacility.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Patient and Understanding
Dr. Himmelstein listened to all my concerns. He was very patient with me and explained the procedure. I received fillers in my "parenthesis" and around my cheekbones. Immediately I could see the difference! I looked more awake and refreshed. I am so glad I had this done. No discomfort at all! I highly recommend Dr. Himmelstein.
* Results may vary
W
2 months ago
Experienced, knowledgable and peaceful!
I have been going to Dr, Himmelstein for fillers and botox for over 3 years. He knows how to keep me looking natural and not overdone in anyway. He has always taken time with me to educate me on the procedure and products he will be using. I highly recommend him. I am grateful he always has my best interest at hand.
* Results may vary
M
3 months ago
Awesome!!
I would highly recommend Dr. Himmelstein for Botox. Not only is he very knowledgeable and professional, but is also very accommodating when it comes to scheduling an appointment. I am very pleased with my results and continue to go back every four months to receive Botox treatment between my eyebrows.
* Results may vary
A
6 months ago
Professional & Thorough
I started seeing Dr. H a little over a year ago for preventative botox. He has always been great with answering any questions that I have and what I love most is that I never feel like he has done “too much” to the area we target. My look is still natural just slightly enhanced. I am very comfortable with him and would recommend him to anyone!
* Results may vary
M
6 months ago
Amazing
I had my cheeks filled and some lip filler. Dr. Himmelstein did a special procedure for my cheeks which produced EXACLY the results I was looking for. My lips have silicone in them and he was able to work around this even fixing the last doctor's somewhat lumpy injections. I left the office looking refreshed and just a bit more... beautiful?! I feel great and am so grateful to have found Dr. Himmelstein. I my face is safe in his hands!.
* Results may vary
J
7 months ago
Friendly, professional service with immediate results
I have been to see Dr H on two separate occasions now, once for Botox and this morning for fillers. Both times I have been thrilled by the results and felt completely at ease during the injections. I was very nervous this morning since I had never had fillers before but Dr H took his time to put me at ease and soon I realized that I had nothing to fear!
* Results may vary
C
10 months ago
Awesome!!!!!!!
I recently went to see Dr Himmelstein to get Botox. I have to say that I had the best experience. I have gone to plastic surgeons, nurse injectors, and cosmetic dermatologists to get Botox, all who have been very nice, please don’t get me wrong, but what sets Dr Himmelstein apart is that right from the beginning you feel comfortable, like you are family. He is welcoming and informative. He talks to you and communicates the plan of action. Unlike some who will just begin injecting, Dr Himmelstein studies, marks and adjusts for your movement. He takes his time so you don’t feel as though he is rushing for the next patient. I was so thrilled with my visit. I could go on and on. I believe I have found my happy place with Dr Himmelstein. If you are questioning where to go or just not happy where you have been going, don’t hesitate!!
* Results may vary
M
10 months ago
Book your appointment now...seriously!
Tonight was my first time meeting Dr.Himmelstein. I am looking forward to many, many years of his service. I mean, what a great experience. He is not your average injector. He takes his time, has conversation, makes you feel like you matter and has amazing bedside manner! I am not one to write reviews but he is great and everybody needs to know about him. You won't regret your experience with him. :)
* Results may vary
J
12 months ago
Amazing
I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Himmelstein! I am almost 1 year in from my very first session, but I must say I was reluctant at first to enter into the world of Botox. I can't imagine my world now without it. Dr. Himmelstein is amazing! Each client is unique and he listens to what results we are after and thoroughly explains how he approaches achieving it. A true expert who takes his time to create perfection. He does exceptional work and I would highly recommend to anyone.
* Results may vary
D
1 year ago
Dr. Himmelstein is very professional as well as talented. I was very hesitant to do Botox for the first time however, Dr. Himmelstein made me feel very comfortable and took great care to explain the process. He worked with me to identify my areas of concern and did the perfect amount of Botox. I have been extremely happy! Thank you Dr. Himmelstein!
* Results may vary