Fred R. Himmelstein MD

Medical Spa

West Chester, PA 19382

Open Today By Appointment

westchestermedspafacility.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Awesome!!!!!!!
I recently went to see Dr Himmelstein to get Botox. I have to say that I had the best experience. I have gone to plastic surgeons, nurse injectors, and cosmetic dermatologists to get Botox, all who have been very nice, please don’t get me wrong, but what sets Dr Himmelstein apart is that right from the beginning you feel comfortable, like you are family. He is welcoming and informative. He talks to you and communicates the plan of action. Unlike some who will just begin injecting, Dr Himmelstein studies, marks and adjusts for your movement. He takes his time so you don’t feel as though he is rushing for the next patient. I was so thrilled with my visit. I could go on and on. I believe I have found my happy place with Dr Himmelstein. If you are questioning where to go or just not happy where you have been going, don’t hesitate!!
* Results may vary
M
1 month ago
Book your appointment now...seriously!
Tonight was my first time meeting Dr.Himmelstein. I am looking forward to many, many years of his service. I mean, what a great experience. He is not your average injector. He takes his time, has conversation, makes you feel like you matter and has amazing bedside manner! I am not one to write reviews but he is great and everybody needs to know about him. You won't regret your experience with him. :)
* Results may vary
J
3 months ago
Amazing
I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Himmelstein! I am almost 1 year in from my very first session, but I must say I was reluctant at first to enter into the world of Botox. I can't imagine my world now without it. Dr. Himmelstein is amazing! Each client is unique and he listens to what results we are after and thoroughly explains how he approaches achieving it. A true expert who takes his time to create perfection. He does exceptional work and I would highly recommend to anyone.
* Results may vary
D
5 months ago
Dr. Himmelstein is very professional as well as talented. I was very hesitant to do Botox for the first time however, Dr. Himmelstein made me feel very comfortable and took great care to explain the process. He worked with me to identify my areas of concern and did the perfect amount of Botox. I have been extremely happy! Thank you Dr. Himmelstein!
* Results may vary
S
1 year ago
Best Anti-Aging Doc Ever!!
I travel for work and no matter where my travels lead me...do a search on local anti-aging experts to see what they have to offer, especially when it's around Botox time & I'm not at home in Kansas! I saw services he provides, his interests in sculpting and was intrigued. I scheduled my first visit to see what he recommended for my ever aging facial appearance. Dr. Himmelstein is professional, thorough, explanatory and creative. He communicates his suggestions and then molds your face to be the perfect "masterpiece." He has amazing ideas & makes me want to keep coming back! Not because he pushes me to, because I want to. He offers pain free procedures, with little downtime & dramatic improvement (in my professional opinion). My only complaint is that he doesn't have a practice in the state of Kansas! I'm working on him, though... :)
* Results may vary
J
1 year ago
The most professional results!
Dr. H. is an amazing artist! I will admit that I was a bit hesitant to jump into the world of Botox but Dr. H not only was understanding but started my treatments small. I am now a loyal, amazed client! One of the things I appreciate about him most is that he will not recommend anything that is not necessary and the results are so natural looking! I have seen others I know have a Botox treatment and it shows. Not with Dr. H!! No one, and I mean no one, has ever once suspected that I have been using Botox for the past 12 months! I am very pleased and would recommend him to anyone considering Botox.
* Results may vary
V
1 year ago
The most amazing experience
I am so happy I put my trust in Dr. Himmelstein! For years I have considered taking the next step in dealing with my wrinkles but have been extremely hesitant. I was referred to Dr. Himmelstein by a friend, and I am so glad I was. He is kind, gentle, and very detailed. He explained the process and then performed his magic very quickly. The results were instant – I look refreshed and natural. I am looking forward to continuing with him in the very near future. Thank you!
* Results may vary
K
1 year ago
Dr. Fred is a Botox artist!
I just received my latest Botox treatment from Dr. Fred. I've had three treatments over the last year and a half and each one has had fantastic results! Dr. Fred is a great listener and really understands how to translate what I was looking for into amazing results. Thanks, Dr. Fred!
* Results may vary
K
2 years ago
The Absolute Best !
I have received services from Dr. Himmelstein for almost 10 years . Dr. Fred took the time to learn about me , my medical history , and what I was concerned about and wanted . Initially I received filler for skin cancer scars that I was self conscious about . Now I benefit from all types of services that Dr. Fred provides - from botox to fillers to ulthera . Dr.Fred has proven to be kind, caring, compassionate, professional, and trustworthy . He is the only one I'd recommend for these services !
* Results may vary
L
2 years ago
High quality service and professional
I have been a client of Dr. Himmelstein for a few months. I received lip filler and I am extremely happy with the results. They look very natural, and Dr. Himmelstein worked with great diligence. Dr. H. took the time to make me feel comfortable by explaining the process to me, and he treats his clients with great importance! I would absolutely recommend him, and I will going back to him for sure!
* Results may vary