Frederick Dental Group, LTD

Dentist

44 South Main Street

Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 hours ago
Love everyone in Dr. Frederick's offce. I always feel wecome and comfortable.
C
1 day ago
You always get a 5 from me!.
You always will get a 5 from me. Your people are all a 5. Jill has the best sure touch I have ever had! I couldn't be happier with all of you. SINCERELY, THANK YOU
D
1 day ago
Exceptional Staff
As a first time patient, I am extremely satisfied with the staff at Frederick. There was no long wait and wach staff memeber I came in contact with smiled and were very friendly. I look forward to them providing my tooth care in the future.
C
6 days ago
Friendly people with quick professional service!
M
1 week ago
Great place to get work done on your teeth !!
Always met with a smile and a warm welcome. Everyone from the Dr to the office staff make it enjoyable from the minute you step in the door till you leave to go home.
D
1 week ago
Great Staff!
This is a very professional dental group. From the receptionist all the way to the dentist. Each was as professional as they come. Very impressed and very satisfied with their work!
J
3 weeks ago
Learned some new technique for better brushing of my teeth, Very polite and capable I felt very at ease while in the chair,
S
1 month ago
I always feel Good after my appointments! Everyone is very happy and friendly! They seem to go out of their way to make sure you leave feeling great! They also work very efficiently and ive never waited too long for my apts! I actually do not mind going to the dentist anymore! I look forward to seei g everyone.. they’re like friends.. they always know your name
1 month ago
very professional and friendly best dentist ever
my first visit was very educative..they told me what to do to keep my teeth healthy and explained what procedure to take.. 😁
J
1 month ago
Great experience
As always, Jill did a great job. I always leave feeling confident that all is ok. Also, you can't find anyone as efficient and accurate as Lynn. Nice to hear you called by your name. All great people.