Frederick Dental Group, LTD

Dentist

44 South Main Street

Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
very friendly and professional place
M
3 days ago
No reason to go anywhere else! Love the Docs and the staff is fabulous.
C
4 days ago
I like the way they talk to their patients and how they explain what they will do on the next visit . They are very good to talk to and answer my question in very much possible way.
J
2 weeks ago
For someone who hasn't been to the dentist I felt really good being in the office I was kind of scared and I plan on coming back as often as I need too I felt really comfortable everyone is so nice
J
2 weeks ago
Always a great visit!
I drive two hours from Philadelphia for this dentist because I love Debbie, Lynn, and Alex so much. I have never left in discomfort.
P
2 weeks ago
Are you kidding me - you guys are the best - just like family - have been with you for over 30 years - very accommodating to your patients. Terrific atmosphere - all good Jill is the best - and of course - sadly we miss Tammy - God Bless Sincerely Pat Peters
C
1 month ago
Everything went smooth no complaints outta me and will be coming back again
A
1 month ago
Amazing
L
1 month ago
Amazing
M
1 month ago
The staff is very friendly and professional
The staff is very friendly and professional and helpful great visit.it was also the first time getting my teeth cleaned.. my teeth feel awesome great job