Frederick Dental Group, LTD

Dentist

44 South Main Street

Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Highly recommend
I highly recommend Frederick Dental Group. I've been going there for years and everyone is very professional, friendly and courteous. I recommend them to all my friends and family.
Y
5 days ago
Like always I love Frederick Dental, I'm always well take care. Love when I'm teach to take care of my teeth. Even when I'm a almost boring patient.
M
5 days ago
Dental appt
Staff was friendly helpful Dr. FREDRICK on time courteous professional
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome!!
Had my son at this practice first for extensive treatment and Dr Alex made it a cake walk for my son...Thank you! Now I'm also seeing Fredericks for my own dental care. <3 <3 <3 them!!!!
M
1 month ago
Just had root canal, not fun, but repair went well, happy with Doctors work and his help.
M
1 month ago
Highly recommend this place. Friendly and very nice.
Thanks for the cleaning and check up. Everyone was nice.
T
1 month ago
Extremely professional, Exceptional service
Professional, clean, great service
Q
1 month ago
Phenomenal
I have used Dr.Don for years he is hands down the best. The staff is always friendly, and he is Very sweet and always make sure you are comfortable. Lynn is a huge asset to the company I adore her she always work with my schedule and make me smile. Thank you for everything guys.
F
2 months ago
Friendly, professional treatment
Jill methodically cleaned and polished my teeth while genuinely inquiring about my health issues. Her friendly and professional disposition is one reason I enjoy my check-ups. Dr. Don's exam was the easy conclusion to a successful visit.
P
2 months ago
Dr Alex and his staff always provide me with excellent customer service while providing quality dental care.