Frederick Dental Group, LTD

Dentist

44 South Main Street

Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 hours ago
The best!
R
1 day ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I was taken as soon as I walked in even though I was a few minutes early. I've never had to wait long and if for that rare instance I did, they always came out and told me of the situation and when they expected to take me in. I love the TVs in the exam rooms. The staff are always very courteous and constantly check on you to make sure you are ok as they work on your problem. They have been my dentist for over 30 years and I can't imagine going anywhere else.
B
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
I did not have a long wait time. All my questions and concerns were a swered. I was put at ease, everyone was so friendly. Dr. Donald Frederick and his staff are great. I really trust them. Very honest.
D
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Went in for routine cleaning. As always the staff is always friendly. Keep up the great work.
G
3 days ago
All around excellent dental office
They are prompt, courteous, thorough and efficient. I am always in and out quickly. Best of all .. no pain
K
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I had to have 3 teeth filled and was dreading the after effects based on prior experience with other dentists.. The assistant made sure I was numbed with a topical solution first and I never felt the needle going in. Dr. Frederick made sure to tell me to let him know if I felt any pain during the procedure, which I didn't. The assistant asked several times if I was doing ok. Even though I was numbed, I didn't feel the usual discomfort with the Novocaine and did not have any issues eating once I got home. I was extremely pleased with the entire visit.
J
1 week ago
Dentist assistant
Dr Don’s assistant was fantastic. Friendly ,personable , knowledgeable. Did awesome job on a filing that wasn’t an easy fix previously. Made the visit as pleasant as possible if there is such a thing.
J
1 week ago
Always very friendly.
Very professional office - great service by all.
N
2 weeks ago
Great staff and wonderful doctor.
N
2 weeks ago
Great staff and wonderful doctor.