Frederick Dental Group, LTD

Dentist

44 South Main Street

Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Frederick dental is very very professional. Starting from the front to the back, everyone is extremely friendly.
M
4 days ago
friendly high quality experience
Always have a great experience every six months for my cleaning with Deb. She is very polite and I always leave smiling.
M
4 days ago
Very happy!
My visit today was awesome quick and easy and i love their great comments about my teeth oh and the toothbrushes they give after every visit. Thanks frederick dental group. ☺
G
5 days ago
Great dentist,great staff
Dr Frederick provides prompt, courteous, professional dental services. The entire staff is very welcoming and professional. I highly recommended Frederick Dental!
C
1 week ago
Professional quality service
Excellent dental hygienist in a relaxing, stress free environment
K
2 weeks ago
Best service
I have been going here over 20years and will continue, the staff is excellent, kind, courteous, ect. I will never go anywhere else.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Overall Experience
I have been a patient of Frederick Dental Group for 7 years. The experience from scheduling through semi-annual dental visits are great. The Staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend the Frederick Dental Group to anyone in their service area.
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional
They where very nice and welcoming and made me feel very comfortable.
R
1 month ago
The Perfect Place for Dentistry
Always great !
M
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
Felt no pain, floss did not break in my teeth and teeth felt really clean.