FREDERICK GUSTAVE, D.D.S., PC

Dentist

1111 E WALNUT ST

SUITE B

CARBONDALE, IL 62901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Implant procedure
This was my third implant. First was 20 years ago. Dr. Gustave went from great back then to super great now. Never a problem of any kind. Save your money on the pain meds. No need!!
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I have very high anxiety with dentist. I explained that to the nurse and dentist when I arrived and they were very considerate. They attempted to pull a tooth but were unable to due to roots (we already knew that was a possibility) and ended up cutting the tooth out. I never felt a thing and the tooth was out pretty quick. Would highly recommend his office to anyone
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional, courteous, and made me feel at ease. Painless.
T
2 weeks ago
Had no waiting, everything went great
K
3 weeks ago
Implant Procedure
The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr Gustave and the hygienist were so reassuring and extremely skilled. I appreciate all who helped make this a positive experience for me.
W
4 weeks ago
Much less painful than I expected. Highly recommend.
Yesterday, Dr. Gustave removed three teeth and four other roots (seven extractions in all). Novocain was administered by his highly capable assistant, who also assisted in the procedure. The actual extractions took only about a half hour. Everything went splendidly. I can't imagine that anyone could do it better. Fees are collected up front. People covered by Delta Dental may expect some reimbursement in about eight months.
D
1 month ago
High quality service and excellent helpful staff.
Dr Gustave and his staff are excellent in every way. From the time you enter the office they are helpful and friendly until you leave. Dr Gustave is the best.
J
2 months ago
I was very pleased with the service your office provided. Staff was very kind and helpful . Impressed with care I received. I have not had much pain, other than a slight headache. Doing well on day after. Have taken only some tylenol. Would recommend your office to anyone. So thanks again!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Gustave dentistry
I had an implant placed without any issues. Dr. Gustave and his assistant Haley kept me informed during the procedure and handled any questions I had very professionally. I certainly cannot thank the whole staff enough for a tremendous effort.
K
2 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Dr Gustave is the best of the best