FREDERICK GUSTAVE, D.D.S., PC

Dentist

1111 E WALNUT ST

SUITE B

CARBONDALE, IL 62901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Professional. knowledgeable, and very kind!
In all honesty, having an appointment with an oral surgeon left me feeling a little anxious. The staff at Dr. Gustave's office made me feel relaxed and comfortable. I was treated with dignity and respect, and had any questions I could think of answered in full. I am very happy to have been referred to this practice and feel confident about moving forward with a treatment plan!
A
7 days ago
Excellent treatment.
R
1 week ago
Quality, professional and friendly
I couldn't be more happy with the service I have received from Dr. Gustave. All of the staff were very professional and caring. Dr. Gustave was very professional but also very caring in the fact he wanted to be sure I had all questions answered and any concerns about any problems I might encounter would be taken care of.
M
1 week ago
Wonderful Consultation Appointment
My teenage son was evaluated today for impacted wisdom tooth extraction. We had a wonderful experience. Office staff was welcoming. Dr. Gustave and his clinical assistant were informative and clearly have tremendous experience working with teens. Offered state of the art treatment options. We are throughly prepared for the upcoming surgery. I highly recommend this practice.
P
1 week ago
Dr. Gustave and his staff are great!! I was treated with kindness and respect. I felt no pain, which is the best for me. Would highly recommend Dr. Gustave to family and friends. Thank you all very much Pamela K. Waller
M
1 week ago
Great service! Friendly efficient staff, and Dr. Gustave was very thorough and friendly. I was expecting discomfort and am very pleased at the absence of pain on the day following my procedure. Highly recommend!
S
4 weeks ago
Starting from the reception desk to the end everyone was very kind. Dr. Gustave is a very kind and caring man.
S
1 month ago
Painless, Professional, Polite
Although I have had dental work before, this was the first time to have a wisdom tooth extracted. I expected pain and extended time to recover. I was pleasantly relieved to experience NO pain and after a little bleeding, all is well. The staff could not have been more friendlier and that helped put me at ease as well. Dr. Gustave is a very skilled oral surgeon. I think it took less than 5 minutes to remove the tooth. Thank you for the positive experience and good care.
W
1 month ago
office visite
I, was very pleased with everyone at your office, and the time you spent with me and my questions.I felt relieved and relaxed.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and smooth
Dr. Gustave and his staff make every effort to assure the patient that all is well. It was an easy procedure.