FREDERICK GUSTAVE, D.D.S., PC

Dentist

1111 E WALNUT ST

SUITE B

CARBONDALE, IL 62901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Dr. Gustave dentistry
I had an implant placed without any issues. Dr. Gustave and his assistant Haley kept me informed during the procedure and handled any questions I had very professionally. I certainly cannot thank the whole staff enough for a tremendous effort.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Dr Gustave is the best of the best
A
2 weeks ago
Very professionally done.
Very convenant and professional.
J
1 month ago
Oral surgery for implant
No one wants to have oral surgery however Dr. Gustave's office was very good at easing the tension and explaining everything to me prior to the work. Only suggestion I would make is to consider getting Pandora and offering around the ear headphones (with sterile plastic over them of course) and letting patient choose their music station. I would venture to guess that 80% of the battle is mental and realizing what is going on. Music with headphones would cover up the sounds and necessary conversation between doctor and assistants and would do a lot to help relax and ease the mental aspect of the operation. Overall, I was very pleased and would highly recommend Dr. Gustave's office.
S
1 month ago
Very quick and efficient
L
1 month ago
Satisfied patient
I fractured a tooth and infection had started. I called to request an appointment. One was scheduled for a week later with a promise to call me if a cancellation occurred. One did and I was in the next day! Very satisfied. Recovering nicely from a nearly painless extraction. Back for an implant later.
R
2 months ago
Appointment
Except for the fact that I had to pay before I received the service, the appointment was flawless, professional and productive.
B
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Got my wisdom teeth removed and everyone was very nice, making sure I waa comfortable and knew what all was going on. As someone with anxiety it was appreciated SO much. Definetly a good experience, and I even got to keep my teeth!
R
2 months ago
Dr Gustave and his entire staff were exceptionally professional and caring. This is my second visit with him and if I need more extraction I absolutely be back....if he'll take me. You all are great.
W
3 months ago
professional and friendly service
staff was very courteous and friendly kept me informed as what was going on. i thought dr. Gustave was very fast at removing a bone in upper part of mouth i observed team work concept