FREDERICK GUSTAVE, D.D.S., PC

Dentist

1111 E WALNUT ST

SUITE B

CARBONDALE, IL 62901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Friendly and professional
Got my wisdom teeth removed and everyone was very nice, making sure I waa comfortable and knew what all was going on. As someone with anxiety it was appreciated SO much. Definetly a good experience, and I even got to keep my teeth!
R
1 week ago
Dr Gustave and his entire staff were exceptionally professional and caring. This is my second visit with him and if I need more extraction I absolutely be back....if he'll take me. You all are great.
W
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly service
staff was very courteous and friendly kept me informed as what was going on. i thought dr. Gustave was very fast at removing a bone in upper part of mouth i observed team work concept
L
4 weeks ago
Thank you
First of al Id like to say the staff were all very friendly & professional. Dr Gustave very calming & reassuring. I had to have a top molar removed that another dentist had tried & failed to extract. The procedure went very quickly & painless.
M
1 month ago
Totally uneventful — in a good way!
I had two wisdom teeth extracted and was sedated for the procedure. His staff went out of the way to make sure that I wouldn’t be sent home with any of the pain meds to which I’ve previously had adverse reactions. They made the whole situation a lot more personable and lot less stressful than it could have been. Glad I listened to the advice of friends and family and chose this office to have the procedure performed!
M
1 month ago
Great Service
In and out for wisdom teeth extraction. Made it easy and very courteous staff and Dr
L
2 months ago
Very pleased with the entire staff. Dr. Gustave did a great job. Numbed up enough so no pain. Pretty expensive for one tooth to be extracted! But the end result was good.
K
2 months ago
DR. GUSTAVE PERFORMED TWO EXTRACTIONS FOR ME. EVERYONE WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE SURE I WAS COMFORTABLE DURING MY VISIT. VERY PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE, EVERYONE !!! THANK YOU. WILL BE RETURNING
N
2 months ago
We were shown more courtesy before the procedure than after.
It is too early to tell just how the procedure went due to the swelling. My daughter was told, when she woke trembling and crying, they would not get me from the waiting room until she calmed down. When she said her dad was dead and she wanted her mom they told her to stop being manipulative. I feel the aftercare was completely inadequate considering the experience with anesthesia they should have. I would not recommend a friend at this point. I have learned my lesson about agreeing to leave the room during procedures.
D
2 months ago
Tremendous Dental Experience
Dr. Gustave extracted a tooth for me this morning. He evokes calm and confidence the minute you meet him. He and his assistants were tremendously attentive to my comfort. The support staff was friendly and kind. I highly recommend this Doctor.