FREDERICK GUSTAVE, D.D.S., PC

Dentist

1111 E WALNUT ST

SUITE B

CARBONDALE, IL 62901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone at Dr. Gustave's office was wonderful from the moment we arrived for my daughter's wisdom teeth removal. My daughter was even given assistance to our vehicle as she had been put under anesthesia during her procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Gusrave and his staff.
K
4 days ago
Wonderful staff
I had to have three teeth pulled and Dr Gustave and his staff were so friendly, caring and the upmost professionals I have dealt with in quite some time. Not to mention they made sure I had no pain with the procedure. Thank you Dr Gustave and staff!!
J
7 days ago
Best Oral Surgeon Ever!!
Wow! major surgery and felt no pain! Professional, compassionate and caring doctor.
S
3 weeks ago
Everything went fine during the appointment today for the extraction and bone graft and the rest of the day has gone better than I had expected.
B
1 month ago
Fantastic
R
1 month ago
Highly recommend
I had an extraction, spent very little time in the waiting room. The staff took in my concerns and made adjustments for me. The office is clean, the staff is friendly.
D
1 month ago
Did not have to wait, very professional, high quality of work, great feedback on questions, good conversation with doc. Honest, straight forward responses
S
2 months ago
Good job for what he hadnto work with.
I'm very stressed anytime I go to the dentist or oral surgeon due to a previous horrible incident elsewhere. Dr. Gustave and his staff were understanding and made the procedure as painless as possible. The time in the waiting room was longer than the procedure and added to the apprehension. No issues afterword other than minor swelling and the wait for reimbursement from my insurance. Payment had to be made upfront.
D
2 months ago
Quality Service
Dr. Gustave did a great job at extracting my wisdom teeth. Our only complaint was with the billing department. They never got back to us with our cost after insurance coverage. They told us on the day of extraction we had to pay in full because they had not pursued any further with insurance. Thats not affordable for us.
M
2 months ago
Professional
The staff and Dr are very professional. Even though I become very nervous and try to avoid going to the dentist office until I absoltuly have to, it was still a good experience over all. I would highly recommend them to anyone who has anxiety at the dentist office😁