Frederick J. Insogna, DMD, PC

Dentist

805 High St

Suite 202

Westwood, MA 02090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fredinsogna.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 hours ago
Superior Service!
It's always a pleasure to see Fred, his wife, Martha and their great staff. Our family has enjoyed this very friendly (and super clean) office for 30 years!
T
2 weeks ago
None better!
My family and I have been with Fred for over 30 years. Enough said!
H
1 month ago
Best of the best
Prompt, extremely knowledgeable and professional. Goes out of the way to accommodate multiple busy schedules. Thanks for being our dentist for 10 years!!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Had to change my appointment. Staff (Kathy) and Dr Insogna went out of their way to accommodate my schedulevv
C
3 months ago
The Best!
My family has been going to Dr Insogna on and off for thirty years. He is THE BEST. C Hughes
A
3 months ago
Excellent quality, very professional and best team
Dr. Insogna and his team are the best. Excellent quality and professionalism. Staff very friendly. My family and I love this dental practice.
M
3 months ago
Down to earth staff and doctor--the right fit for everyone
I had not visited with a dentist for over a year and a half. I was a little nervous but the staff was so welcoming and Dr. Insogna was so thorough, kind and informative that I was put too ease right away. All my questions were answered and I am very happy that I found a dentist that I have complete confidence in that will help me keep my teeth healthy. Dr. Insogna gave me a complete hour seeing me as a new patient checking my gums, teeth, tongue and any signs of precancerous areas. I am a senior citizen and have been to many dentists in my life but he is the first to conduct such a complete exam of my mouth. I left his office feeling very satisfied.
M
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Fred and his team are wonderful! They put you at ease, explain what they are doing and answer all your questions! Dr. Fred is great with young children through older adults and is respectful if you are uncomfortable with a dentist! The office staff are great - so it is a positive experience starting with your first phone call.
S
4 months ago
Quality and professionalism
Have seen many dentists in my past but since I was introduced to Dr. Fred, I will never look any further. Everything about this practice speaks to professionalism and patient care. This is a top of the line dental practice and I believe one could never find a better dentist! For me and my teeth, this is our dental home!
S
5 months ago
There's Nobody We'd Rather See - Every 6 Months. :-)
Our entire family has been going to see Dr. Frederick J Insogna for check-ups, cleanings and fillings for well over 20 years. And, when we moved, we considered seeing no one else. Each visit is like visiting old friends. Everyone is professional and knowledgeable. And, if there's a way to make your visit more comfortable, say a pillow or "a song", they will provide it for you.