Frederick J. Insogna, DMD, PC

Dentist

805 High St

Suite 202

Westwood, MA 02090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fredinsogna.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Best dentist i've ever had!
Fred and staff always do a great job and are incredibly friendly. He offers you headphones while you're in the chair, but no need because he will sing to you:) I actually look forward to visits to Fred's office, as do the rest of my family.
M
4 weeks ago
He's the best!!!
So here's the deal: He is a great dentist (I have that from a hygienist that really knows), he is a super nice guy, and he has a great staff. What else could you want? OK, he is not perfect - he could stand a few singing lessons.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist around
Dr. Fred has been my dentist my whole life. Would def. recommend!
S
2 months ago
Great doctor and hygienists
Dr. Insogna is very patient and does a great job with my mouth, as do all the hygienists!
S
2 months ago
Great doctor and hygienists
Dr. Insogna is very patient and does a great job with my mouth, as do all the hygienists!
S
2 months ago
FIVE STARS - Everyone is wonderful!
Our family was won over from the very first visit many years ago. We highly recommend Dr. Insogna and his whole staff.
T
3 months ago
As good as going to the dentist can be
Friendly staff, efficient. On time.
D
4 months ago
Highly professional service in a friendly caring environment.
Our whole family goes to Dr Insona and his highly capable support staff. We started when the children were very young and now they are in their twenties and go on their own. I have a difficult dental history which requires expert dental care and maintenance which I get from Dr. Insona. He's the best in my book!
N
4 months ago
Everyone at Dr. Insogna's office are awesome! The staff is professional and friendly. The work that Dr. Insogna performed on my teeth was impeccable. Dr. Insogna's assistant, Megan, was incredibly nice and efficient. I would and will recommend their services.
D
4 months ago
Wonderful dental practice!!
Dr. Fred and his team are simply the best! Always professional, friendly, and efficient. I am happy to drive quite a distance to receive dental care from Fred!!