Frederick J. Insogna, DMD, PC

Dentist

805 High St

Suite 202

Westwood, MA 02090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fredinsogna.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
There's Nobody We'd Rather See - Every 6 Months. :-)
Our entire family has been going to see Dr. Frederick J Insogna for check-ups, cleanings and fillings for well over 20 years. And, when we moved, we considered seeing no one else. Each visit is like visiting old friends. Everyone is professional and knowledgeable. And, if there's a way to make your visit more comfortable, say a pillow or "a song", they will provide it for you.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Insogna and Team are Simply the Best in Dentistry
Dr. Insogna and his wife Martha run a top notch dentist practice. I have been a patient for years and never had a bad experience. The staff is the best. They are professional, fun and I highly recommend changing dentists to this office. David B.
T
2 months ago
Best Dental Team Ever!!
I have been going to Dr Insogna for 29 years and I don’t know what I’ll do if he ever retires while I still have teeth! Everyone in the office is extremely knowledgeable, kind and funny. I would recommend them to anyone, and do!!
T
2 months ago
Excellent quality work
Dr Fred and his team have been my dentist for over 25+ years. All the work that I have done has been done professionally and I have never had any issues following any work (caps/fillings/cleanings). Great friendly office. Thank you!!!
S
4 months ago
Exceptional Teamwork
Dr. Fred has been our family's dentist for 30 years. We have been referring friends since day one based on how well he handled our young kids and the remarkable dynamic he has with his support staff. It speaks well of your management style and personality to keep front-office staff and hygienists for over 25 years. Fred is highly skilled in basic dental health as well as some reconstructive processes (e.g. crowns) and will refer you to equally wonderful experts if you need something done that he doesn't feel comfortable with. His equipment and methods are always up to date, he can book you in on a moment's notice, and there is rarely a wait of more than 5 minutes to get into a chair. Absolutely cannot recommend him and his team any higher!
B
5 months ago
Dr. Fred and his team are the best!!
I have been going to Dr. Insognia's office for over 20 years. The entire staff, the front desk and hygenists are very attentive, professional and friendly. Dr. Fred always explains in detail what he will be doing and he is very good at answering any questions or concerns you may have. He is thorough. I can't imagine going anywhere else. I would like them to cut down on the amount of text messages I receive before my appointment. You receive a text message after you leave the office for your next 6 month visit. Then you receive another text message a month before your visit. Then there at least 2 or 3 texts until the day of your appointment date. It's not a big deal as I'm sure several people need those kind of reminders.
J
5 months ago
Have been seeing Dr. Insogna for over 24 years. Great thorough caring work with highly professional staff.
R
6 months ago
Dr. Insogna
Great Dentist, amazing staff always attentive to the patient. I have and will continue to recommend this practice.
R
6 months ago
Dr. Insonia is the Best
While I may be biased because we both went it UConn (go Huskies), Fred is the best dentist I have ever gone to. He really cares and does amazing work. I would recommend him to anyone. And his singing is entertaining....if you call it singing!!
A
6 months ago
I've never considered any other dentist!
Dr. Insogna is the only dentist I have ever seen. I've been coming here since I was a kid and I truly dread the day he decides to retire from his practice. He has always been a very genuine, caring individual. When people say they "hate going to the dentist!", I know they've never been to see Dr. Insogna!