Frederick J. Insogna, DMD, PC

Dentist

805 High St

Suite 202

Westwood, MA 02090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fredinsogna.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Fred is a fabulous dentist. Skilled, meticulous and caring. His staff are well trained and it is obvious he treats them well. It's a friendly office and efficient. You will be in great hands!
G
1 week ago
first treatment in the USA
I am really new to the USA and have not found a dentist for any treatment. I am generally not a Dentist person at all. Now, I needed a teeth crown and Dr. Insogna was recommended by colleague and I felt welcome and well treated from the very first beginning. His staff and himself are very nice and I think that I found my US dentist. I am trusting him 100% that he is doing his best for his clients.
G
1 month ago
Dr. Insogna’s team is so professional and friendly... it’s always a pleasure to visit the office and realize that I am getting top rate dental care
C
2 months ago
Quality Professional Service
Dr Fred is the best and I would recommend his practice everyone.
D
2 months ago
Superior Service!
It's always a pleasure to see Fred, his wife, Martha and their great staff. Our family has enjoyed this very friendly (and super clean) office for 30 years!
T
2 months ago
None better!
My family and I have been with Fred for over 30 years. Enough said!
H
3 months ago
Best of the best
Prompt, extremely knowledgeable and professional. Goes out of the way to accommodate multiple busy schedules. Thanks for being our dentist for 10 years!!
M
4 months ago
High quality service
Had to change my appointment. Staff (Kathy) and Dr Insogna went out of their way to accommodate my schedulevv
C
5 months ago
The Best!
My family has been going to Dr Insogna on and off for thirty years. He is THE BEST. C Hughes
A
5 months ago
Excellent quality, very professional and best team
Dr. Insogna and his team are the best. Excellent quality and professionalism. Staff very friendly. My family and I love this dental practice.