Frederick O. Wallace DDS

Dentist

530 Lomas Santa Fe Dr

Suite 7

Solana Beach, CA 92075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

solanabeachdentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Always a pleasure
I love Dr Wallace and his staff! They run a well orchestrated business. Old school in that he does what needs to be done, and not what doesn't! No upselling! Hygienists are fabulous!
Response from Frederick O. Wallace DDS
We appreciate your honesty Margot. Thank you for taking time to let us know what you think and for being our patient for more than 13 years! Shari
J
2 years ago
As always Dr. Wallace and staff did an outstanding job.
Response from Frederick O. Wallace DDS
Thank you Mr. Schmidt, It was nice to see you again! Shari
C
2 years ago
very satisfactory - Dr. Wallace and his assistant made me as comfortable as possible.
A
2 years ago
Dr. Wallace is the best dentist that I have ever had…and I have high standards having lived in various places around the world. He is a perfectionist, caring and I feel exceptionally lucky to have been referred to him by a friend.He errs on the side of caution, is highly experienced and very detailed. His bedside manner is outstanding. He's an old fashioned type dentist with good values who is completely up to date and very knowledgeable. I trust him implicitly. His assistant is great and the front staff are friendly and very efficient. "Team Wallace" in short, is simply superb.
A
2 years ago
He's a nice man! Very gentle and understanding! I have a sensitive mouth and a hatred for dental care and he makes it minimally traumatic!
C
3 years ago
Thanks for telling me about correct flossing. I didn't realize I was cutting my gums.
D
3 years ago
I find Dr. Wallace's entire staff to be the most professional I've ever experienced, and I was raised by a dental hygienist who instilled in all her kids an appreciation for dentists, hygienists, and everything to do with sound dental care!
J
3 years ago
Susan is exceptional. The whole office experience was refreshing. Everyone is so caring.
Response from Frederick O. Wallace DDS
Thank you Jeff !
R
3 years ago
I went here for a second opinion on procedures that would have cost something like $16K or $17K. An alternate and more conservative procedure was suggested that both made more sense to me and cost only a few thousand. I have a brother who's an orthopedic surgeon and he goes to this dentist, which is why I asked these people for the second opinion.
D
3 years ago
professional, efficient, timely, polite & friendly service