FREDERICK PEDIATRIC DENTAL ASSOCIATES

Dentist

57A THOMAS JOHNSON DR

FREDERICK, MD 21702

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Great experience
I took 3 of my children for routine cleanings this past week. We have been going to frederick pediatric dental associates for a year and I couldn’t be more pleased. Dr. Lloyd is terrific! She always has a smile on her face, is GREAT with the kids, and is very easy to talk to. It was my 2 year old’s first visit and all the staff made her at ease. After watching her older sister and brother get their cleanings done, she was ready to hop right up into the chair to have her teeth looked at too! I would highly recommend this dental practice.
J
5 months ago
Amazing as always
Our daughter was experiencing pain from a spacer that was previously put in, dr banks made her giggle and took it out without her even wincing. She's no longer complaining of pain.
M
5 months ago
Great experience (as usual)!
We've taken our two daughters to Dr. Sivi for about 15 years. It's always been a great experience.
C
5 months ago
Friendly, experienced and professional
The hygienist and Dr. Banks were great (as always). We've been going for decades, they are TOP notch! 4 of my children have been going there, one has special needs. I highly recommend them.
L
5 months ago
Great people.
Very efficient and professional organization. Everyone was very polite and congenial.
I
5 months ago
Excellent service. Staff very friendly. No long waits. Been with them for 10 years now.
M
5 months ago
Friendliness of Dr. Lloyd and Angie was a wonderful experience!!!
My son and I met Dr. Lloyd for the first time yesterday. She was very friendly and soooo easy to talk to, she totally made my son feel comfortable and not scared about getting his fillings.
K
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, great service.
Both my girls have been going to this practice since they were 3 and 5 they are now 9 and 11. The entire staff is warm personal and very friendly. The office is always clean and cheerful. The dental care has always been excellent !!! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
5 months ago
Quality Dental Care
Nothing but positive feedback for this dental office. My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Sivi's for 7 years, and we are still just as pleased as when she was a new patient. Not only is Dr. Sivi and great dentist, but the staff are polite and extremely helpful!!
J
5 months ago
Excellent staff & seamless appointment
From the second you arrive at the office, the child is comfortable with the environment as well as staff. The facilities & staff are clean & organized. From front desk to aids to dentist, all people are professional & seamless with their positive demeanor. If only this business model could be replicated for all medical or dental offices! My child & I appreciate their dedication to the practice.