FREDERICK PEDIATRIC DENTAL ASSOCIATES

Dentist

57A THOMAS JOHNSON DR

FREDERICK, MD 21702

Open Today By Appointment

drsivi4kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great visit!
The practice was very responsive to feedback I had over a year ago and ever since has been fantastic. My children feel totally at ease and are excited to go every six months. The staff are very child-friendly and explain each part of the cleaning and exam process to them in terms they'll understand. We love bringing our children here.
N
2 days ago
Excellent with Children
My four year old recently needed to have a cavity filled and Dr. S was amazing with him. He talked with my son in a child friendly voice the entire time and always told him what he was going to do and made sure that he was alright. I would highly recommend this office and Dr. S!
H
3 days ago
Very kid-friendly environment and staff!
The dentist has not always been an enjoyable place to go to for our family...until we took the recommendation from our friends and tried out this office. Right from the start, the front desk personnel are very friendly and we did not have a long wait. There were activities for the bigger kids to stay busy in the waiting room. Dr Lloyd and the nurse were very upbeat and friendly along with being very knowledgeable and helpful. We were only there for our 15-month old to be checked so we didnt have anything major to be done. They made this office to be very kid-oriented with vibrant colors and themes and we are definitely comfortable with continuing to be patients here. As an adult, I wish this was my office!
L
3 days ago
My son look bery happy whit your services.
H
3 days ago
Love this office
The staff is super nice and the doctors are great. I cant say not one bad thing about this place. My kids have been going here since 2009. I wont dare take my kids anywhere else.
J
4 days ago
Amazing as always!!
We love Dr. Sivi and his staff!! Cidney has such anxiety and Dr. Sivi always caters his treatment to her emotional needs. The entire staff is always smiling, friendly and incredibly helpful. I've never felt rushed or unheard. I refer EVERYONE to this office because there simply isn't a better staff around!!
T
1 week ago
Dr Sivi is the best!
I am a mother of 8 children & we all love Dr Sivi!
T
1 week ago
Personable, friendly great with kids
I love Dr. Lloyd. She is fantabulous with the kids and me. So are all the assistants. Bring your children here, they will love you for it!
K
1 week ago
Dr. Lloyd is amazing with kids!
Dr. Lloyd made my children feel very comfortable. She had a constant smile on her face and spoke to them directly about what she saw in their mouths. After explaining to them, she then had a conversation with me.
V
1 week ago
Highly professional and very patient
Highly professional and very patient With my grandchildren. Chloe has CP and both the doctor and hygenrist were very patient and caring with her.