Frederick Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

77 Thomas Johnson Dr.

Suite A

Frederick, MD 21702

Open Today By Appointment

fpdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I always enjoy visiting this office. The staff is nice and the service is great.
M
2 weeks ago
Great people
Wish I had this sort of dental office to go when I was a kid! Friendly, professional and everyone knows what they’re doing and are really good at their jobs! Special shout out to Irma who really took care of my son when he had teeth pulled.
R
4 weeks ago
Very good
M
1 month ago
I brought my daughter here yesterday after not following up on recommended dental work....from a year ago. They were kind, understanding , professional and just focused on issue at hand. She received excellent care and they took the time to find an office that accepted our insurance for the needed work. Exceptional experience.
R
2 months ago
This was my 5 year old son's first dental appointment for a cavity the dentist Dr Joe was great and so was his staff. I would recommend them to anyone.
D
3 months ago
Exceptional kid friendly service
Dr Kim and the staff were wonderful. My son is very anxious due to a past experience at a different office. The staff was patient, attentive and more than willing to answer my questions. Highly recommend.
S
3 months ago
Love this place and the way they treat my kids! Everyone is amazing and very helpful and works great with young kids!
M
3 months ago
All our visits
4 kids and this place gets us in and out and keeps everyone happy! They take time to talk to the kids and answer any questions parents may have. So happy we found them in Frederick!
K
3 months ago
Professional
The staff is always friendly! The dental hygienist is very nice and explained everything that was happening. She loves the debris
J
5 months ago
The best
We have been going there for almost 8 years! Due to the commute from Germantown to Frederick we decided to find local dentist in our area. Needless to say after a year we returned back to Frederick pediatric dentistry.You cannot find the same level of care,patience, information,ambience anywhere else! I try to convince them to have an adult dentistry attached to them. :)