Frederick Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

77 Thomas Johnson Dr.

Suite A

Frederick, MD 21702

Open Today By Appointment

fpdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Love this place and the way they treat my kids! Everyone is amazing and very helpful and works great with young kids!
M
6 days ago
All our visits
4 kids and this place gets us in and out and keeps everyone happy! They take time to talk to the kids and answer any questions parents may have. So happy we found them in Frederick!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional
The staff is always friendly! The dental hygienist is very nice and explained everything that was happening. She loves the debris
J
2 months ago
The best
We have been going there for almost 8 years! Due to the commute from Germantown to Frederick we decided to find local dentist in our area. Needless to say after a year we returned back to Frederick pediatric dentistry.You cannot find the same level of care,patience, information,ambience anywhere else! I try to convince them to have an adult dentistry attached to them. :)
M
2 months ago
Patience with patients
I love these people! They care about my child’s safety, health & comfort. Starting with the beautiful aquarium in the main area that is so calming for my child, to the cheery staff who care for her...this practice really tries to make you feel at home. When I’ve had a problematic emergency, they fit my daughter in within 24 hours. I wish they did adult care!
R
2 months ago
Doctor Camacho is very good
B
3 months ago
Outstanding service
My 6 year old needed work done, and they were amazing with him! They were so patient, never rushing him. During his procedure he became anxious and wanted everything out of his mouth, and they kept him calm and successful. They treated me not just as a parent, but a part of the team. Absolutely outstanding!!!
N
3 months ago
Great experience
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The hygienist, Amanda, was really good with my 3 year old son. She was very informative and answered any questions we had. We had a great experience. No complaints.
N
3 months ago
Your office and staff is wonderful as always!!
B
3 months ago
DR Camacho is amazing with difficult patients
My daughter had a prior bad experience and can be a challenging patient. DR Camacho is able to keep her relaxed and at ease and does a super job getting the procedure finished quickly. He is a great dentist with a wonderful bedside manner.