Frederick Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

77 Thomas Johnson Dr.

Suite A

Frederick, MD 21702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fpdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Patience with patients
I love these people! They care about my child’s safety, health & comfort. Starting with the beautiful aquarium in the main area that is so calming for my child, to the cheery staff who care for her...this practice really tries to make you feel at home. When I’ve had a problematic emergency, they fit my daughter in within 24 hours. I wish they did adult care!
R
2 weeks ago
Doctor Camacho is very good
B
4 weeks ago
Outstanding service
My 6 year old needed work done, and they were amazing with him! They were so patient, never rushing him. During his procedure he became anxious and wanted everything out of his mouth, and they kept him calm and successful. They treated me not just as a parent, but a part of the team. Absolutely outstanding!!!
N
1 month ago
Great experience
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The hygienist, Amanda, was really good with my 3 year old son. She was very informative and answered any questions we had. We had a great experience. No complaints.
N
1 month ago
Your office and staff is wonderful as always!!
B
2 months ago
DR Camacho is amazing with difficult patients
My daughter had a prior bad experience and can be a challenging patient. DR Camacho is able to keep her relaxed and at ease and does a super job getting the procedure finished quickly. He is a great dentist with a wonderful bedside manner.
M
2 months ago
Excellent!
A
3 months ago
Amazing as always!!
The compassion shown by everyone in the office is so comforting!
D
4 months ago
Accomodating, fast and friendly
Our appointment was put back due to weather, ee arrived early and they were able to get us in early. From the front staff to the dentist, the assistant were all super nice and put my grandson at ease. I wish they were around when I was a child.
A
4 months ago
Compassionate care especially for little ones scared of the dentist!
We had a horrible experience with a previous dentist and in two visits my 5 year old is no longer scared! So thankful for their caring approach!