Frederick Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

77 Thomas Johnson Dr.

Suite A

Frederick, MD 21702

Open Today By Appointment

fpdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
Ava’s cleaning with Nancy and Dr Amigos
We are happy with the visit. Nancy and Dr Amigos are very nice and patient with Ava, providing the best service possible. Thank you!
L
1 week ago
Always a great experience!!
We love, love Nancy and look forward to the visits!😄
L
3 weeks ago
Super Staff
We have been going to this office for many years now and have never had a bad experience! Many teeth pulled along the way! No complaints! Great, friendly staff all around!
H
1 month ago
First Visit
We couldn't be happier with our experience! Everyone was welcoming and very helpful. We are so happy to know that our daughter is in great hands. Thank you!
N
1 month ago
Teeth extraction
Dr. Kim and the assistant were amazing today. They were only going to take two of the four teeth out but they decided to all four at once. The process was smooth and they made my daughter feel so comfortable. Overall, the experience was terrific!
M
1 month ago
Great
A
2 months ago
They do a wonderful job! Would recommend them to anyone!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
They were great. This was the first time we have been there am both myself and my daughter were impressed. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
B
2 months ago
Had an great experience and was in and out.
K
3 months ago
Long wait
Was called previously to reschedule appointment for an earlier time, accepted new time and arrived as scheduled. Waited 40 minutes to be seen. Otherwise, uneventful experience.