Frederick Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

77 Thomas Johnson Dr.

Suite A

Frederick, MD 21702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fpdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
All is Well
My 5 yr old had first major dental work including a crown and cavity filled. The staff was overly helpful and did a great job helping her feel comfortable. Thank you Dr. Kim!
T
1 month ago
Great staff! Kids love it!
R
2 months ago
Great care
D
2 months ago
Great care
My child has high anxiety regarding his dentist appointments due to a previous bad experience at a different provider. The staff is amazing at providing quality care in an efficient manner. They are sensitive to his concerns while still stressing the importance of his dental care. All our children are now patients!
T
2 months ago
Always pleasant experience
Lizzie our hygentist is always the best! She knows my son well and never forgets his special considerations! The front office staff is always friendly and professional!
T
2 months ago
Always pleasant experience
Lizzie our hygentist is always the best! She knows my son well and never forgets his special considerations! The front office staff is always friendly and professional!
D
3 months ago
High quality service
I always enjoy visiting this office. The staff is nice and the service is great.
M
3 months ago
Great people
Wish I had this sort of dental office to go when I was a kid! Friendly, professional and everyone knows what they’re doing and are really good at their jobs! Special shout out to Irma who really took care of my son when he had teeth pulled.
R
4 months ago
Very good
M
4 months ago
I brought my daughter here yesterday after not following up on recommended dental work....from a year ago. They were kind, understanding , professional and just focused on issue at hand. She received excellent care and they took the time to find an office that accepted our insurance for the needed work. Exceptional experience.