Frederick Pediatric Dentistry - Hagerstown

Dentist

1150 Omega Dr.

Suite 102

Hagerstown, MD 21740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
AMAZING!! They were so great and explained everything they were gonna do before they did it. My 7 year old had a horrific experience at pool smiles and was scared to death of the dentist but with this great u understanding staff, she had a great experience.
Response from Frederick Pediatric Dentistry - Hagerstown
Thank You for your kind review! We are very happy to hear your daughter had a great experience at our office!
T
3 months ago
Wonderful!
We visited this practice for the first time today (at the Hagerstown location) and had a wonderful experience. It is a calm and relaxing office, which is exactly what you look for when taking a child to the dentist. The previous practice we went to was pure chaos and always over booked which resulted in long wait times. This office had excellent time management and I loved the fact that you have private areas set up for each patient, so they can relax and get the attention they deserve. We are happy to go back in 6 months :)
Response from Frederick Pediatric Dentistry - Hagerstown
We are grateful for your kind review and are very happy to hear that your family enjoyed your first visit with us! We strive for compassionate, fun and thorough care and are glad you chose us for you kids dental home!
K
4 months ago
Cavity filled
Doctor and assistant were very patient and kind to my daughter. Excellent job!
Response from Frederick Pediatric Dentistry - Hagerstown
Thank You for taking the time to give us your feedback and your kind review!
A
5 months ago
High Quality Service
We were unhappy with services we were being given at a previous dental office so when we were referred here to have some work done we asked if they were just a specialty office or if we could use them as a regular dental office for things like routine cleanings and such. We were told they do it all, so without hesitation, right then and there we switched practices permanently and couldn't be happier. We have been here several times since that switch and LOVE IT. Everyone here is very knowledgeable, very pleasant, and always willing to do anything to help. My 4 year old son actually looks forward to going to the dentist. He just had to go today because his plate/ spacer came slightly lose due to molars behind it coming in and pressing on other teeth. They removed it, cleaned it and his mouth and reinserted it and we were out the door. Last time we were in the office my son and daughter ( who is almost 2 now) both had routine cleanings scheduled up back to back appointment times. It was my daughters first visit so her appointment ran a little over and so they came and asked my son if he was ready for his ( he was with my daughter and I at the time) he said yes and off to another room alone with the staff he went. No crying, screaming, or anything. When they were done with my daughter's appointment we went to sit with my son and he was kicked back in the chair chilling while getting his teeth cleaned. Could of cared less if I was back there in the room with him or somewhere else. That says a lot I think about the staff and place for a 4 year old to get that comfortable with people he doesn't see a whole lot to just go lay in a chair by himself and let them do what they need to. Wish we would of found out about this place A LOT sooner.
Response from Frederick Pediatric Dentistry - Hagerstown
Thank You for taking the time to give us your kind review! We are very happy that your family is happy and comfortable with our practice. We strive for a compassionate, friendly and fun environment while giving professional care to all of our little patients!
I
5 months ago
Good people there
Response from Frederick Pediatric Dentistry - Hagerstown
Thank You for your kind review!
T
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, and accomidating to special needs and crunchy mamas! .
My son is always apprehensive to go to the dentist and doesn't like to lay down so they allow him to be fairly upright and they are very gentle. They take care to explain what they are going to do and use kid friendly terminology. They also use our dye-free toothpaste which I appreciate! Dr Camacho and Dr T. are wonderful and we love Amanda.
N
6 months ago
This was our 2nd time there. The staff was wonderful and genuinely cares about children. We saw Dr T. and she was wonderful and made my son really enjoy his time in the big scary chair. Im so happy I chose them for my sons dental care.
Response from Frederick Pediatric Dentistry - Hagerstown
Thank You for taking the time to give us your kind review and we are very happy to hear your son enjoys his time with us!
A
6 months ago
Excellent Service
Response from Frederick Pediatric Dentistry - Hagerstown
Thank You for your kind review! We strive for a fun and compassionate atmosphere and are pleased your family is happy with us!
A
6 months ago
Dr. Takiar did a fantastic job working with my son! He is very scared of needles and dental work in general and she gave him a comfortable, relaxed, painless experience. Thank you!
Response from Frederick Pediatric Dentistry - Hagerstown
Thank You for your kind review! We truly appreciate it and are glad he had an awesome experience with Dr. T and our practice!
G
6 months ago
Everyone is always courteous and friendly!! Always a great experience.
Response from Frederick Pediatric Dentistry - Hagerstown
Thank You for taking your time to give us your review! We strive for a compassionate and fun pediatric experience and are happy your family is happy with us!