Frederick Pediatric Dentistry - Hagerstown

Dentist

1150 Omega Dr.

Suite 102

Hagerstown, MD 21740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
I love them
Dr. Joe has such a nice voice and is super patient with his patients. I can only wish I had this awesome of a dentist when I was my son's age!
M
4 weeks ago
Super nice!
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Had a horrible experience at a past dentist with my little, but they made me feel educated and comfortable with how the visit went.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful
The staff members are great with the kids. They work with you to fit you in their schedule. My son loves to go there
D
2 months ago
Professional, high quality service
Very grateful to have found Frederick pediatric dentistry in hagerstown. The staff from the receptionist to the dentist and dental assistant were all very friendly and professional. My 2 year olds first visit was great.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful Dental Practice
My son was having a rough day and going to the dentist made it even worse. However, the hygienist and dentist were very understanding. They were able to do his cleaning and check his teeth in a modified way. This made him more comfortable. Thank you!
D
4 months ago
Hygentist and Doc were great. Office is CLEAN. The aquarium was a huge hit with my boys. Both my boys and I are happy with our choice with this dentist!
E
5 months ago
Professional and kind
It's hard to find a dentist that is willing to work with an autistic child. All of the staff is very professional and kind. They were very thorough and explained everything they were doing and made my son very comfortable.
Response from Frederick Pediatric Dentistry - Hagerstown
Thank You for such a kind review! We are happy you found us and that your son is happy with our practice!
H
7 months ago
We LOVE Frederick Pediatric Dentistry!!
We love this practice! They always show patience and care to each patient every time. It’s so nice to see the employees and doctors carrying everyday conversations and not the typical stark strict business talk.
M
8 months ago
AMAZING
I’ve been going to Frederick Pediatric Dentistry my whole life. It’s always smooth sailing when I come in whether I just need a cleaning or a cavity filled. Everyone in the office is kind and compassionate, and strive to put a smile on your face. Dr. Joe and Dr. T are both amazing doctors, and everyone there is very informative on information that you need to know.