Frederick Pediatric Dentistry - Hagerstown

Dentist

1150 Omega Dr.

Suite 102

Hagerstown, MD 21740

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Wonderful Dental Practice
My son was having a rough day and going to the dentist made it even worse. However, the hygienist and dentist were very understanding. They were able to do his cleaning and check his teeth in a modified way. This made him more comfortable. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Hygentist and Doc were great. Office is CLEAN. The aquarium was a huge hit with my boys. Both my boys and I are happy with our choice with this dentist!
E
2 months ago
Professional and kind
It's hard to find a dentist that is willing to work with an autistic child. All of the staff is very professional and kind. They were very thorough and explained everything they were doing and made my son very comfortable.
Response from Frederick Pediatric Dentistry - Hagerstown
Thank You for such a kind review! We are happy you found us and that your son is happy with our practice!
H
4 months ago
We LOVE Frederick Pediatric Dentistry!!
We love this practice! They always show patience and care to each patient every time. It’s so nice to see the employees and doctors carrying everyday conversations and not the typical stark strict business talk.
M
5 months ago
AMAZING
I’ve been going to Frederick Pediatric Dentistry my whole life. It’s always smooth sailing when I come in whether I just need a cleaning or a cavity filled. Everyone in the office is kind and compassionate, and strive to put a smile on your face. Dr. Joe and Dr. T are both amazing doctors, and everyone there is very informative on information that you need to know.
A
7 months ago
AMAZING!! They were so great and explained everything they were gonna do before they did it. My 7 year old had a horrific experience at pool smiles and was scared to death of the dentist but with this great u understanding staff, she had a great experience.
Response from Frederick Pediatric Dentistry - Hagerstown
Thank You for your kind review! We are very happy to hear your daughter had a great experience at our office!
T
8 months ago
Wonderful!
We visited this practice for the first time today (at the Hagerstown location) and had a wonderful experience. It is a calm and relaxing office, which is exactly what you look for when taking a child to the dentist. The previous practice we went to was pure chaos and always over booked which resulted in long wait times. This office had excellent time management and I loved the fact that you have private areas set up for each patient, so they can relax and get the attention they deserve. We are happy to go back in 6 months :)
Response from Frederick Pediatric Dentistry - Hagerstown
We are grateful for your kind review and are very happy to hear that your family enjoyed your first visit with us! We strive for compassionate, fun and thorough care and are glad you chose us for you kids dental home!
K
9 months ago
Cavity filled
Doctor and assistant were very patient and kind to my daughter. Excellent job!
Response from Frederick Pediatric Dentistry - Hagerstown
Thank You for taking the time to give us your feedback and your kind review!
A
10 months ago
High Quality Service
We were unhappy with services we were being given at a previous dental office so when we were referred here to have some work done we asked if they were just a specialty office or if we could use them as a regular dental office for things like routine cleanings and such. We were told they do it all, so without hesitation, right then and there we switched practices permanently and couldn't be happier. We have been here several times since that switch and LOVE IT. Everyone here is very knowledgeable, very pleasant, and always willing to do anything to help. My 4 year old son actually looks forward to going to the dentist. He just had to go today because his plate/ spacer came slightly lose due to molars behind it coming in and pressing on other teeth. They removed it, cleaned it and his mouth and reinserted it and we were out the door. Last time we were in the office my son and daughter ( who is almost 2 now) both had routine cleanings scheduled up back to back appointment times. It was my daughters first visit so her appointment ran a little over and so they came and asked my son if he was ready for his ( he was with my daughter and I at the time) he said yes and off to another room alone with the staff he went. No crying, screaming, or anything. When they were done with my daughter's appointment we went to sit with my son and he was kicked back in the chair chilling while getting his teeth cleaned. Could of cared less if I was back there in the room with him or somewhere else. That says a lot I think about the staff and place for a 4 year old to get that comfortable with people he doesn't see a whole lot to just go lay in a chair by himself and let them do what they need to. Wish we would of found out about this place A LOT sooner.
Response from Frederick Pediatric Dentistry - Hagerstown
Thank You for taking the time to give us your kind review! We are very happy that your family is happy and comfortable with our practice. We strive for a compassionate, friendly and fun environment while giving professional care to all of our little patients!
I
10 months ago
Good people there
Response from Frederick Pediatric Dentistry - Hagerstown
Thank You for your kind review!