Frederick Pediatric Dentistry - Hagerstown

Dentist

1150 Omega Dr.

Suite 102

Hagerstown, MD 21740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
My 6 yr old daughter had a traumatic experience with her previous dentist so we decided to try a pediatric dentist. Since we've been going there she's barely let them look at her teeth or clean them. They would always have to let her pick a new toothbrush and she'd brush them. She's finally built some trust and let Dr Joe brush them, with a regular toothbrush, but nevertheless this was HUGE progress! Thank you for being so patient and kind with her!
A
1 month ago
My kids love the staff always a great experience.
A
1 month ago
Professional, Fast , Caring
They was quick an actually cared about how comfortable my child was.
E
1 month ago
Great experience
My daughter always enjoys going to the dentist. The staff is very friendly and very good with children. They make the experience pleasant and fun for a dentist visit.
A
2 months ago
Friendly environment
Dr. Joe is the best. He makes my kids feel comfortable with the dental experience. Highly recommend.
L
3 months ago
Amazing
It was our first time here, but definitely wont be our last! They were gentle with my 2 year old but still did what they need to do. They made sure to inform me what they were doing and what to expect. Place is clean and welcoming.
N
3 months ago
Great office
I’ve been taking my son here since he was 6 months old. The staff is always very friendly, wait time is minimal, the dentist is great with kids and patient. Definitely recommend them!
J
3 months ago
Great place!
Great place, friendly staff, no wait and beautiful facility.
S
4 months ago
Great Service !
Great staff , everyone was so kind and helpful. Dr Joe is wonderful, he's so kind and patient with my son .
C
5 months ago
I love them
Dr. Joe has such a nice voice and is super patient with his patients. I can only wish I had this awesome of a dentist when I was my son's age!