Frederick Periodontal Associates

Dentist

130 Thomas Johnson Dr.

Suite 6

Frederick, MD 21702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frederickperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
I was very pleased with my office visit and the professionalism of the entire Staff. Katie was exceptional.
N
5 days ago
Very Kind, Caring, Professional Practice
First went to Dr. Snyder about five years ago for a consultation regarding one of my teeth. I needed to have the tooth removed and an implant placed there. Before that could be done it was necessary to have a bone graft. Once the graft was done and the bone grew in enough, the implant was put in place. Dr. Snyder is VERY thorough and will not rush any treatment. I have seen Dr. Snyder (and Dee) every year since to have the implant checked to make sure everything is as it should be. I highly recommend this practice. They are very caring and professional.
M
6 days ago
I have nothing but good things to say about the staff and doctors at Frederick Periodontal Associates. From the time I walk in to the time I leave I witness how polite and friendly they are with the customers. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone in need.
L
1 week ago
Outstanding experience
Beautiful, welcoming office designed for outstanding comfort and care for all who enter. The entire staff is obviously very proficient and professional but with a manner that puts you at ease.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional personal service
Kelly was professional and very knowledgeable. She has a wonderful personality that puts you at ease and makes the dental chair a good experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional service!
The staff is quite friendly and courteous....found Dr. Snyder to be quite professional and I felt comfortable as he did the examination. He is knowledgeable and was concise in explaining my treatment plan. I left the appointment feeling confident about my relationship with the practice. Thank you Frederick Periodontal Associates.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service and expertise
Dr. Snyder completed gum grafting for me about a week ago. I went to him for a 2nd opinion, but ended up having him do the procedure because of his expertise and success rate with the procedure. The staff is professional, extremely knowledgeable, and personable. The procedure was painless and Dr. Snyder was able to use my own gums instead of cadaver skin that the other doctor was going to use. I highly recommend this practice.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff and professionalism
Dr Synder and his staff are amazing! Pain free procedures and very knowledgeable experienced team. I would highly recommend them!
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Snyder is simply the best!!
M
4 weeks ago
professional
Dr Snyder and his staff are very professional, helpful, carrying, and informative! I can recommend to everyone.