Frederick Periodontal Associates

Dentist

130 Thomas Johnson Dr.

Suite 6

Frederick, MD 21702

Open Today By Appointment

frederickperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
efficient, accommodating, and professional service
I was so grateful to Dr. Snyder's office for accommodating my needs to be seen immediately and then rapidly addressing my concerns. The staff was excellent and professional. The office is also amazingly decorated. I look forward to returning.
E
3 days ago
I love going to Frederick Periodontal Associates. I love the atmosphere (the décor of the office is fabulous), the staff is friendly and the hygenists and Periodontists are highly qualified. I love Razhine, my favorite hygienist and Dr. Torres is my absolute favorite periodontist. I've been a patient there for a number of years and they just keep getting better and better. I would highly recommend my friends and family members to this dental practice.
T
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Star was very professional and thorough. Great check up and instructions to maintain healthy gums.
M
1 week ago
Very thorough dental cleaning - so professional!
Very thorough dental cleaning - so professional! I was in the area visiting from Germany and scheduled an appointment with Frederick Periodontal because, based on past experience, I knew I was in for an exceptional experience. My consultation with Dr Snyder was very pleasant; he is an authentic, caring professional. Raysheen then performed a thorough dental cleaning, explaining everything she was doing as she proceeded. I especially appreciated the tips and options she outlined for helping dry mouth. I enjoyed a full periodontal exam, detailed instructions for improving my flossing and the concluding oral cancer screening. Frederick Periodontal is top-notch in every detail and I highly recommend them!
B
2 weeks ago
Everyone was pleasant and very helpful. Dr. Snyder did an excellent job explaining my son’s situation. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a periodontist.
B
3 weeks ago
Always the Most Professional and Skilled Dental Service.
This was at least my fourth tooth extraction and implant at Frederick Periodontal and it keeps getting better each time. It’s with confidence that I plop in my chair there and know that that I couldn’t find better results anywhere.
T
3 weeks ago
Very comfortable setting for a dental establishment
My office visit is like going to a pre-ceremonial event. Very well decorated office complex with very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff. Yje skill set of the staff is of very high quality.
M
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Snyder was very professional and friendly. Took time to explain and answer questions. The staff was very nice and the atmosphere of the office made me feel very comfortable.
C
1 month ago
Outstanding Professional Service
Recent visit was exemplary ... exceeded expectations both professionally & administratively. Dr Snyder took the time to fully explain the procedure, executed without pain & followed up with a text later that evening ... Dee & support staff were truly engaged & established a relaxed atmosphere.
J
2 months ago
A Professional Organization that is as serious about your dental hygiene as you are!
I have had as complicated a dental relationship as is possible. Dental implant (front tooth), periodontal disease, scaling, extractions, oral surgery, orthodontics, etc. and this practice has accomplished amazing results in every situation. Professional, top of the industry care and skills, latest procedures and equipment, considerate and kind. I could not have had better care and follow through. I would recommend this practice to anyone who is serious about their dental care and smile.......