Frederick Periodontal Associates

Dentist

130 Thomas Johnson Dr.

Suite 6

Frederick, MD 21702

Open Today By Appointment

frederickperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
I had a gum grafting done awhile back and it turned it absolutely amazing! The progress is also continuously improving over time. The professionalism and atmosphere made me feel comfortable and at ease before, during, and after my surgery. The staff are always so welcoming and helpful, I can’t imagine anyone’s ever having any problems at all. Great people, great business, amazing service! :)
B
4 months ago
Simply the best
Dr Torres is the incredible !!!!!
J
5 months ago
still can't believe what they were able to do in two hours... professional and did their best to keep me comfortable during the entire process
E
5 months ago
Late
C
5 months ago
Dr. Snyder performed a new procedure he is developing to save a tooth that was undergoing erosion of the root. The normal procedure is to extract the tooth and replace it with an implant but he managed to arrest the root erosion and save the tooth. The procedure was relatively painless and, now that two years has gone by, I think we can say the tooth has been saved. Dr. Snyder and I are both veterans and I enjoy swapping old war horse stories with him.
N
5 months ago
Great Staff, Beautiful Office, Reasonable Pricing
I wouldn't say I love going to the periodontist, but Frederick Periodontal Associates makes it as pleasant as possible. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Plus, if you have to pay for some cleanings out of pocket as I do, their prices are reasonable.
M
5 months ago
Dr. Snyder is very caring and truly concerned about your health care. He doesn't just ask about you teeth, but covers all medical issues you may have and addresses them all. Takes the time to explain the connection between your physical health and your teeth and gum health. His staff are friendly, courteous and able to answer all your questions. They take the time to understand you health insurance coverage and how best to proceed to get the benefits necessary.
D
5 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly.
Beautiful, and relaxing atmosphere. Attention to detail. Dr. Snyder took time to listen to my concerns. He examined me and viewed every one of my X-ray’s, explained and answered all my questions, discussed options, then offered a plan. He put me at ease. I’m so grateful. His staff is professional, kind and friendly. If I could give 10 stars I would. In fact I will....10 stars!
O
6 months ago
Exelent quality
Exelent quality service.
J
6 months ago
Top Notch!
The staff at Frederick Peridontal always makes you feel like part of the family. They go above and beyond in customer service and are happy to do so. It is obvious that they love what they do which makes the entire experience pleasant.