Frederick Periodontal Associates

Dentist

130 Thomas Johnson Dr.

Suite 6

Frederick, MD 21702

Open Today By Appointment

frederickperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
I am highly honored by your office during my visit in to your most respectable offices . Thank you all for your beautiful work and caring for people.
J
5 days ago
Very professional, friendly, and caring
I highly recommend this practice. I am impressed and satisfied with Dr. Snyder's professionalism, kindness, and caring manner. The rest of the staff has also great customer service. Dr. Snyder took the time to explain in detail his findings, and recommended treatment. It's just nice to realize that all the wonderful reviews about this practice are TRUE:). I feel I am in great hands now and I can't wait to start my treatment. Thank you to Dr. Snyder and staff, keep the great work up!!
J
5 days ago
Track record continues, scale --above and beyond
M
2 weeks ago
Second Visit Review
I was so pleased that Dr. Snyder took the time to talk to my primary dentist on the phone while I was there for my appointment, to confirm that both Dr. Snyder and Dr. Herrell were in agreement with my treatment plan. I find it essential for providers to communicate about a patient’s care, so that nothing gets missed.
J
3 weeks ago
Highest Recommendation for Dr Hal Snyder and Frederick Periodontal
Dr Hal Snyder and Frederick Periodontal's staff have provided me the finest dental care and most professional customer experience that I've had in my 57 years. Dr Hal thoroughly explains his treatment plan, and implements that plan with unparalleled expertise, and at a reasonable and appropriate rate. Don't settle for less, go with the best! I strongly recommend Dr Hal Snyder and his outstanding team!
W
3 weeks ago
Pro service
Good service, at a high cost
K
3 weeks ago
A great experience
Dr. Snyder and the staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Snyder discussed my issues and the plan of care in detail. All of my questions were answered. It was a great experience!
S
4 weeks ago
Kathy Snyder was excellent in explaining the necessary procedures and was friendly and personable
M
4 weeks ago
I hope to see your wonderful ethical offices again on the second visit. Thank you very much for your great services today.
F
4 weeks ago
The dental hygenists are very thorough and as knowledgeable as most dentist.They take the time to explain your dental health and then they deliver just that, excellent!Dr Snyder is totally professional and it’s so obvious that he has had the best training and education that you won’t find anywhere else.