Frederick Periodontal Associates

Dentist

130 Thomas Johnson Dr.

Suite 6

Frederick, MD 21702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frederickperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 weeks ago
Exelent quality
Exelent quality service.
J
3 weeks ago
Top Notch!
The staff at Frederick Peridontal always makes you feel like part of the family. They go above and beyond in customer service and are happy to do so. It is obvious that they love what they do which makes the entire experience pleasant.
P
4 weeks ago
Very high quality service.
I was received with polite, helpful, caring and knowledgeable employees. Everyone was very nice and friendly. Very relaxed atmosphere.
F
2 months ago
Great customer service and care.
D
2 months ago
The Best
These guys are super. They helped me through a difficult period when I was diagnosed with throat cancer and continue to keep my teeth/gums in excellent condition. Had a great report today and I always follow their excellent advice.
A
2 months ago
Great experience.
Appreciated the amount time taken to explain things to me. Very friendly staff.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, Efficient, Comforting
Always have a pleasant visit for cleaning, evaluations and procedures.
B
2 months ago
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The office is welcoming and inviting. I have no fears going to this practice!
P
2 months ago
efficient, accommodating, and professional service
I was so grateful to Dr. Snyder's office for accommodating my needs to be seen immediately and then rapidly addressing my concerns. The staff was excellent and professional. The office is also amazingly decorated. I look forward to returning.
E
2 months ago
I love going to Frederick Periodontal Associates. I love the atmosphere (the d├ęcor of the office is fabulous), the staff is friendly and the hygenists and Periodontists are highly qualified. I love Razhine, my favorite hygienist and Dr. Torres is my absolute favorite periodontist. I've been a patient there for a number of years and they just keep getting better and better. I would highly recommend my friends and family members to this dental practice.