Frederick Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

150 Baughman's Lane

Frederick, MD 21702

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
As always, service was professional, timely, thorough and fun!!
B
7 years ago
If anyone has a complaint about this office it is their own fault. Dr. Olson, you have the best staff anyone could ever have. They are the most courtesy, friendly and helpful in any way. Thank you for being the way you are.
E
7 years ago
Well, my visit was awesome as usual. Never thought I would ever say that about a dentist visit.
V
7 years ago
Everything was absolutely great! I was treated to a really good movie, warm, toasty blanket, and a comfortable knee support. You all think of everything! Thanks for all you do!
M
7 years ago
It is always a pleasure going to Dr. Olson's. (How many people can say that about their dentist?!?) The staff is friendly, professional and capable. I had three teeth bonded and felt no pain, no discomfort--I thoroughly enjoyed listening to classical music with a provided headset.
K
7 years ago
Great. everyone is so nice.
J
7 years ago
Everyone who works at Dr. Olson's office is friendly, courteous, and highly-skilled. Dreaming of going to another dental practice would be a nightmare!
N
7 years ago
Dr.Olson and his staff are extremely cordial and professional. My appointment times are always met, I am always given a "heads up" about an imminent appointment, AND, he has given me a "beyootiful" smile.
A
7 years ago
FANTASTIC!
M
7 years ago
As usual an outstanding visit