Frederick Smiles Dental Care

Dentist

150 Baughman's Lane

Frederick, MD 21702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Teeth Cleaning and Check-Up
As usual, 5 stars.....
J
4 years ago
Form for future work
My recent visit was for a check-up and cleaning and that experience was good as always. I scheduled an appointment for some work in the fall that will cost around $1,500.00 and as part of the scheduling process I was presented with a form that basically makes you swear that you will be good for the cost. I have no doubt that there have been many times when someone has shown for an appoint not ready to pay for the service. My family has been loyal to Dr. Olson for over 30 years and some how it just feels a little disappointing to be treated the same as a total stranger. Not a big deal but just a little disappointed.
C
4 years ago
Dental Cleaning and Check up
Dr. Olson and Rachine were as polite and as conscientious as always.
Response from Frederick Smiles Dental Care
Thank you, for the review!
B
4 years ago
Efdicent and friendly service
I received a filling, and the procedure was quick, painless, and made my mouth look great.
Response from Frederick Smiles Dental Care
Thank you for the great review!
B
4 years ago
Excellent care. Wonderful staff. Too many emails, calls, texts, and messages regarding appointment - definitely overkill.
Response from Frederick Smiles Dental Care
Thank you for taking the time to express your concerns with the confirmation methods, please contact us so we can update your file so you do not receive so many unwanted notifications. Thank you
K
4 years ago
High quality
This was a long appointment for a crown removal and temporary but I was a lot more comfortable than expected and and had no problems afterward. Gina called to check on me which was nice.
Response from Frederick Smiles Dental Care
We are pleased that the appointment went well for you. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review.
S
4 years ago
Appointment for Cleaning
All work done in Dr. Olson's office is thorough. Cindy is excellent with the teeth cleaning and helpful with the details of home care. It's always a pleasant experience going to this office. I've had extensive dental work done here and their support helps to ease the pain. I travel from Gaithersburg to this dentist, he is the best. He has a new dentist in with him now, Dr. Wang. He examined me today in Dr. Olson's absence and I found him to be very kind, calming, and knowledgeable.. So glad I found this place!
L
4 years ago
Everything about the visit was comforting. I felt like I had walked back into my Dad's practice. Finally after 20 yrs in Frederick I have found a dentist. No more driving out of town. .
N
4 years ago
My consult with Dr Olson was very thorough and extremely helpful as my case is rather difficult to diagnose after many dental procedures over a 30 year period. Many crowns, implants, root canals etc by other professionals that are causing discomfort. Dr Olson took a great deal of time and interest in my case and is recommending including other specialists to evaluate me as well. The staff are very polite, professional, sincere, and sincere. I would highly recommend Dr Olson !!!!
R
4 years ago
1-11-2015