Fredericksburg Dental Care

Dentist

10620 Courthouse Road

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today By Appointment

fredericksburgdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great First Experience
My appointment started on time, everyone was professional, and I was very pleased with the overall experience.
G
6 days ago
Professional service
Very professional and courteous. The team worked well together. The fan was very helpful. Minimal suffering on the patient's part
N
7 days ago
Will come back!!
Did not get the name of the assistant who adjusted my dental plate but she was so professional, helpful and capable. Please look her name up and give her this recommendation as well. Lovely group of people. Thanks for making our visit a wonderful experience. And we will be back soon.
N
7 days ago
Will come back!!
Well this was a wonderful visit to the dentist. Stephanie was the friendliest, most helpful and down to earth assistant ever. And she answered all our questions and took all the time she had to help us. She is truly an asset to your business and I have already recommended one customer to you and she was so pleased. We definitely willl recommend your practice to others.We were both smiling when we left and your receptionists are all capable and helpful as well.
M
1 week ago
Fredericksburg Dental Care
The team at Fredericksburg Dental care is professional, friendly and on time. They go the extra mile to ensure your dental needs are fully met. I recommend them.
G
1 week ago
Professional, thorough, friendly, and efficient
Superb process from time of arrival to departure; informative in every step. Doctor and assistants are confident and perform each task with care – label them professionals! Would defiantly recommend this business to everyone; especially those closest - family, church members, and associates. This business would be an example training facility - for "How to do it right." Everyone appears to thoroughly know their jobs and responsibilities; and have obviously been trained to provide outstanding customer service. A will oiled machine.
R
1 week ago
Worth the wait!
We had to wait for about 30 minutes but the dentist and dental assistants were super friendly and great with my children. Very bright and clean office too
C
2 weeks ago
I am very impressed with the professional level of all employees which is extremely lacking these days. The customer service is amazing. Thank you and keep up the good work!
R
4 weeks ago
Mr
Major work including tooth extraction and stitches. The team kept me informed all the way and adjusted the plan as circumstances dictated. Trust and confidence.
S
1 month ago
Best dentist office in town for sure
I cannot say enough how amazing this office is. I was running late and they still got my twins in and provided the best service ever! If anyone is looking for a great place to bring their kids or for themselves this is the Dentist for you! Thank you so much for providing the best service possible for my kids.