Fredericksburg Dental Care

Dentist

10620 Courthouse Road

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fredericksburgdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great service
Great, friendly service
D
2 weeks ago
My family and have been going to FDC for 10 years +. If you had asked me my opinion about 6 years ago, it would not have been 4 stars, probably 2. That means your staff and service has steadly improved. 1. Short waiting time with each appointment 2. I have always been seen within a few hours of an emergency or unplaned visit. 3. Staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and patient 4.Very clean comfortable waiting room and bath room
J
3 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist was awesome. I have been going there for 20 years.
J
3 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist was awesome. I have been going there for 20 years.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
I went in for a routine cleaning. Even though I arrived a few minutes early, I was taken right back. Katie was my hygienist. She is the best. Very gentle and caring. Loved that Dr. Hurley popped in just to say “hi”! I have used Family Dental Care for at least 20 years. They just keep getting better!
K
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I was nervous about my procedure and Tiffany and Dr Fusaro were wonderful and really helped me relax.
R
4 weeks ago
An emergency visit, taken care of quickly and efficiently. And painlessly.
V
4 weeks ago
Timely, efficient, and very good during cleaning, x-rays, and doctor check-up. Thank you.
R
1 month ago
I was quite disappointed with the new dentist. I wasn't even aware there was a new dentist, she came in, didn't introduce herself, didn't really speak directly to me at all and was out of the room. Every dentist there has ALWAYS greeted me with an introduction and a handshake, and when finished with the exam with my kids spoke directly to me regarding their teeth. The hygienist told me about both of my boys teeth instead. I love the hygienists though.
A
1 month ago
Professional, thorough service
I was very pleased with my recent exam with Dr. Johnson. I was having pain, and he diagnosed the problem. He has given me ways to help it heal.