Fredericksburg Dental Care

Dentist

10620 Courthouse Road

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today By Appointment

fredericksburgdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Quality services
Great dental practice with very professional and caring staff.
C
2 weeks ago
6 month check-up and cleaning
From the time I walked in until I left...everyone was kind and professional!
R
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
This was my first visit. The staff was polite and very friendly, I felt like I got top of the line quality care. Furthermore, the Dentist answered all the questions that I was concerned about. I
N
3 weeks ago
The best in the area. always professional, friendly and quality care. We drive about 50 miles round trip passing numerous dental practices to come to the best.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service
We always receive wonderful service here. Wait time is minimal. Doctors, Hygienists, and Receptionists are very friendly and courteous. Office is very clean with a welcoming atmosphere.
B
3 weeks ago
A Center of Dental Care Excellence
I have been a client of Fredericksburg Dental Care for nearly 20 years, and a couple of name changes. I have always received top shelf care from all the staff. I always recommend this practice to anyone who asks. Especially if you have any dental phobia’s or anxieties. They treat you well in providing assistance with these issues. Dr. J. Johnson has been wonderful with all my procedures. I plan to keep my natural teeth the rest of my life with their assistance.
J
3 weeks ago
Great cleanibg
Katie was awesome. I haven't had a cleaning like that in years. Thank you.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional care and service of the highest quality
I have been coming to Fredericksburg Dental Care for over 20 years, and their service and care have always been extraordinary. We are so fortunate to have this group of dentists, dental assistants and support staff in Fredericksburg. They are a gem, with the world's best customer service!
C
1 month ago
Fast, Prompt and Efficient Service
I can't say as I've ever had a bad experience at Fredericksburg Dental.
B
1 month ago
Very professional, very friendly