Fredericksburg Dental Care

Dentist

10620 Courthouse Road

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fredericksburgdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
I was very nervous to see a new dentist after seeing Dr. Livesey for so many years. Dr. Hurley was awesome and very gentle. I loved her assistant also.
W
2 weeks ago
They were very diligent with my procedure .Very understanding.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Fusaro and his Assistant where very Professional, Friendly and Informative. This is why I prefer to come here than anywhere else or even go to a Specialist. The care and consideration along with the willingness to take on a root canal and succeed was great. the after care and explaination of what to expect was very wwell given and kept knowledgeable of what might happen and what to expect. GREAT JOB!!
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome as always!
Excellent staff, personable and caring.
V
4 weeks ago
Good visit
Dr. Hurley did a great job and honored my request for no lidocaine for a small filling.
C
1 month ago
GOOD SERVICE VERY PROFESSIONAL
J
1 month ago
PROFESSIONAL CARE
Today i had a chance to met Dr. FUSARO and his team help me to have 2 extractions. I wish them all the best, because they are the best. Professional, knowledgeable, and carefully on his procedure. In the last 2 years since I found this place I was definitely surprised in a good way by all members of this cabinet.
T
1 month ago
Routine Visit
I am always pleased with the professionalism and proficiency of each of my visits. All members of the staff are helpful, courteous, and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Great Follow Up
Was quickly scheduled for a follow-up after a procedure. That appointment was quick - left than 15 minutes! - and was a simple fix.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
This was another good experience. It was my 3 yr old son’s first cleaning. It went as can be expected for a 3 year old. My only suggestion is you may want to call the suction straw something like “Mr Thirsty” because a lot of 3 yr olds are still getting over a fear of the vacuum so calling it a vacuum doesn’t make it better. It was all good though. They were very patient and kind and he still has good feelings about going to the doctor dentist. Thank you!