Fredericksburg Dental Care

Dentist

10620 Courthouse Road

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fredericksburgdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellence
Friendly helpful staff. Doctor and hygienist knowlegable. Very thoughtful of patient. Will trust them with my care anytime.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional Service
Absolutely no problems
T
3 weeks ago
Fillings
The doctor was great, she took her time and made sure I was okay during the process.
P
1 month ago
Very understanding of my special medical issues
Dr. Erin Hurley was kind and my hygentis was amazing. Between the 2 thinking outside the box made my week. Ladies at front desk are sweet.
S
1 month ago
Had tooth cleaning done, I can’t remember her name she did outstanding job, very gentle at using the instrument, no soreness afterwards, keep up the good work.
L
1 month ago
The entire staff bends over backwards to make you feel at ease. Dr. Fusaro and team have helped me so much over the years with dental check ups and crowns that I have needed.
G
1 month ago
I really liked the dental office. Everyone is so nice. Dr Joseph is very nice. You don’t feel rushed or just a number. A very good place.
K
1 month ago
High quality Service
Excellent visit! Everyone was very friendly and informative. Melissa the Hygienist did a fantastic job..
N
1 month ago
Will come back!!
I like to chat. But they listened intenty and were very courteous. Very interactive with me. Loved coming back after 6 years. Very pleased with visit and Doctor F and girls at desk and Doc's assistants. Thorough, professional and kind. Will definitely come back.Have already referred others to ur practice.
J
1 month ago
Always professional and caring
Hands down, the best Dentist. If you're looking for a Dentist, you will not be disappointed. They are very professional, on time, very clean office, caring, informative... I can go on and on.