Fredericksburg Dental Care

Dentist

10620 Courthouse Road

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today By Appointment

fredericksburgdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 hours ago
Very accommodating, responsive, professional
Thanks to the crew at FDC. I broke a tooth on Thursday evening, was worked-in for an appt on Friday morning and had a build-up-filling in prep for a crown by Saturday noon. As a new customer, I also had a wide range of activities and tests provided. I believe I saw the majority of the staff of FDC at some point and I was pleased with each and every one, all of whom gave excellent, courteous service. Dr Johnson was wonderful - She did a great job with the filling on my back, upper molar while making me feel at ease with her pleasant demeanor . I mentioned to her my amazement at her ability to do that procedure entirely by mirror! With all of the x-rays and cleanings and fluoride, etc, my visit lasted three hours on Saturday - not exactly how I hoped I'd spend my weekend. But, thanks to the staff at FDC, a bad situation wasn't so bad.
T
5 days ago
When going to the dentist can be fun.
Positive visit. Friendly staff, no waiting, wonderful and clean environment. Overall great experience.
G
5 days ago
Was in and out in less than 45 min
Regular dental and gum checkup done professionally and quickly
H
5 days ago
Everyone was great and professional!!!
N
6 days ago
As always the best care delivered by the best people. I pass probably 100 dental offices between my home and here. The drive, about 50 miles round trip, is worth it.
D
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
Everyone is friendly, always clean and take care of your dental needs. They take their time to explain any issues you have or answer any questions.
R
3 weeks ago
45 minutes in and out!
I was taken on time and everyone was friendly. I met Dr. Hurley today. I was nervous since I usually see Dr. Livesay who has left the practice. Dr. Hurley was friendly and efficient. I had a thumbs up visit today.
B
4 weeks ago
I received excellent treatment at the office. My crown fits perfectly and I did not need any pain medication after my extraction. I would and have recommended the dental office to my friends.
J
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, and Fair
I've been a long time patient with Fredericksburg Dental Care, over 15 years now. I am always pleased with the level of professionalism, friendliness, and honesty that this entire staff displays. I've had several invasive work ups and Dr. Livesay and Dr. Fusaro both talked me through each step and are so good at their job, that I experienced no pain after the procedures. I feel so comfortable with their work and am very grateful for dentists that have a passion for their work. Likewise, the front office staff are friendly and competent and are willing to do their jobs with a happy smile.
K
1 month ago
Clean, professional and strong time management!
I have been a client for over 20 years. The practice has always provided solid customer service and uses technology to maximize time. Even coming in at the end of the day ends up with little to no wait time. Friendly and professional staff!