Fredericksburg Dental Care

Dentist

10620 Courthouse Road

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fredericksburgdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
21 hours ago
Quick
I called with a situation (broke a tooth) and they took me in the same day. This was a Saturday no less. They examined me and set an appointment for Monday and on Monday afternoon I was done and smiling again. They did this during the eclipse and no one ran out to watch the eclipse.
D
3 days ago
Always, professional, friendly and comfortable
I have been attending this office for almost 15 years and every visit has been exceptional. Always, friendly, courteous and extremely professional. My entire family attends and all have had nothing but positive experiences. Thank you,
M
1 week ago
Best Dental Office from top to bottom
Extremely polite office, from receptionist, Tech, Hygienist to Dentist(s). They always explain everything...including insurance details. Office hours are also very convenient!!
R
1 week ago
Dental Appt.
I am pleased with the dental service. I have been a customer over 10 years. The staff is professional, friendly, and courteous.
S
2 weeks ago
always friendly and professional
J
3 weeks ago
The dental assistant explained what was going to be done and when the dentist came in he further explained what the procedure would be. The dental assistant prepared my temporary crown and she was terrific and very professional and knowledgeable office staff very pleasant and professional
D
4 weeks ago
Great.
Very professional service.
J
1 month ago
Great service and care!!
I've been a patient of this practice for over 18 years. I recommend this practice to anyone that is looking for top notch dental care and friendly staff.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and personable
I have been going to Fredericksburg Dental Care for many, many years. They have always been very efficient and scheduling is never a problem. Dr. Johnson and his team are exceptional and always willing to make sure your appointment goes smoothly. They are very effective at determining what treatment would work best for you both clinically and financially. They have always been able to see us in an emergency as well.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service
I've been a patient here for 11 years, the dentists, receptionists and assistants are very friendly and the service is impeccable .