Fredericksburg Dentistry

Dentist

814 South Milam Street

Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fredericksburgdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
I have been very pleased for quite a few years with Dr. Schmidt and Melissa. Both are very professional but, very friendly and easy to talk to. Would not change anything they do.
T
1 month ago
Best teeth cleaning I've ever experienced!
T
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Perfect
I love these guys - Melissa is so professional and good at her job and Drs. Lindsay and Schmidt are too. As much as I HATE going to the dentist, at least I feel like I'm in capable and kind hands.
D
4 months ago
Amazing as always!!
J
4 months ago
Perfect
All I can say is PERFECT, AS USUAL! The best.
M
4 months ago
Outstanding
I have had work done by both Dr. Schmidt and Lindsay I have always been treated with respect and feel that they are very concerned about my well-being. The hygienists also are very kind and do a thorough job. I recommend the doctors and their staff to anyone who asks me where to go for dental needs.
S
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Love the entire staff. They explain everything and are patient with difficult procedures.
T
4 months ago
Good Service
Service was professional and friendly, and the prices are good.
M
5 months ago
Outstanding
The professionalism and courtesy of everyone in the clinic has always been 5 stars. My hygienist, Cassie is so very good and gentle. They are the best.
J
6 months ago
Speedy and professional
After a minor mishap, I was speedily worked in, seen, treated, and left reassured that all is well. The staff and Doctors always make a patient feel special--like they are family.