Fredericksburg Dentistry

Dentist

814 South Milam Street

Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Open Today By Appointment

fredericksburgdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Quality and Care are 1st class
Have always enjoyed my trip to the dentist, Casie is sweet and caring and never makes me cringe.
C
1 month ago
Billing sent to Concordia!Wrong provider for 2018 Thanks
C
1 month ago
Today I was seen by Dr. Lindeman for the first time. He was thoroughly professional, kind and relaxed. He explained my options in detail and took extra time to confer with my other physicians on medical history and the path forward. I have always appreciated the level of care I experienced from Dr. Schmidt and Dr. Lindsey. So I believe that Dr. Lindeman will fit in extremely well in this setting. The staff there from the front desk on up throughout the building are friendly, competent and kind. It's a great place.
D
3 months ago
Jay is the best - no problems EVER!
J
3 months ago
Quick & Professional
The visit to do a resin repair on a lower, front tooth was quick and efficient. They were able to get me in early, and I was in and out within 45 minutes.
Y
4 months ago
Professional, caring
Had a SRP cleaning by Dr. Lindsay. He and his assistants were professional and kind. Everyone associated with the practice is efficient and friendly.
J
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly & Thorough
Great dental service from Fbg. Dentistry. Have been a client for 10 years.
A
5 months ago
They are polite very upfront about your teeth and what work needs to be done
J
5 months ago
My son had his wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Lindsay. He and his wonderful staff explained exactly what to expect before and after the procedure. He had very minimal swelling for only one day and never experienced any pain. Dr. Lindsay even called later in the day to check on him. Overall this was a great experience and would highly recommend Fredericksburg Dentistry to anyone!!
M
6 months ago
Service, etc
I came to the office for routine cleaning. Discovered needed additional work. Everything was fully explained to me in a very professional manner. Was able to have the extra work done immediately which was very convenient. The personnel in the office are all so competent and extremely concerned about my well- being. The new dentist , Dr. Lindeman, is a great addition to the clinic. Did an A-one job as far as I am concerned.